MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1236 traveler reviews

#37 of 127 hotels in Abu Dhabi

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend

Excellent

704

Very Good

414

Average

74

Poor

23

Terrible

21
Business
375
Couples
236
Solo travel
92
Family
325

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pls. request for a sea facing room. View is breathtaking. (donvarunaw)
    Sat Jan 16 16:59:37 CST 2016
  • Best view are on the golf green and the sea (Amar H)
    Sun Jan 03 00:04:16 CST 2016
  • Lovely sea view, comfortable rooms. (Alet S)
    Wed Dec 23 00:58:12 CST 2015
  • Ask for a high floor for the best views of the golf course/sea (PAUL A)
    Thu Dec 17 18:32:45 CST 2015
  • Definitely stay on the Golf Course side of the hotel. Best views of Abu Dhabi at night. (Chris T)
    Wed Dec 02 00:01:21 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
null
null
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Basel Adel Ahma... Z
Ramallah, Palestinian territories

"Very Good Hotel"

Reviewed February 07, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

I recommend this Hotel . It's as expected . The Location is good , and they have very quick service room . The staff is very helpful . And the Breakfast is excellent . Also you will get a good value with money you paid .

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jr Stanley Clay R
Houston, United States

"UAE golf trip"

Reviewed February 06, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

I stayed at the Rad Blu for 12 nights and it was excellent. The staff took care of every need. I stayed in a Business Class room where I had an excellent view and the lounge service which I used for breakfast everyday. I will stay at more Rad Blu's on future trips. It was great value and an excellent hotel.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jean Louis C
Loches, France

"Hotel on a new reclaimed island of the Emirates"

Reviewed February 05, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Excellent service and staff. However I found that the bill considering rate offered on internet after having added breakfast and taxes become very high when checking out. It is a pity that the hotel doesn't provide a shuttle service from and to the airport like in many hotels in the world when they are located near airports. Hotel not for tourists visiting AUH as too far from city

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  February 06, 2016

Dear Jean Louis C, Whilst we are glad that you chose to stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and glad that you were pleased with service provided by our amazing team however,we are disappointed to know that we were unable to meet your expectations in certain areas. Please rest assured that your comments will be discussed with the concerned departments to ensure it will not occur in the future Look forward to have you again Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

Nick B
Lowestoft, United Kingdom

"4 day Business stay"

Reviewed February 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Quick Checkin Friendly service Clean large Room Excellent Breakfast Reliable WiFi / Internet Well Stocked Mini bar Clean public areas Just a 4 day stay in AD for business. This was an ideal base to travel to / from and to work from in the evening. All the facilities needed to get work done were available ie Strong / reliable Wifi / Internet. Staff were very helpful. I will stay again when back in Abu Dhabi.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  February 06, 2016

Dear Nick B, Thank you for posting your feedback on Trip Advisor and it is truly rewarding to know you enjoyed your stay with us. You said you will be back? We will be waiting for you. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC