Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2194 traveler reviews

#59 of 130 hotels in Abu Dhabi

Excellent

1177

Very Good

730

Average

172

Poor

60

Terrible

55
Business
570
Couples
469
Solo travel
152
Family
669

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher the better but all the rooms facing the beach front are good as they have lovely balconies you can enjoy sitting out in. (bhavnakassam)
    Fri Apr 13 22:56:45 CDT 2018
  • all rooms appear to have sea views (alan g)
    Wed Apr 11 21:30:48 CDT 2018
  • Lagoon view rooms more expensive but have balconies. Plaza View rooms have view of F1 course. (HellsBells30)
    Mon Apr 09 01:18:40 CDT 2018
  • We faced the front of the hotel (F1 track & Marina) but the back of the hotel is equally as nice with a view of the golf course, sea & pool. (Chloé J)
    Mon Mar 19 06:17:01 CDT 2018
  • This costs more, but I would suggest the business room on the 8th floor. (Junglebloom)
    Sat Mar 17 06:13:15 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Superior Sea View Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Assymetri at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Belgian Beer Cafe at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Filini at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

yhutch
Oldham, United Kingdom

"Blu ddy marvellous"

Reviewed April 18, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Had a fantastic stay in this hotel nice friendly staff clean and spacious rooms highly recommend it .will probably stay here again if I visit abu Dhabi location was spot on as well also free voucher for yas beach and free bus to take you there

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  April 19, 2018

Dear Yhutch, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island. Your kind acknowledgment of the service provided by our committed staff is highly appreciated. Hope to see you again on your next visit. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

syedm650

"Excellent stay & experience amazing staff"

Reviewed April 16, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Great place for get away, the staff are excellent, Rhea at front office was the best, i would like to personally thank the entire management to have recruited such amazing staff to make everyone's stay memorable.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  April 16, 2018

Dear Syedm650, We thank you very much and appreciate your detailed review and enjoyed throughout your stay. We strive to provide all of our guests with 100% guest’s satisfaction and therefore we are very pleased that you were able to experience the exceptional and warmest service of our team. It feels amazing that our team made your stay comfortable and memorable. Please rest assured that your inspiring comments will be passed on the team. Once again we thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and we are extremely happy to hear about your amazing experienced and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC