Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1991 traveler reviews

#47 of 128 hotels in Abu Dhabi

Excellent

1076

Very Good

676

Average

153

Poor

48

Terrible

40
Business
540
Couples
424
Solo travel
139
Family
585

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business class rooms are worh the extra money (thegrahams2001)
    Sat Oct 14 23:16:11 CDT 2017
  • We had a view away from the sea which was fine. A sea view may be better? (2painfull)
    Thu Oct 12 01:28:35 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room that does not stink! (Fred2468)
    Fri Oct 06 03:12:51 CDT 2017
  • Room 321 offers great views of the pool area. (_peps232)
    Fri Sep 22 06:52:14 CDT 2017
  • Sea view are best as others look out on to the F1 track and roads. (pjb251)
    Wed Sep 20 00:46:05 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Superior Sea View Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Assymetri at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Belgian Beer Cafe at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Filini at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Hastimal Jain N
BANGALORE, India

"HOTEL is good for couple and and we enjyoed our stay"

Reviewed February 04, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

HOTEL Is good for couple and location is good for yas island vist. veg item should be displayed in break fast should be displayed and spread is good.we stayed for two days and we were two couples only breakin fast in veg we were

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  February 10, 2014

Dear Hastimal Jain N, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us. We appreciate it! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that we can welcome you back to Yas Island again in the near future. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager

Abdallh A
الرياض, Saudi Arabia

"I enjoied staying in this hotel and my family too"

Reviewed January 31, 2014

I enjoied staying in this hotel and my family too,and hoping to stay in it again and again, because its nice and comfort and quite which give me good time and I LIKED the viwe of the sea and the pool from the windwo , next time I am planing to stay there as long as possible and I tell my friends about it so the can enjed just like me t

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  February 04, 2014

Dear Abdallh A, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review which will definitely help fellow travelers in discovering what they can experience with us. We are so grateful for you recommending us to your friends and are glad that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us from the comfortable rooms to the great views over looking the Yas Links golf course and the sea. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another relaxing stay and to explore Yas Island further. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager

Sunil V K
Abu dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Comfortable Stay"

Reviewed January 31, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Hotel is relatively close to Airport and Ferrari world. Staff are courteous and helpful. Breakfast at Assymmetri restaurant was good. Only thing that Hotel it is far from the city about 30-40mts drive

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  February 01, 2014

Dear Sunil V K, Thank your for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay and that you found our team courteous and helpful and breakfast in Assymetri good. As you mentioned we are roughly 30 minutes drive from the city however transport is easily accessible and we even provide a complimentary shuttle bus. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager

Michael H
Roseburg, United States

"Yaz Island Blu"

Reviewed January 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

A stay at the Radisson Blu is not complete without the pleasure of dining with nature out on the patio. In the morning the view of the golf course is beautiful with the water beyond and the birds are such a treat while enjoying the great breakfast buffet.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  January 29, 2014

Dear Michael H, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you had a pleasant stay particularly the nature and the views whilst enjoying our breakfast buffet at Assymetri. We hope to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island again soon. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC