Hotel exterior

Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 161 traveler reviews

#5 of 37 hotels in Abidjan

Excellent

61

Very Good

72

Average

10

Poor

9

Terrible

9
Business
129
Couples
11
Solo travel
3
Family
8

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Every floor has security, take your pick! (karinadivina)
    Tue May 01 16:19:28 CDT 2018
  • For the best view, the rooms overlooking the pool is the best. (Andrew M)
    Sat Mar 17 02:51:29 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room away from the generator (Pineview12)
    Mon Feb 12 10:15:50 CST 2018
  • ask for a room on the pool side (Terence T)
    Mon Nov 06 20:58:45 CST 2017
  • Top floor might be best (C E)
    Thu Sep 28 07:57:27 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Standard Room
Reception
Entrance
Zen Patio
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

vikramanperumal
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Wonderful stay"

Reviewed May 19, 2018     Trip type:  Business

For the every one who wants peace full leisure stay, good hospitality, close proximity to airport, reasonable food and beverage costs. All in all package. Wonderful calm and spacious rooms, altogether “it is thaaar maar thakali sorru “

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Xavier A, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review  May 21, 2018

Thank you to have choosen our hotel for your recent visit in Abidjan and to have taken the time to share your experience. The team and I are please you had a nice stay. Each moment matters and we try to participate to this everyday. We wish to see you again in Abidjan. Sincerely yours. Xavier General Manager

robertbff
Accra, Ghana

"Excellent and secured Services"

Reviewed March 18, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Excellent location with minimal noise from airplanes. Security of guests is up there with easy to navigate corridors. General feel of home away from home with excellent front desk attendees and friendly staff all round!

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Xavier A, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review  March 19, 2018

Dear Sir, Thank you to have choosen our hotel for your recent visit in Abidjan and to have taken the time to share your experience. The team and I are please you had a nice stay. Each moment matters and we try to participate to this everyday. We wish to see you again in Abidjan. Sincerely yours. Xavier General Manager

francois239
Pretoria, South Africa

"Stay"

Reviewed March 04, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Good hotel to stay and close to the airport. Rooms were clean and tidy. Food were good quality and pool area very neat and clean. hotel staff are very friendly and well spoken. I will definitely stay at this hotel again

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Xavier A, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review  March 07, 2018

Thank you to have choosen our hotel for your recent visit in Abidjan and to have taken the time to share your experience. The team and I are please you had a nice stay. Each moment matters and we try to participate to this everyday. We wish to see you again in Abidjan. Sincerely yours. Xavier General Manager

ahmedaY5808FI
Abuja, Nigeria

"My experience in Radisson Hotel"

Reviewed November 01, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Excellent place to stay. I will continue to partner with Radisson anytime I travel abroad. Infact their level of commitment is high. The only area that needs little improvement is the internet. During my stay I discovered that it was epileptic.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Xavier A, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review  November 22, 2017

Dear Sir, Thank you for your comment. I am very happy to say that our wifi has been now fixed and a fiver optic cable has been set from the supplier to our door. We are delighted you enjoyed our hotel and we look forward to see you again. Sincerely yours.

guddreddigaribha2017

"Stay"

Reviewed September 26, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very nice facilities, clean, nice food and other thing is that is very secured. spacious rooms, nice meeting rooms, for Lucn and dinner non veg iteems to increase so that people will have choice to pick what they want. very limited dishes of non veg not giving the comfort

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC