Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2293 traveler reviews

#58 of 130 hotels in Abu Dhabi

Excellent

1242

Very Good

756

Average

176

Poor

63

Terrible

56
Business
580
Couples
492
Solo travel
158
Family
711

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with Sea View are the best specially Business Class ones or if you can afford the Suite one with Sea View. (Tarek A)
    Fri Jul 06 10:12:23 CDT 2018
  • Sea view rooms are spectacular (phocking9)
    Thu Jul 05 02:36:41 CDT 2018
  • 8th floor business class rooms (doublemac-uk)
    Tue Jul 03 09:56:16 CDT 2018
  • Higher floor has better view and choose the pool view is much better, with Balcony (GijuGeorgeVattoly)
    Sat Jun 30 09:20:15 CDT 2018
  • Rooms with beach view preffered over city view (Tarun K)
    Thu Jun 28 07:26:25 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
The Superior Sea View Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Assymetri at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Belgian Beer Cafe at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

WeeSteeMcG
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom

"Comfortable, convenient and cosmopolitan"

Reviewed July 02, 2018     Trip type:  Family

A very comfortable hotel not too far from the airport, opposite the Formula 1 race track and Ferrari World. Yes Waterworld is just round the corner and Yas Mall a very short car trip away. We were very well attended to at check in by Beppo, who did an excellent job of selling all the extras and we ended up with two adjoining rooms overlooking the pool, golf course and sea. Worked well for the family and gave us a base to explore Abu Dhabi. The Louvre and Grand Mosque are well worth the trip!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  July 11, 2018

Dear WeeSteeMcG, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor following your visit to Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island. We are pleased to read your compliments for the service provided by our amazing team particularly Beppo. Customer care is indeed amongst one of our highest priorities and it is always rewarding to receive such commendation. Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

ynotlulu
Melbourne, Australia

"Amazing"

Reviewed July 02, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was so welcoming and the location was superb in all aspects. The check in staff were ever so helpful and made you feel right at home. Any question was never a bother to have answered at any time.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  July 02, 2018

Dear ynotlulu, Thank you for giving us a "thumbs up" rating here on Trip Advisor! We are delighted to hear how you feel so welcomed and very much at home during your stay. Happy to know our staff was able to give you a wonderful experience as well. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Best regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

jeonhee569

"I love the way how people love to all the guest... I am very proud to stay in this hotel ... because I feel like as home"

Reviewed June 26, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

All of them were vere helpful... like as frontdesk rashmi she is very simple n sweet n always she used to smile and Assymetry all of them were kind n loving people... I can’t remember the name of all of them but few of them were they knows what u like .. no need to say many times ... n they used to bring me a cafe late with lots of hearts... thank you to being part of Radison blu.. I will suggest to my friend n family to visit in this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Guido B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  June 27, 2018

Dear jeonhee569, Such an amazing pleasure to read all your lovely commendations on our service team! Rest assured we will be sharing these to our well deserving team members. Thank YOU as well for taking part in the Radisson Blu experience. See you very soon? Best regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

halfplot23
Texas, Australia

"Customer satisfaction"

Reviewed June 26, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Will like to visit again and this time with my family sure they'll love the experience in fact my kids are still fascinated by the pictures I showed them, and yes for the previous question of who stood out amongst staff that attended to me I remember his name Mr Bello an African

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  June 26, 2018

Dear halfplot, Thank you for this awesome review of our hotel. We're happy that we have provided you service that's beyond your satisfaction and. Your motivational words continue to inspire us to give service that exceeds your expectations. We will certainly share your compliments to the rest of our team members. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC