Infini – The Sky Lounge will open on 01 December 2017.

Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4096 traveler reviews

#10 of 143 hotels in Agra

Excellent

2074

Very Good

1350

Average

428

Poor

135

Terrible

109
Business
270
Couples
1349
Solo travel
181
Family
1472

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are very well decorated -size depending on categories, pool view rooms are also good (Sandip K)
    Fri Nov 10 00:44:16 CST 2017
  • Go for the suites they're worth it. (Avinash N)
    Thu Oct 26 20:47:45 CDT 2017
  • Rooms in the upper floor with view to the pool side (SauravBanerjee)
    Sat Oct 21 08:33:14 CDT 2017
  • Definitely stay here! (Leeeshaaa)
    Fri Oct 20 09:16:08 CDT 2017
  • Stayed at Business class. The rooms are quiet and well insulated (varghisgeorge)
    Wed Oct 04 21:52:12 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
Street at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
Daawat-E-Nawaab at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

131deepakp
Bangalore, India

"Excellent Hotel and Staff"

Reviewed November 17, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Excellent Hotel and supportive Staff. Very nice place and service. Overall my stay was great with my family. Radisson is the best place in Agra to stay. Breakfast was also great and other services. They upgraded my room to Business Class. SUPERB !.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Raaj Kamal S

"Value for money"

Reviewed November 14, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Overall nice service, facility & infra but there is scope for betterment of services specially room service. Location of the property is very nice for tourism as it is located in close vicinity of TAJ

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  November 17, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Please accept my apologies for the shortcomings during your stay, though we as a team put in all our efforts to offer a flawless product, there are times we fall short of the mark. Rest assured, we will make a sincere attempt to improve on the mentioned comments, though I am glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our hotel and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Agra! Regards, Rajat Tuli

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC