MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 510 traveler reviews

#134 of 4,068 hotels in Shanghai

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend

Excellent

232

Very Good

170

Average

77

Poor

20

Terrible

11
Business
194
Couples
110
Solo travel
31
Family
44

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Upper floors are best (Steve P)
    Thu Dec 03 05:30:47 CST 2015
  • the higher floor the better. (abrakadabra2015)
    Thu Nov 26 19:23:09 CST 2015
  • Don't miss the rotating bar on the roof level. (UtahSherry)
    Fri Nov 13 11:21:00 CST 2015
  • Noise was not an issue on the 11th floor. The neighbourhood seemed very quiet anyway, so I wouldn't expect it to be a problem anywhere. (Anne545)
    Mon Nov 09 09:01:24 CST 2015
  • Try to get a room away from the main street in front for a quiet night sleep. Good Wifi only in the common areas. (Tom I)
    Wed Oct 14 04:55:09 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Toilet
Bathroom
Bathroom
Desk
TV

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jie Z
United States

"clean hotel"

Reviewed February 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Stayed at this hotel >10 times. Friendly staff with clean room in a less crowded area of Shanghai. close to Shanghai West Train station and line 11 subway. hard to find taxi if you are not local. but hotel staff can help you.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andre R
Oslo, Norway

"Good hotel - but the location.."

Reviewed January 31, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Good hotel - but the location is not that great. VERY close to the subway though, so you can easily get around entire Shanghai that way. Very good service and nice building, fantastic bathroom and shower. Internet is a problem for foreigners, even with a VPN, as for many hotels in China.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC