The heated pool will be closed from Monday, May 27 until Sunday, June 6 for yearly maintenance. We apologize for any incnovenience.
Seaside view from hotel restaurant

Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concón

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concón and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 1892 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Concon

  • Certificate of Excellence 2019 Certificate of Excellence 2019

Excellent

858

Very Good

617

Average

220

Poor

116

Terrible

81
Business Business
220
Couples Couples
1155
Solo travel Solo travel
45
Family Family
292

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Views are fantastic, food fantastic, and all employees fantastic. Do not know what else to say.(PDthebatteryguy)
    5.0 Sun Jun 02 22:46:48 CDT 2019
  • All rooms face the sea and are super kingsize(mncrbest)
    5.0 Mon Apr 01 02:22:19 CDT 2019
  • I think all the rooms face the ocean.(20knutn)
    5.0 Mon Feb 25 19:37:47 CST 2019
  • Try for a room with a balcony(Peripateticmensch)
    5.0 Sat May 05 09:03:29 CDT 2018
  • alll rooms are ocean view(dcsilvap)
    5.0 Thu Mar 15 13:13:52 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
photo9.jpg
photo6.jpg
photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Departure62629476322

Departure62629476322

"Very nice place"

rating Reviewed July 01, 2019  Trip type: Couples

I recommend the hotel.... lacks kids entertainment, but great for adults. Lots of nearby restaurants. Hotel restaurant reslly good. Great ocean view and incredible inside-room jacuzzi. Enourmous beds!!!

Read more 

Stayed June 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review  July 02, 2019

Dear guest, Many thanks for taking time to write a review, your feedback is of utmost importance for us. We are glad you appreciated our restaurant and location so as the room. We hope to have the pleasure to have you back when your travels will bring you to the area again. Best regards Angelica Pûmpin General Manager Assistant

Robert Bernard G

Robert Bernard G
Gilroy

"WiFi problem not resolved"

rating Reviewed June 02, 2019  Trip type: Business

The WiFi in the room where i stayed was extremely poor due to very low reception rate, unable to use satisfactorily. Called front desk to report and was told it had been fixed, alas not. Second time it person came to my room and measured the download rate which showed to be extremely low hence the problem. This was not rectified during my stay. Had to go to the lobby to receive a signal that would allow me to connect with business colleagues.

Read more 

Stayed May 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review  June 03, 2019

Dear Robert, Many thanks for taking time to write review. We are sad you had inconveniences with the WIiFi in your room, I already chared this information with the Maintenance area, which will improve the WiFi reception rate. Your feedback is of utmost importance to us and we will be sure to use it to help us in the further improvements of our hotel and services. We hope that when you come back to the area, you'll give us another chance to exceed your expectations. Best regards Angelica Pûmpin General Manager Assistant

gill h

gill h
Whitley Bay, United Kingdom

"Superb Hotel"

rating Reviewed May 05, 2019  Trip type: Couples

We had a fabulous stay, our room was amazing, looking out over the sea, with rocks covered in pelicans. We had two fabulous meals in the restaurant, duck and chicken superb.Staff superb. We loved our stay.

Read more 

Stayed April 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review  May 05, 2019

Dear Gill, Many thanks for taking time to write a review. Your feedback is of utmost importance to us. We are glad you appreciate our restaurant and service. We hope to have you back when your travels will bring you to the area again. Kind regards Angelica Pümpin Manager on Duty

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC