MENU

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 451 traveler reviews

#7 of 21 hotels in Aarhus

thumbs_up 77% of travelers recommend

Excellent

137

Very Good

213

Average

74

Poor

17

Terrible

10
Business
186
Couples
119
Solo travel
30
Family
60

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Personal choice but stay on a low floor to avoid queuing for the lifts. (Richard B)
    Mon Feb 01 04:29:21 CST 2016
  • No room is a good room - they are all old. (J M)
    Mon Jan 25 10:26:36 CST 2016
  • Room is a bit small, but since it is located in downtown, it is forgivable. No sleepers and electric bottle in room, but when I asked for those, the housekeeper delivered them in minutes! Very efficient! (Sardoinela)
    Mon Jan 04 02:57:42 CST 2016
  • Get a room from 9th story and up. (Arne M)
    Wed Nov 18 08:36:02 CST 2015
  • upgrade to business / executive class. (Espergaerde)
    Sat Nov 14 07:24:09 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Exterior billede
Radisson Room as I found it...
Bath/Shower
Bathrrom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Fabrice D
Rueil-Malmaison, France

"Classy & convenient well located hotel"

Reviewed January 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel with a good staff always ready to help. Close to Aarhus downtown. Nice, clean rooms... Excellent to spend a couple of days in the city. Nice beers in the bar, good breakfast. I would strongly recommend this hotel !

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christine W
Aarhus, Denmark

"Good for business"

Reviewed January 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Enjoyed another short stay at the Radisson whilst in Aarhus on business. Reception very good and the rooms are very clean, warm and well appointed. Wifi is always reliable and easy to access. Location of the hotel is excellent, next to a Theatre/Concert Hall and very close to the shopping and restaurant area. The old part of the city is worth visiting too.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC