Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 760 traveler reviews

#1 of 18 hotels in Hinjewadi

Excellent

612

Very Good

124

Average

15

Poor

8

Terrible

4
Business
408
Couples
65
Solo travel
22
Family
164

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on 5th floor have easy access to spa, swimming pool & gym (ManojP1974)
    Thu Apr 18 19:49:39 CDT 2019
  • Location not very attractive but amenities are good (arunacs)
    Thu Mar 21 18:37:25 CDT 2019
  • Rooms facing the entrance are quieter as compared to rooms facing blur ridge side. (alok071988)
    Sun Mar 17 21:18:23 CDT 2019
  • Neat and very comfortable rooms with all the facilities expected from a modern hotel. Rooms are quiet and well ventilated. (MDexplorer77)
    Tue Mar 12 06:22:51 CDT 2019
  • Newly renovated rooms have a modern contemporary feel. The finishes & material palette for these suites offer a bright & young feel! (ajseeker)
    Mon Mar 04 03:53:43 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
Cafe Blu - Breakfast
Over The Top - Bar & Grill
Rooftop Swimming Pool
Over The Top - Bar & Grill
Over The Top - Bar & Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ponnuswamy N
Mumbai, India

"memorable stay at radisson hinjanwadi"

Reviewed April 18, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

i stayed with my wife and son at Radisson hinjanwadi for what was a short visit to chinchwad. I wanted a short trip for my family to pune to have a relaxed day and I trusted radisson to give them that luxurious experience that only radisson can give. My son enjoyed the pool, the room ambiance and front desk rohan and pooja were super cool. all in all just waiting to make the next trip to radisson hinjanwadi .

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PankajS2420, General Manager at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi, responded to this review  April 19, 2019

Dear Ponnuswamy, Blu Greetings! Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with the TripAdvisor community. The entire team is delighted with your words of appreciation especially Mr. Rohan and Ms. Pooja. It is indeed our endeavor to create ‘wow experience’ each time a guest visits us. It is wonderful to know that you had a nice stay and the efforts of the entire team were par excellence. I would like to share that the entire team takes extra care to make guests feel welcomed and ensure that the experience creates a lasting memory. It is indeed a proud moment to understand that our exceptionally passionate team left stone unturned to ensure you had a ‘wow’ experience. We are hopeful that this patronage will last for a long time. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Kindly follow our hotel page on social media channels to stay abreast of our special offers and exclusive events. With Kind Regards Pankaj Saxena General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC