In line with the Shanghai City Government’s Non-Smoking Policy, smoking will be prohibited at all Shanghai hotels, effective March 1, 2017.

Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 635 traveler reviews

#116 of 5,161 hotels in Shanghai

Excellent

277

Very Good

212

Average

101

Poor

30

Terrible

15
Business
266
Couples
122
Solo travel
38
Family
62

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No views except of local life (Janis H)
    Thu Oct 12 09:40:26 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors are better (Narges97Narges)
    Thu Jul 27 23:06:08 CDT 2017
  • Dont take a corner room as the AC is not effective there (Nikhil-Aradhna)
    Mon Jun 26 09:03:14 CDT 2017
  • Every room I have stayed in was quiet; I did ask to be moved when I was given a room next to the elevator based on past experience. (Jean_alberta_10)
    Thu May 25 09:14:17 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors very quiet (Joffaboy_66)
    Thu Dec 08 18:36:39 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Ballroom 2
Ballroom
Club Lounge
Ü Chinese Restaurant
Terrace Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Bin S
Tokyo, Japan

"Great Radisson"

Reviewed August 24, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is very good. I often choose to live in this hotel. The hotel is very clean, very quiet surrounding, you can take a good rest after work. Also it is close to the airport and high-speed train station which make travel convenient. I like the breakfast, many types and good taste!

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jing Jing Z
Wuxi, China

"I like the swimming pool"

Reviewed July 28, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Room is acceptable, clean and comfortable; Acceptable breakfast, good chinese restaurant, good environment, good service, good taste, but dish serving slow. nice sevice of the staff; nice swimming pool, in a sunshine glassroom, which I liked most.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC