Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 488 traveler reviews

#5 of 21 hotels in Aarhus

thumbs_up 77% of travelers recommend

Excellent

145

Very Good

233

Average

80

Poor

20

Terrible

10
Business
203
Couples
132
Solo travel
31
Family
63

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Superior rooms were located on floor level 10 and 11 and quiet (Willemvd)
    Sat Mar 19 02:14:51 CDT 2016
  • Go for a higher floor (Pavel G)
    Mon Mar 07 23:49:23 CST 2016
  • Yep, don't go there..!! (Morten P)
    Sat Feb 20 01:34:25 CST 2016
  • try to get an upgrade to executive rooms if you can. (Kanchan C)
    Fri Feb 19 00:19:19 CST 2016
  • The higher the floor the lighter it is. All in all quiet. (Hotaru84)
    Thu Feb 11 13:02:18 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Exterior billede
Conference
Brain Box
Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Michael H
Aarhus, Denmark

"Really nice hotel and worth the money"

Reviewed April 07, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Great stay at a very nice hotel. Worth the money and better than expected. Room was nice and at great standard. Good restaurant and breakfast restaurant was good with a broad variety of food for every taste

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu_Aarhus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus, responded to this review  May 11, 2016

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Aarhus with other travelers. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you all the best! With the very best regards, Nino D. Rosenlund General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC