The heated pool will be closed from Monday, May 27 until Sunday, June 6 for yearly maintenance. We apologize for any incnovenience.
Seaside view from hotel restaurant

Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concón

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concón and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 1877 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Concon

Excellent

849

Very Good

612

Average

219

Poor

116

Terrible

81
Business Business
220
Couples Couples
1146
Solo travel Solo travel
44
Family Family
288

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Views are fantastic, food fantastic, and all employees fantastic. Do not know what else to say.(PDthebatteryguy)
    5.0 Sun Jun 02 22:46:48 CDT 2019
  • All rooms face the sea and are super kingsize(mncrbest)
    5.0 Mon Apr 01 02:22:19 CDT 2019
  • I think all the rooms face the ocean.(20knutn)
    5.0 Mon Feb 25 19:37:47 CST 2019
  • Try for a room with a balcony(Peripateticmensch)
    5.0 Sat May 05 09:03:29 CDT 2018
  • alll rooms are ocean view(dcsilvap)
    5.0 Thu Mar 15 13:13:52 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
photo9.jpg
photo6.jpg
omgeving
view of sandy beach from rooftop terrace

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Alihuck

Alihuck
Napier, New Zealand

"Amazing seabird life right outside your window."

rating Reviewed April 30, 2019  Trip type: Family

This stunning hotel has the most amazing views of seabirds on the rocks below from every room. You can sit there for hours watching pelicans and other seabirds flying off, diving down for fish etc. When on the roof top terrace which has a hot pool and a cold pool and numerous loungers and other seating, you can see pelicans flying only a few metres from you. Breakfast is more than adequate and the two dinners we had were excellent.

Read more 

Stayed April 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review  May 03, 2019

Dear Alihuck, Many thanks for taking time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back with us when your trips will bring you to the area again. Kind regards Angelica Pümpin General Manager Assistant

BerlyQu

BerlyQu
Saint Louis, Missouri

"Fantastic location"

rating Reviewed March 31, 2019  Trip type: Friends getaway

Can’t say enough how amazing this location is. The most magnificent views greet you from all the windows! Slept like a baby with the ocean breeze blowing in the window. Staff was friendly and accommodating. We speak very little Spanish, there was always someone available to speak to in English. Wonderful experience!

Read more 

Stayed March 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review  April 02, 2019

Dear Berly, Many thanks for taking time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed the views and your stay. We hope to have you back when your travels will bring you to the zone. Sincerely yours Angelica Pümpin General Manager Assistant

CrisGuolo

CrisGuolo
Curitiba, PR

"Very good location with a wonderful view and very good breakfast !!!"

rating Reviewed March 17, 2019  Trip type: Couples

We loved the hotel, a wonderful view, it looks like we are in the Pacific Ocean !!!! The room is large, cozy, simply wonderful and the bed is very good !! The view from the bedroom window is amazing !!!! The breakfast is very good even without counting that we are always facing the sea, anywhere in the hotel !!! The common areas well kept, the pools, everything is wonderful, the service note ah the reception is 10 !! We loved it all. Congratulations. It was unforgettable to have my birthday at the Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel and Spa Concon !!

Read more 

Stayed March 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review  March 18, 2019

Dear Cris, Many thanks for taking time to write a review. We´re glad you appreciated our hotel and enjoyed your stay, this make us very happy. We hope to have you back maybe before your next birthday! We will be all waiting for you! Kindest regards Angelica Pümpin General Manager Hotel

hugonavarrete8

hugonavarrete8
Vina del Mar, Chile

"Valentine´s night"

rating Reviewed February 16, 2019  Trip type: Couples

Good, can be better in attention way, specially on the bar. If there is not parking inside, the car be durty due seagull excrement excellent place over the rock, over the sea. Too quite and private, special for intimate moments.

Read more 

Stayed February 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Paula D

Paula D

"Stunning views"

rating Reviewed January 27, 2019  Trip type: Friends getaway

The hotel is perched on the rocks with the surf crashing directly below our room. Such a wonderful sound to sleep to. Great amenities and a relaxing spa. Excellent service. Loved the rooftop pool, hot tub and lounge area.

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review  January 29, 2019

Dear Paula, Many thanks for taking time to write a review, this is utmost important for us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back when your trips will bring you to the zone. Best regards Angelica Pûmpin Sub-Gerente Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC