Hotel exterior

Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 113 traveler reviews

#4 of 32 hotels in Abidjan

Excellent

42

Very Good

53

Average

8

Poor

5

Terrible

5
Business
94
Couples
7
Solo travel
3
Family
5

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for a room on the pool side (Terence T)
    Mon Nov 06 20:58:45 CST 2017
  • Top floor might be best (C E)
    Thu Sep 28 07:57:27 CDT 2017
  • Near to the airport (Mohamed Kerfala K)
    Sat Apr 15 02:34:58 CDT 2017
  • Most quiet: any room towards the atrium. (Pargoman)
    Thu Apr 13 05:36:11 CDT 2017
  • Great for transit travelers. (Ravi_K13524)
    Sun Feb 05 03:10:30 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Standard Room
Reception
Entrance
Zen Patio
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Hamado K
ouagadougou, Burkina Faso

"excellent hotel"

Reviewed October 12, 2016     Trip type:  Business

i discoverd an excellent hotel at this occasion of meeting in abidjanthe rooms are very clean witrh excellent commodities , a refined restaurant and courtesy. in business the cost of room is good for institutions . i appeciate the good level of security. security cheking must be rigourous for more efficinece

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frederic F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review  October 20, 2016

Dear Hamado K, We are most delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Abidjan Airport. We appreciated your comments very much. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such praise. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Frederic Feijs General Manager

Paul V
Hoedspruit, South Africa

"Good stay but dishonest in dealings"

Reviewed October 10, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Online booking system is more expensive than booking directly at the hotel. Non-care attitude of hotel management when confronted! Clean, neat and comfortable but completely overpriced with no other options in the close vicinity food food and drinks.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frederic F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review  October 20, 2016

Dear Paul V, Allow me to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for sharing your previous experience with other fellow travelers here on Tripadvisor. We do apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay. We have shared your invaluable feedback with the necessary departments and once again thank you very much for sharing the latter as it will certainly give us the opportunity to perfect and improve our hospitality at our Hotel. Please be assured that appropriate trainings and amends will be in place to ensure that your next stay with us will be truly beyond expectations. We have been in touch personally and have solved all the outstandings together and if there is anything else I could assist you with for a potential future stay amongst our property, and make your next stay truly uncompromising and beyond your expectations. Sincerely, Frederic General Manager

Silvia D
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Awesome hotel and Excellent service"

Reviewed September 15, 2016     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is the place to be in Abidjan. The rooms are fresh and clean, the staff is friendly and the hotel is very quiet a good place to be when on a business trip. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Abidjan.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frederic F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review  September 27, 2016

Dear Silvia D, Thank you for your review and nice words about our Radisson Blu Hotel Abidjan Airport. we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your great feedback will be shared with the team and become a great motivation for us here especially for the new member of our team. Once again, thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review and look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Hotel Abidjan Airport Sincerely Frederic Feijs General Manager

Christophermr R
Cape Town, South Africa

"Wish I could of stayed longer"

Reviewed June 24, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I only had one night here, but wish I could of stayed longer to make more use of all the facilities. They have a fitness facility and extra large rooms which are alwasys a pleasure after a long flight.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frederic F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review  July 11, 2016

Dear Christophemr R, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Abidjan Airport. We strive to provide exceptional service, indeed your feedback is really important to us. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your constructive feedback! Sincerely, Frederic Feijs General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC