Seaside view from hotel restaurant

Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concón

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concón and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1818 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Concon

Excellent

816

Very Good

594

Average

217

Poor

114

Terrible

77
Business
213
Couples
1110
Solo travel
42
Family
281

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I think all the rooms face the ocean. (20knutn)
    Mon Feb 25 19:37:47 CST 2019
  • Try for a room with a balcony (Peripateticmensch)
    Sat May 05 09:03:29 CDT 2018
  • alll rooms are ocean view (dcsilvap)
    Thu Mar 15 13:13:52 CDT 2018
  • All rooms have ocean view. (SuzertteChap)
    Tue Feb 27 13:31:32 CST 2018
  • All rooms have great views of the ocean (126axelc)
    Thu Feb 22 18:38:01 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
null
null
null
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

CrisGuolo
Curitiba, PR

"Very good location with a wonderful view and very good breakfast !!!"

Reviewed March 17, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

We loved the hotel, a wonderful view, it looks like we are in the Pacific Ocean !!!! The room is large, cozy, simply wonderful and the bed is very good !! The view from the bedroom window is amazing !!!! The breakfast is very good even without counting that we are always facing the sea, anywhere in the hotel !!! The common areas well kept, the pools, everything is wonderful, the service note ah the reception is 10 !! We loved it all. Congratulations. It was unforgettable to have my birthday at the Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel and Spa Concon !!

Read more  

Stayed March 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review  March 18, 2019

Dear Cris, Many thanks for taking time to write a review. We´re glad you appreciated our hotel and enjoyed your stay, this make us very happy. We hope to have you back maybe before your next birthday! We will be all waiting for you! Kindest regards Angelica Pümpin General Manager Hotel

hugonavarrete8
Vina del Mar, Chile

"Valentine´s night"

Reviewed February 16, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Good, can be better in attention way, specially on the bar. If there is not parking inside, the car be durty due seagull excrement excellent place over the rock, over the sea. Too quite and private, special for intimate moments.

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Paula D

"Stunning views"

Reviewed January 27, 2019     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel is perched on the rocks with the surf crashing directly below our room. Such a wonderful sound to sleep to. Great amenities and a relaxing spa. Excellent service. Loved the rooftop pool, hot tub and lounge area.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review  January 29, 2019

Dear Paula, Many thanks for taking time to write a review, this is utmost important for us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back when your trips will bring you to the zone. Best regards Angelica Pûmpin Sub-Gerente Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC