Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Hinjewadi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Hinjewadi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 84 traveler reviews

#5 of 16 hotels in Hinjewadi

Excellent

61

Very Good

16

Average

6

Poor

1

Terrible

0
Business
52
Couples
7
Solo travel
5
Family
17

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(2)
  • North/South facing rooms are probably better (RHat2014)
    Tue Apr 25 21:39:00 CDT 2017
  • Did not stay (Madhav V)
    Mon Mar 20 00:48:00 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Reception Lobby Area
Lobby Corridor
Cafe Blu - All Day Dining
Cafe Blu - All Day Dining
Superior King

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

275anilkumarb
Pune, India

"Stayed 1 night due to office work"

Reviewed August 09, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This value for money. Liked the hospitality and the way i was treated at my stay. The food quality at morning breakfast was good. Hotel is located in very peace area. I enjoyed my stay for 1 night and I would recommend this hotel Just try it. Very well recommended.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ajay T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review  August 10, 2017

Dear Guest, Blu Greetings! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your valuable experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm regards, Ajay Ticku General Manager

Aakash Chavan R
bangalore, India

"Pune Radisson"

Reviewed August 08, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Great Hotel, good staff, worth the price paid the food spread for breakfast was good. Gym and swimming pool location at the hotel is nice. location is good, for business meeting if you want to stay around hinjewadi pune.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ajay T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review  August 10, 2017

Dear Guest, Blu Greetings! Thank you for your recent visit and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are extremely pleased to hear that you had a very pleasant and comfortable stay with us. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire team and they are excited to know that their efforts are appreciated. This will inspire us to enhance our guest experience further. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Ajay Ticku General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC