Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 544 traveler reviews

#76 of 4,227 hotels in Shanghai

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend

Excellent

250

Very Good

180

Average

82

Poor

21

Terrible

11
Business
219
Couples
112
Solo travel
33
Family
46

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • As Shanghai traffic noise is fairly loud, floors above 15th floor are not disturbed by traffic noise (AnttiL78)
    Mon May 09 01:29:58 CDT 2016
  • Book the Club Floor Room to enjoy the Club Lounge Facilities. (Chi Hung Jimmy W)
    Mon May 02 18:20:33 CDT 2016
  • Try to get a room in the main tower to avoid the noise of Taopu Road. (skyscaper)
    Wed Apr 20 22:32:15 CDT 2016
  • Upper floors are best (Steve P)
    Thu Dec 03 05:30:47 CST 2015
  • the higher floor the better. (abrakadabra2015)
    Thu Nov 26 19:23:09 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Ballroom 2
Ballroom
Club Lounge
Ü Chinese Restaurant
Terrace Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Hasan G
Augsburg, Germany

"Relaxed Stay in Shanghai"

Reviewed April 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I used to stay very often here with always good experience with value. Very good personnel and service in all facilities. Best service at Club Lounge, specially breakfast in a private atmosphere. Sure I will come back to this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna V, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan, responded to this review  May 01, 2016

Dear Mr. Hasan, We appreciate you taking the time to leave the feedback regarding your recent stay with us through TripAdvisor as well. On behalf of our entire team here, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel since 2010 while visiting Shanghai. It is highly pleasing to read that our regular guests left satisfied with value for money paid and the service of Radisson Blu Hong Quan team being of high level with “Yes I Can!” attitude. And it is even more rewarding to know that you will be returning to stay with us! Thank you for your compliments regarding Breakfast buffet in Club Lounge with more personalized service. We always take an extra effort to please the guest and your kind review is the best motivation for us on our way to excellence. The whole hotel team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another trip in the future! Please let me know if I can be of personal assistance to you with arrangements. Warmest Regards, Anna Vygovskaya Guest Relation Manager T: +86 21 5355 9999 Ext: 3195 F: +86 21 5285 2221 guestrelations.hongquan@radisson.com Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan 210 Taopu Road Putuo District Shanghai 200333 China

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC