Hotel exterior

Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 194 traveler reviews

#4 of 52 hotels in Abidjan

Excellent

77

Very Good

87

Average

10

Poor

11

Terrible

9
Business
153
Couples
14
Solo travel
7
Family
10

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Nothing really it's a hotel used mostly by airline crews and passengers in transit (Rafi550)
    Fri Nov 02 00:40:59 CDT 2018
  • Every floor has security, take your pick! (karinadivina)
    Tue May 01 16:19:28 CDT 2018
  • For the best view, the rooms overlooking the pool is the best. (Andrew M)
    Sat Mar 17 02:51:29 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room away from the generator (Pineview12)
    Mon Feb 12 10:15:50 CST 2018
  • ask for a room on the pool side (Terence T)
    Mon Nov 06 20:58:45 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Standard Room
Reception
Entrance
Zen Patio
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

popohfreemanc
MONROVIA, Liberia

"Advise for those seeking Hotel Accommodation"

Reviewed December 23, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu Hotel has a very nice hotel service, clean rooms and excellent internet. The breakfast are also prepared very well. It is recommended for anyone who wish to have short stay in Abidjan. You will have no regret lodging at Radisson Blu Hotel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

alexisassike, Responsable relations publiques at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review  December 27, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you to have choosen our hotel for your recent visit in Abidjan and to have taken the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Cordially

Quest20038607681

"Exceptional"

Reviewed December 10, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Excellent customer service, room is neat and spacious. Very close to the airport. Breakfast was good but i think the hotel needs to have more varieties especially on the local food section.During check in the staff were great. After i checked out they werent as friendly and i didnt get a shuttle to drop me at the airport.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

alexisassike, Responsable relations publiques at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review  December 27, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you to have choosen our hotel for your recent visit in Abidjan and to have taken the time to share your experience. Every detail counts and we work daily to improve services. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Cordially

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC