Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 570 traveler reviews

#83 of 4,454 hotels in Shanghai

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend

Excellent

258

Very Good

188

Average

89

Poor

23

Terrible

12
Business
231
Couples
115
Solo travel
35
Family
49

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Look for rooms above the 10th floor (SENSUJIT)
    Sat Jul 16 23:25:21 CDT 2016
  • As Shanghai traffic noise is fairly loud, floors above 15th floor are not disturbed by traffic noise (AnttiL78)
    Mon May 09 01:29:58 CDT 2016
  • Book the Club Floor Room to enjoy the Club Lounge Facilities. (Chi Hung Jimmy W)
    Mon May 02 18:20:33 CDT 2016
  • Try to get a room in the main tower to avoid the noise of Taopu Road. (skyscaper)
    Wed Apr 20 22:32:15 CDT 2016
  • Upper floors are best (Steve P)
    Thu Dec 03 05:30:47 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Ballroom 2
Ballroom
Club Lounge
Ü Chinese Restaurant
Terrace Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Yi Bei H
shanghai, China

"nice price in the level"

Reviewed September 14, 2016    Trip type:  Business

location is so so but nice price. good for business in this area. the hotel is quite old and room is also old. normally i spent meeting and business time in the hotel. and also can recommend it to my friends and colleagues by it's nice price.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna V, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan, responded to this review  September 21, 2016

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to leave the feedback regarding your recent business stay with us! I am grateful for the overall positive evaluation of our Hotel, especially good value for money paid! I sincerely do apologies for any inconvenience caused and believe there would be a chance to host you again in our Hotel and prove to you that upon next visit we can exceed your expectations! Please let me know if I can be of any assistance making it more memorable! Sincerely, Anna Vygovskaya Guest Relation Manager T: +86 21 5355 9999 Ext: 3627 F: +86 21 5285 2221 guestrelations.hongquan@radisson.com Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan 210 Taopu Road Putuo District Shanghai 200333 China

Eric F
CROIX, France

"Poor restaurant & Bathroom"

Reviewed August 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Location is far from everything Impossible to catch a taxi restaurant & food are very poor don't use the laundry : they destroyed one shirt and no compensation Bathroom was not very clean also Not recommended

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC