We are proud to announce that we are the first hotel in Jutland with a Safehotels Certification!

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 852 traveler reviews

#10 of 24 hotels in Aarhus

Excellent

246

Very Good

401

Average

143

Poor

43

Terrible

19
Business Business
354
Couples Couples
228
Solo travel Solo travel
46
Family Family
127

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • dont get a room close to elevator as you can hear everything with people coming in late(Mark C)
    3.0 Sat Apr 20 05:05:57 CDT 2019
  • Non-smokers, be sure to specify as this hotel also has smoking rooms.(Traveller07700900461)
    3.0 Sun Sep 30 09:31:45 CDT 2018
  • Ask for high floors. Nice sunset view!(Manu M)
    2.0 Mon Jul 30 10:10:09 CDT 2018
  • There's a very noisy construction site south of the hotel. Ask for a room facing the Concert Hall rather than the street.(glewbel)
    4.0 Tue May 08 08:00:16 CDT 2018
  • Rooms with City View would be Amazing specially on Summers . . .(Dawes84)
    5.0 Sun May 06 20:17:47 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Guide722212

Guide722212

"Muhammad Jawed"

rating Reviewed February 06, 2019  Trip type: Business

very good and nice to stay in this hotel which was very good and the staff was also very friendly.I will surely stay in this hotel when ever I am in Aarhus and with this experience now I am booking my next stay in New York in the same hotel. J

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

HH_Aarhus, Daglig leder at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus, responded to this review  February 07, 2019

Hi Guide722212 Thank you so much for your kind review and comments! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and on behalf of myself and the entire team we hope to be able to welcome you back to us in Aarhus the next time you plan a trip to our city! Have a great day, Kind regards, Helene Hallre General Manager Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Aarhus

RedDragon73

RedDragon73
Cardigan, United Kingdom

"lovely hotel, great location for Aarhus"

rating Reviewed September 17, 2018  Trip type: Family

would 100% stay here again if in the city. nice bedrooms, lovely fresh breakfast, spacious lobby, good parking, very friendly and helpful staff who were more than happy to help no matter what the request. A credit to themselves and the company. This is how hotel staff should be! :)

Read more 

Stayed September 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

HH_Aarhus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus, responded to this review  September 20, 2018

Dear RedDragon73 Thank you so much for your kind review and comments! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and on behalf of myself and the entire team we hope to be able to welcome you back to us in Aarhus the next time you plan a trip to our city! Have a great day, Kind regards, Helene Hallre General Manager Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Aarhus

Zebban

Zebban
Solna, Sweden

"Great business hotel"

rating Reviewed September 16, 2018  Trip type: Business

My standard hotel in Aarhus. Great service, good rooms, great gym (not their own, but in the building), located in the city center with large parking outside. Breakfast have a lot to offer and all I need.

Read more 

Stayed September 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

HH_Aarhus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus, responded to this review  September 19, 2018

Dear Sebastian L. Thank you so much for your very kind feedback to us! I am so glad that you enjoy your stay with us - we truly enjoy having you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back again. Wishing you a great day! Helene Hallre Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Aarhus

Kurt C

Kurt C

"First trip to Denmark"

rating Reviewed August 29, 2018  Trip type: Business

Very nice hotel, only positive things to say. I hope to visit again and spend more time. Everyone was very courteous and professional. My trip was too brief to really say anything beyond that so I’m trying to stretch this.

Read more 

Stayed August 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

HH_Aarhus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus, responded to this review  September 03, 2018

Dear Kurt C. Thank you so much for your kind review and comments! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and in the City. On behalf of myself and the entire team we hope to be able to welcome you back to us in Aarhus the next time you plan a trip to our city! Have a great day, Kind regards, Helene Hallre General Manager Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Aarhus

625folk

625folk
Skien, Norway

"Very nice stay in Aarhus"

rating Reviewed August 24, 2018  Trip type: Couples

Very nice,quiet, clean hotel close to Aarhus inner town. Nice staff, good parking facility, good beds. Breakfast is very good and with all kinds of food. Nice fresh orange juice and fresh brewed coffe.

Read more 

Stayed July 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

HH_Aarhus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Aarhus, responded to this review  September 03, 2018

Dear 625folk, Thank you so much for your kind review and comments! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and on behalf of myself and the entire team we hope to be able to welcome you back to us in Aarhus the next time you plan a trip to our city! Have a great day, Kind regards, Helene Hallre General Manager Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Aarhus

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC