Seaside view from hotel restaurant

Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concón

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concón and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1857 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Concon

Excellent

836

Very Good

608

Average

219

Poor

116

Terrible

78
Business
215
Couples
1135
Solo travel
44
Family
286

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms face the sea and are super kingsize (mncrbest)
    Mon Apr 01 02:22:19 CDT 2019
  • I think all the rooms face the ocean. (20knutn)
    Mon Feb 25 19:37:47 CST 2019
  • Try for a room with a balcony (Peripateticmensch)
    Sat May 05 09:03:29 CDT 2018
  • alll rooms are ocean view (dcsilvap)
    Thu Mar 15 13:13:52 CDT 2018
  • All rooms have ocean view. (SuzertteChap)
    Tue Feb 27 13:31:32 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
null
null
photo9.jpg
photo6.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

gill h
Whitley Bay, United Kingdom

"Superb Hotel"

Reviewed May 05, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

We had a fabulous stay, our room was amazing, looking out over the sea, with rocks covered in pelicans. We had two fabulous meals in the restaurant, duck and chicken superb.Staff superb. We loved our stay.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review  May 05, 2019

Dear Gill, Many thanks for taking time to write a review. Your feedback is of utmost importance to us. We are glad you appreciate our restaurant and service. We hope to have you back when your travels will bring you to the area again. Kind regards Angelica Pümpin Manager on Duty

Nomad38292642701

"Beautiful Hotel"

Reviewed May 04, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Beautiful hotel on the ocean, the rooms are fantastic. Room service was awesome. Would recommend having a rental car but uber is cheap and common. Not ,any restaurants within walking distance but the couple that were are lovely

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review  May 05, 2019

Dear guest, Many thanks for taking time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back when your travels will bring you to the zone again. Best regards Angelica Pümpin General Manager Assistant

BerlyQu
Saint Louis, Missouri

"Fantastic location"

Reviewed March 31, 2019     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Can’t say enough how amazing this location is. The most magnificent views greet you from all the windows! Slept like a baby with the ocean breeze blowing in the window. Staff was friendly and accommodating. We speak very little Spanish, there was always someone available to speak to in English. Wonderful experience!

Read more  

Stayed March 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review  April 02, 2019

Dear Berly, Many thanks for taking time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed the views and your stay. We hope to have you back when your travels will bring you to the zone. Sincerely yours Angelica Pümpin General Manager Assistant

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC