Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3787 traveler reviews

#7 of 145 hotels in Agra

  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

1878

Very Good

1286

Average

404

Poor

121

Terrible

98
Business
239
Couples
1258
Solo travel
173
Family
1346

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Stay elsewhere (foodwineandshoes)
    Fri May 12 11:45:08 CDT 2017
  • Business Class Rooms are quite nice (Kalpnesh)
    Sun May 07 17:39:04 CDT 2017
  • no tips, they will lie to you anyhow (nellydi)
    Thu May 04 04:10:44 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are well placed (Kiran S)
    Sun Apr 30 04:32:35 CDT 2017
  • all our rooms were excellent so no need to worry about choosing (fariba w)
    Mon Apr 24 21:02:06 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
Street at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
Daawat-E-Nawaab at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

DivyaGuneet
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India

"Comfortable and Relaxed stay!"

Reviewed May 24, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Loved the Location, ambience and Services. Noor-e-Taj a must watch by Subrata! Being close proximity to the Taj it was a big relief ! Staff were very courteous and Polite. Matress in rooms are a bit too soft. Overall a great place to stay!

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  May 25, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Our endeavour is to offer excellent accommodation, food and prompt service to all our guests and my team and I feel privileged that you have considered writing this review. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Radisson Blu Agra. Regards, Rajat Tuli

Manish P

"stay in RADISSON BLU AGRA"

Reviewed May 24, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Apart from the minor slack service of the in room dining in-charge , the stay was pleasant and it is extremely likely that We will keep looking for Radisson properties across any place we visit. The location of the property in Agra at the east gate of The Taj Mahal was excellent and made our mornings as we could view the dome from the room at sunrise.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  May 25, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Our endeavour is to offer excellent accommodation, food and prompt service to all our guests and my team and I feel privileged that you have considered writing this review. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Radisson Blu Agra. Regards, Rajat Tuli

sushilk300
Delhi/NCR, India

"What to say - not clear"

Reviewed May 24, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Hotel was not as per expectation. Swimming pool should be open in evening also. Not being allowed to swim by the instructor was quite embarrassing. Room services was also not prompt. It is an average Hotel. However, it location is very good, walking from The Taj.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  May 25, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Please accept my apologies for the shortcomings during your stay, though we as a team put in all our efforts to offer a flawless product, there are times we fall short of the mark. Rest assured, we will make a sincere attempt to improve on the mentioned comments, though I am glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our hotel and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Agra! Regards, Rajat Tuli

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC