Hotel exterior

Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 119 traveler reviews

#4 of 33 hotels in Abidjan

Excellent

45

Very Good

55

Average

8

Poor

5

Terrible

6
Business
96
Couples
7
Solo travel
3
Family
7

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for a room on the pool side (Terence T)
    Mon Nov 06 20:58:45 CST 2017
  • Top floor might be best (C E)
    Thu Sep 28 07:57:27 CDT 2017
  • Near to the airport (Mohamed Kerfala K)
    Sat Apr 15 02:34:58 CDT 2017
  • Most quiet: any room towards the atrium. (Pargoman)
    Thu Apr 13 05:36:11 CDT 2017
  • Great for transit travelers. (Ravi_K13524)
    Sun Feb 05 03:10:30 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Standard Room
Reception
Entrance
Zen Patio
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ahmedaY5808FI
Abuja, Nigeria

"My experience in Radisson Hotel"

Reviewed November 01, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Excellent place to stay. I will continue to partner with Radisson anytime I travel abroad. Infact their level of commitment is high. The only area that needs little improvement is the internet. During my stay I discovered that it was epileptic.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Xavier A, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review  November 22, 2017

Dear Sir, Thank you for your comment. I am very happy to say that our wifi has been now fixed and a fiver optic cable has been set from the supplier to our door. We are delighted you enjoyed our hotel and we look forward to see you again. Sincerely yours.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC