We have been awarded Best Hotel in Denmark Outside of Copenhagen 2016 by the Danish Travel Awards!

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus

Contact


Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus

Margrethepladsen 1
DK-8000 Aarhus C
Denmark
Tel: +45 8612 8665
Fax: +45 8936 2025
Email: guest.aarhus@radissonblu.com
 

Reservations

Tel: +4586128665
Fax: +45 8936 2025
Toll free US: 800 333 3333
Toll free Denmark: 8001 6784
Email: reservations.aarhus@radissonblu.com
 

Meetings & Events

Email: conference.aarhus@radissonblu.com
 

Sales

Email: sales.denmark@carlsonrezidor.com 


MANAGEMENT

General Manager
Helene Hallre
Tel: +45 8612 8665
Email: helene.hallre@radissonblu.com


Food & Drinks Operations Manager

Berit Bakmand
Tel: +45 8612 8665
Email: Berit.Bakmand@radissonblu.com


Executive Housekeeper

Marzena Gorniak
Tel: +45 8612 8665
Email: Marzena.Gorniak@radissonblu.com


Chief Engineer

Frands Liboriussen
Tel: +45 8936 2002
Email: Frands.Liboriussen@radissonblu.com


Meetings & Events Manager

Rikke Brøbecher
Tel: +45 8936 2044
Email: rikke.brobecher@radissonblu.com


Front Office Manager

Mads Jakobsen
Tel: +45 8612 8665
Email: mads.jakobsen@radissonblu.com


Financial Controller

Søren Jensen
Tel: +45 8612 8665
Email: soren.jensen@radissonblu.com


Director of Sales, Western Denmark

Jan Frandsen
Tel: +45 2720 3757
Email: jan.frandsen@carlsonrezidor.com 


Regional Marketing Manager, Denmark

Boline Andersen Karademir
Tel: +45 27 15 39 08
Email: boline.andersen@carlsonrezidor.com