Radisson Blu Limfjord Hotel, Aalborg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Limfjord Hotel, Aalborg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 440 traveler reviews

#11 of 18 hotels in Aalborg

Excellent

51

Very Good

129

Average

164

Poor

68

Terrible

28
Business
202
Couples
105
Solo travel
19
Family
64

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I prefer high level floors and away from lifts. Rooms are likely similar. (22g_ranf)
    Tue Oct 02 12:05:47 CDT 2018
  • Room at the fjord side is more quiet. (SMakkiFIN)
    Wed Aug 29 22:08:46 CDT 2018
  • Book the AC rooms in the summer and the quieter rooms towards the Fjord in the winter (Hannelore R)
    Thu Aug 16 06:04:26 CDT 2018
  • Away from the street is better. (ShyamVenkatraman)
    Fri Jul 13 06:47:33 CDT 2018
  • room with a view on the waterfront/limfjord (ericoraholland)
    Thu Mar 01 21:53:10 CST 2018
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vacation18374647951
Melbourne, Australia

"Great hotel with very friendly, help staff"

Reviewed December 13, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Great hotel with very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff which made our short stay in Aalborg all the more wnjoyable. Breakfast buffet couldn’t be faulted and catered for all tastes. Hotel is located near the water and is close to the markets and shops.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Iabaza1
Barcelona, Spain

"Business Trip"

Reviewed November 19, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Had a great stay with a great receptionist and cook! My breakfasts have been much enchanced thanks to him. THe hotel is having great localization, with very good restaurants near by. I would recomend it to business travel.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC