Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2293 traveler reviews

#58 of 130 hotels in Abu Dhabi

Excellent

1242

Very Good

756

Average

176

Poor

63

Terrible

56
Business
580
Couples
492
Solo travel
158
Family
711

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with Sea View are the best specially Business Class ones or if you can afford the Suite one with Sea View. (Tarek A)
    Fri Jul 06 10:12:23 CDT 2018
  • Sea view rooms are spectacular (phocking9)
    Thu Jul 05 02:36:41 CDT 2018
  • 8th floor business class rooms (doublemac-uk)
    Tue Jul 03 09:56:16 CDT 2018
  • Higher floor has better view and choose the pool view is much better, with Balcony (GijuGeorgeVattoly)
    Sat Jun 30 09:20:15 CDT 2018
  • Rooms with beach view preffered over city view (Tarun K)
    Thu Jun 28 07:26:25 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
The Superior Sea View Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Assymetri at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Belgian Beer Cafe at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

FaisalAsif
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Awesome Business Suite!"

Reviewed December 23, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Right opposite to Yas Links golf course, beautiful view. Friendly staff and good professional code of conduct with every guest, you'll receive a greeting everywhere. Good business lounge, excellent set of restaurants and bars, especially Shisha at Shams Pool Bar, amazing experience!

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  December 27, 2014

Dear FaisalAsif, Thank you for the feedback and glad to know it was an amazing experience. Hope to see you again. Regards, Craig Bruce General Manager

Allan N
Portsmouth, United Kingdom

"Radisson Blu Yas Island"

Reviewed December 01, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The staff and standards of service are of a very high standard and I felt completely at home in this hotel.The food was excellents and the friendly staff ensured that my stay was en enjoyable experience

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  December 03, 2014

Dear Allan N, Thank you for sending your comments and glad to hear you had a great stay. Regards, Craig Bruce General Manager

James G
Madinat Zayed City, United Arab Emirates

"Very Nice Hotel"

Reviewed November 29, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

The Radisson Blu is a very nice hotel placed in very close proximity to all the Yaz Island Attractions. The staff are knowledgeable and first rate. The food and accommodations are amazing. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  November 30, 2014

Dear James G, Appreciate your comments its music to my ears! Look forward to see you again. Regards, Craig Bruce General Manager

Steve N
Kenilworth, United Kingdom

"Business stay at Yas Marina"

Reviewed November 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I stayed at the Radisson Blu for 7 nights, whilst on business, prior to the Grand Prix. The stay was extremely convenient and enjoyable. Room was very comfortable, overlooking the pool area and with a terrific view of the sunset over downtown Abu Dhabi. Staff are friendly and helpful. I would definitely return.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  November 24, 2014

Dear Steve N, Appreciate the positive comments concerning the friendliness of our team and the fact your stay was convenient and enjoyable. Look forward to welcoming you back on your next business travel. Regards, Craig Bruce General Manager

David S
al lin, United Arab Emirates

"My stay"

Reviewed November 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is very nice with the required service provided. The Hotel staff were very motivated to attend to your needs, and ensure your stay is comfortable. I was always greeted at the hotel lobby and ask how was my day, this is not usual in hotels I have stayed in before.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CraigBruceGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  November 16, 2014

Dear David S, Appreciate taking the time to send us your feedback, hope the team created a delightful stay experience. Look forward to see you again. Regards, Craig Bruce General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC