Hotel exterior

Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 169 traveler reviews

#5 of 39 hotels in Abidjan

Excellent

66

Very Good

74

Average

10

Poor

10

Terrible

9
Business
136
Couples
11
Solo travel
4
Family
8

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Every floor has security, take your pick! (karinadivina)
    Tue May 01 16:19:28 CDT 2018
  • For the best view, the rooms overlooking the pool is the best. (Andrew M)
    Sat Mar 17 02:51:29 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room away from the generator (Pineview12)
    Mon Feb 12 10:15:50 CST 2018
  • ask for a room on the pool side (Terence T)
    Mon Nov 06 20:58:45 CST 2017
  • Top floor might be best (C E)
    Thu Sep 28 07:57:27 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Standard Room
Reception
Entrance
Zen Patio
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

francois239
Pretoria, South Africa

"Stay"

Reviewed March 04, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Good hotel to stay and close to the airport. Rooms were clean and tidy. Food were good quality and pool area very neat and clean. hotel staff are very friendly and well spoken. I will definitely stay at this hotel again

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Xavier A, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review  March 07, 2018

Thank you to have choosen our hotel for your recent visit in Abidjan and to have taken the time to share your experience. The team and I are please you had a nice stay. Each moment matters and we try to participate to this everyday. We wish to see you again in Abidjan. Sincerely yours. Xavier General Manager

ahmedaY5808FI
Abuja, Nigeria

"My experience in Radisson Hotel"

Reviewed November 01, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Excellent place to stay. I will continue to partner with Radisson anytime I travel abroad. Infact their level of commitment is high. The only area that needs little improvement is the internet. During my stay I discovered that it was epileptic.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Xavier A, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review  November 22, 2017

Dear Sir, Thank you for your comment. I am very happy to say that our wifi has been now fixed and a fiver optic cable has been set from the supplier to our door. We are delighted you enjoyed our hotel and we look forward to see you again. Sincerely yours.

guddreddigaribha2017

"Stay"

Reviewed September 26, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very nice facilities, clean, nice food and other thing is that is very secured. spacious rooms, nice meeting rooms, for Lucn and dinner non veg iteems to increase so that people will have choice to pick what they want. very limited dishes of non veg not giving the comfort

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

binkiprawiha
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"1st Timer @Radisson Blu Hotel"

Reviewed January 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel, friendly staff with good security. Only a stone throw away from Abidjan International Airport. Need to serve halal food or at least indicate if they can serve halal food. Will I ever stay in this hotel again - yes!

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frederic F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review  January 24, 2017

Dear binkiprawiha, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We strive to provide exceptional service, indeed your feedback is very important to us. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your constructive feedback! Sincerely, Frederic General Manager

George B
paris, France

"best value and service"

Reviewed November 24, 2016     Trip type:  Business

when you arrive already you realise you are in a hotel with full security. then you enter in a very cosy lobby with a nice scent around and plenty of smiling staff members. Your journey starts well already and continues through out your stay with your perfect room, restaurants and bars. you can think about all this when you at the end of your business day, spend some relaxing moments by the splendid pool. Radisson Blu, what else!

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frederic F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review  December 05, 2016

Dear George B, We are most delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Abidjan Airport. We appreciated your comments very much. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such praise. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Radisson Blu Hotel Abidjan Airport unpon your next visit in Ivory Coast. Best regards Frederic Feijs General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC