Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2058 traveler reviews

#51 of 128 hotels in Abu Dhabi

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1104

Very Good

694

Average

158

Poor

53

Terrible

49
Business
557
Couples
444
Solo travel
139
Family
606

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with balconies face the pool and may have less noise from the airplanes. (Ursula H)
    Thu Nov 30 03:55:57 CST 2017
  • East side for a glimpse of the circuit and the viceroy's light displays - also a sunrise. West side for the mangroves and sunset. (gerhardcapetown)
    Mon Nov 27 23:53:23 CST 2017
  • Room 325 with a nice view över the sea and golf course is great. Nice and quiet! Lovely sundown! (Camilla G)
    Sun Nov 26 22:12:50 CST 2017
  • Choose Sea View . (Pranay K)
    Sun Nov 26 19:24:39 CST 2017
  • All rooms are good (73beverleyb)
    Sat Nov 18 02:35:08 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
The Superior Sea View Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Assymetri at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Belgian Beer Cafe at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Filini at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jorge G
Caracas, Venezuela

"Radisson Blue in Yas Island, Abu Dhabi"

Reviewed February 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Service and installations absolutely impeccable. Enjoyed very much my time there. The Yas Marina Circuit is walking distance and also the Ferrari World (30 minutes walking). Food in all the restaurants was very enjoyable.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  February 17, 2014

Dear Jorge G, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us from the impeccable service to the enjoyable food in all restaurants and the good location being walking distance from Ferrari World and the Yas Marina Circuit where the Formula 1 takes place. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to discover Yas Island further. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager

Renato M
New York, United States

"Great hotel next to Yas Marina F1 Circuit"

Reviewed February 12, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This is my second stay at this hotel. It is within walking distance of F1 circuit and 15 minutes from downtown via beautiful ride on Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Hwy. Staff is friendly and efficient. Rooms are clean and internet is free.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  February 16, 2014

Dear Renato M, It is a pleasure to welcome you back again and thank you for taking the time to write a review. As you mentioned we are walking distance from the Yas Marina Circuit which hosts the F1 and just a short drive from the city. We are glad to hear that you found our rooms clean and our team friendly and efficient. We hope we can welcome you back soon for another stay with us. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager

Hastimal Jain N
BANGALORE, India

"HOTEL is good for couple and and we enjyoed our stay"

Reviewed February 04, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

HOTEL Is good for couple and location is good for yas island vist. veg item should be displayed in break fast should be displayed and spread is good.we stayed for two days and we were two couples only breakin fast in veg we were

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  February 10, 2014

Dear Hastimal Jain N, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us. We appreciate it! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that we can welcome you back to Yas Island again in the near future. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager

Abdallh A
الرياض, Saudi Arabia

"I enjoied staying in this hotel and my family too"

Reviewed January 31, 2014

I enjoied staying in this hotel and my family too,and hoping to stay in it again and again, because its nice and comfort and quite which give me good time and I LIKED the viwe of the sea and the pool from the windwo , next time I am planing to stay there as long as possible and I tell my friends about it so the can enjed just like me t

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  February 04, 2014

Dear Abdallh A, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review which will definitely help fellow travelers in discovering what they can experience with us. We are so grateful for you recommending us to your friends and are glad that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us from the comfortable rooms to the great views over looking the Yas Links golf course and the sea. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another relaxing stay and to explore Yas Island further. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager

Sunil V K
Abu dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Comfortable Stay"

Reviewed January 31, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Hotel is relatively close to Airport and Ferrari world. Staff are courteous and helpful. Breakfast at Assymmetri restaurant was good. Only thing that Hotel it is far from the city about 30-40mts drive

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  February 01, 2014

Dear Sunil V K, Thank your for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay and that you found our team courteous and helpful and breakfast in Assymetri good. As you mentioned we are roughly 30 minutes drive from the city however transport is easily accessible and we even provide a complimentary shuttle bus. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Craig Bruce - General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC