In line with the Shanghai City Government’s Non-Smoking Policy, smoking will be prohibited at all Shanghai hotels, effective March 1, 2017.

Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 635 traveler reviews

#122 of 5,161 hotels in Shanghai

Excellent

277

Very Good

212

Average

101

Poor

30

Terrible

15
Business
266
Couples
122
Solo travel
38
Family
62

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No views except of local life (Janis H)
    Thu Oct 12 09:40:26 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors are better (Narges97Narges)
    Thu Jul 27 23:06:08 CDT 2017
  • Dont take a corner room as the AC is not effective there (Nikhil-Aradhna)
    Mon Jun 26 09:03:14 CDT 2017
  • Every room I have stayed in was quiet; I did ask to be moved when I was given a room next to the elevator based on past experience. (Jean_alberta_10)
    Thu May 25 09:14:17 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors very quiet (Joffaboy_66)
    Thu Dec 08 18:36:39 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Ballroom 2
Ballroom
Club Lounge
Ü Chinese Restaurant
Terrace Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jies823
Shanghai, China

"My award card information."

Reviewed November 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The servies person can't give me the related detail information about my award card. I have no time to find the award data in my account. how about to provided this servies for the guest, I think it is very important.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna V, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan, responded to this review  November 22, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us on TripAdvisor. First of all, on behalf of our entire staff here, please accept our sincere apology that we were not been able to provide you with the quality of service you deserve, for being our Club Carlson Member your account information was not provided upon check out time by your request. This issue would be review with Front Office Manager and the necessary action will be taken to live up to the high expectations of the “Yes I Can” service that we wish to display our guests are cared for and looked after during their stay. Please contact me directly by email guestrelation.hongquan@radisson.com to identify you as our guest, and it would be my pleasure to answer all of your questions regarding our Club Carlson rewarding program with a new collection of exceptional benefits, services and privileges at more than 1000 participating hotels worldwide, or to provide your account information. We sincerely hope that it would be another chance for us to welcome you back and host you with the service you have to come to expect from 5* hotel and can personally assist you. Best Regards, Anna Vygovskaya Guest Relation Manager T: +86 21 5355 9999 Ext: 3195 F: +86 21 5285 2221 guestrelations.hongquan@radisson.com Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan 210 Taopu Road Putuo District Shanghai 200333 China

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC