Radisson Blu Limfjord Hotel, Aalborg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Limfjord Hotel, Aalborg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 252 traveler reviews

#7 of 18 hotels in Aalborg

thumbs_up 31% of travelers recommend

Excellent

24

Very Good

62

Average

100

Poor

48

Terrible

18
Business
128
Couples
44
Solo travel
17
Family
31

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for another hotel. The price is to much for this quality. (Sebkrist)
    Sat Jan 16 11:01:28 CST 2016
  • Rooms on the harbor side (daf_advisory)
    Sat Nov 28 08:54:30 CST 2015
  • Ask for a high floor to avoid the rowdy nightclubs (snowmenu)
    Fri Nov 20 00:27:46 CST 2015
  • Rooms on the side of the Limfjord are nicer and most certainly quieter (Mareintje)
    Sun Jun 28 07:09:00 CDT 2015
  • avoid facing Jomfru Ane Gade if possible (NomadWays)
    Sun May 10 02:43:03 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
view of hotel
?5H5E>4=0O C;8F0 Ane Gade
284 87 =><5@0 25G5@><
284 87 =><5@0 CB@><
view from hotelroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Finn Kjetil B
Sandnes, Norway

"Ålborg 06.03.2016"

Reviewed March 07, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Very good hotel, with nice staff. Excellent food. We used the garage in cellar, which suit us very good, when the weather was bad. A little bit noise from "happy Danish" in the neighborhood. We can recommend this hotel in a nice Danish town.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AALZH_Aalborg, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Limfjord Hotel, Aalborg, responded to this review  March 09, 2016

Dear Finn Kjetil B Thank you for your very nice review of our hotel. We love happy guests and hope to be able to welcome you back another time!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC