Radisson Blu Limfjord Hotel, Aalborg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Limfjord Hotel, Aalborg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 393 traveler reviews

#9 of 17 hotels in Aalborg

Excellent

43

Very Good

113

Average

153

Poor

61

Terrible

23
Business
185
Couples
92
Solo travel
19
Family
51

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • room with a view on the waterfront/limfjord (ericoraholland)
    Thu Mar 01 21:53:10 CST 2018
  • i suggest a room with view of Limfjorden and at the top floor. (Familien V)
    Mon Jan 29 10:38:42 CST 2018
  • Choose a room facing the Limfjord and not the street! These are more quiet. (Krovidia)
    Mon Apr 24 05:23:29 CDT 2017
  • Try to get the river view! (Kaneth25341)
    Tue Dec 27 22:08:32 CST 2016
  • away from main street if possible (Henrik T)
    Mon Dec 19 06:16:33 CST 2016
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

leonefamoso

"Business Hotel in Aalborg"

Reviewed May 18, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Fantastic breakfast and great location. The rooms are quiet inspite of being opposite the party street of Aalborg. Virtually everything of interest is within walking distance. Room Service is good and the staff at the reception very polite.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Derbywill

"No air con!"

Reviewed May 11, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Was a warm couple of days and the room I had didn't have air con. And when the window is open there are 2 roads which a very noisy at night. Also the rooms feel dated and no mini bar in them. but there is a vending machine on level 3 which is a pain and does not give a receipt.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Blu Limfjord Hotel, Aalborg, responded to this review  May 15, 2018

Thank you for writing your review. We apologize for any discomfort caused by the temperature of your room and the noise from the road that disturbed your stay. We value your comments and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC