Hotel exterior

Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 178 traveler reviews

#4 of 41 hotels in Abidjan

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

73

Very Good

76

Average

10

Poor

10

Terrible

9
Business
142
Couples
11
Solo travel
6
Family
9

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Every floor has security, take your pick! (karinadivina)
    Tue May 01 16:19:28 CDT 2018
  • For the best view, the rooms overlooking the pool is the best. (Andrew M)
    Sat Mar 17 02:51:29 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room away from the generator (Pineview12)
    Mon Feb 12 10:15:50 CST 2018
  • ask for a room on the pool side (Terence T)
    Mon Nov 06 20:58:45 CST 2017
  • Top floor might be best (C E)
    Thu Sep 28 07:57:27 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Standard Room
Reception
Entrance
Zen Patio
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

joeoklu
Accra, Ghana

"Brilliance"

Reviewed August 05, 2018     Trip type:  Business

It was a very good experience spending a day with this hotel. Those at the reception were very warm and welcoming, full of smiles and courtesy. The room is neat and spacious. The breakfast however needs more variety.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Xavier A, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review  August 07, 2018

Thank you to have choosen our hotel for your recent visit in Abidjan and to have taken the time to share your experience. The team and I are please you had a nice stay. Each moment matters and we try to participate to this everyday. We wish to see you again in Abidjan. Sincerely yours. Xavier General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC