Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1991 traveler reviews

#47 of 128 hotels in Abu Dhabi

Excellent

1076

Very Good

676

Average

153

Poor

48

Terrible

40
Business
540
Couples
424
Solo travel
139
Family
585

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business class rooms are worh the extra money (thegrahams2001)
    Sat Oct 14 23:16:11 CDT 2017
  • We had a view away from the sea which was fine. A sea view may be better? (2painfull)
    Thu Oct 12 01:28:35 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room that does not stink! (Fred2468)
    Fri Oct 06 03:12:51 CDT 2017
  • Room 321 offers great views of the pool area. (_peps232)
    Fri Sep 22 06:52:14 CDT 2017
  • Sea view are best as others look out on to the F1 track and roads. (pjb251)
    Wed Sep 20 00:46:05 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Superior Sea View Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Assymetri at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Belgian Beer Cafe at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Filini at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Joanna F

"Love this place!"

Reviewed September 23, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

So we returned this summer! Why? Exceptionally good customer service! Thank you to Ram for taking such good care of us, as all of the staff did (Mary in particular too)! Fantastic range of food, beers and of course cocktails! Great place for food, drink, sports on tv (if you want to watch it), people watching and more!! Had several meals and lots of drinks and couldn't fault any of it!

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  September 25, 2017

Dear Joanna F, Thank you for your fantastic review. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your second stay with us! I will definitely share your feedback to Ram and Mary who will be more than happy to hear your kind compliments. Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

pb0nd007
Brisbane, Australia

"exceptional"

Reviewed September 05, 2017     Trip type:  Family

location to all area's (Ferrari World. shopping mall was very good and only short taxi rid. would have liked to have spent more time in Abu Dhabi but we had to be back home before 1 September 2017' Radisson Blu needs more people like Sevinj.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  September 05, 2017

Dear pb0nd007, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. Appreciate for your great comments about your recent experienced and glad that Sevinj made your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

886renai
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Great holidays"

Reviewed August 07, 2017     Trip type:  Family

It is small and comfortable hotel with good staff Location is good, a bit far from the beach, but there is a shuttle bus to the beach I recommend this hotel to stay for a week (otherwise it will be boring)

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  August 09, 2017

Dear 886renai, Thank you for sharing your kind comments on Trip Advisor and pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again as our guest in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

joaoantoniosofiof
Dibba Al Fujairah, United Arab Emirates

"Pleasant Stay"

Reviewed June 10, 2017     Trip type:  Family

My family enjoyed the stay, had nice sound night sleep after travelling from north of UAE. Special thanks to GSA who did our check-in, he was very helpful even when there were other guests waiting in Q.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  June 12, 2017

Dear joaoantoniosofiof, Thank you for sharing your kind comments on Trip Advisor and pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again as our guest in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

Jen G
County Mayo, Ireland

"Fantastic hotel and staff"

Reviewed May 19, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay with you all from beginning to end. Staff were exceptional in every aspect from the concierge,security,room cleanliness, restaurant. We were very impressed. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  May 21, 2017

Dear Jen G, It is a pleasure to read from your feedback that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to hear your appreciative words with regards to the service provided by our committed staffs. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC