Spacious hotel lobby with marbled floors and yellow flowers

Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4563 traveler reviews

#14 of 165 hotels in Agra

Excellent

2332

Very Good

1457

Average

474

Poor

163

Terrible

137
Business
302
Couples
1505
Solo travel
199
Family
1643

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Noting in specific as what we get was what we have booked (vinaykkDelhi)
    Wed Jun 13 23:15:45 CDT 2018
  • Choose rooms in New wing (Jpuneet)
    Wed Jun 06 01:43:23 CDT 2018
  • Yes; early, but wake up at 5:00am, drive to Taj, walk around when it is cool & not crowded, then return to hotel for breakfast (88henk)
    Fri Jun 01 11:51:57 CDT 2018
  • Taj View fantastic (268chanshin)
    Thu May 31 10:42:57 CDT 2018
  • Business Room (mannan81)
    Tue May 29 03:18:37 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
Street at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
Daawat-E-Nawaab at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Aaradhya A

"Complain"

Reviewed June 18, 2018     Trip type:  Family

My experience of Radisson Blu have always been great.. but the valet parking at Radisson Blu Agra is horrible.it almost took them 1 hour to get our car. Which was really disappointing and the excuse give by them was not at all appropriate.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  June 22, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Please accept my apologies for the shortcomings during your stay, though we as a team put in all our efforts to offer a flawless service, there are times we fall short of the mark. Rest assured, we will make a sincere attempt to improve on the mentioned comments, though I am glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our hotel and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Agra! Regards, Rajat Tuli

vindalmanoj
Stoney Creek, Canada

"Service BY VANSHAJ AGRAWAL"

Reviewed May 09, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We traveled from Canada and stayed in hotel on April 30, 2018 and May 1, 2018 with our family and friends. The service provide by one of the staff member named Vanshaj Agrawal was excellent he felt us being at home. He was very welcoming, courteous and caring towards the hotel guests, he was well informed and very quick in responding any of our need. We wish him good luck! ROOMS WERE GOOD BUT BELOW EXPECTATION COMPARED TO THE OTHER PART OF THE WORLD. FOOD WAS EXCELLENT. THERE WAS MINIMUM INTERNET CONNECTIVITY IN FOOD COURT AREA.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Value

Location

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  May 12, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback on our services . I shall certainly let Vanshaj know that his efforts have helped make your stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra a memorable one. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you again at The Radisson Blu, Agra in the near future. Regards, Rajat Tuli

sharmakaushal845m
Agra, India

"Best food and service in Dawat-E-Nawab"

Reviewed April 28, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Dawat-e-nawab, annies and paatra that all one of my favorite restaurant in Agra which I go normally in a week but on 28th April means yesterday It's my wedding anniversary I've been dawat-e-nawab just because when I went there before a couple of weeks with my friends I've seen not only food the staff who served they people are very good, helpful and friendly nature mostly Ms. Shailja she was tremendously good. Even that time I've been there my family also said that she is very good and food was delicious. Thank you so much to all

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  May 02, 2018

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing your experience. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful visit. Your positive feed back has been shared with our entire team. We look forward to serving you once again on your next visit. Regards, Rajat Tuli

Ella C
Beaconsfield, United Kingdom

"Special thank you to Oma Shankar, Mukesh & Kavendra"

Reviewed January 19, 2018     Trip type:  Family

My daughter and I came to see The Taj Mahal. This hotel is amazing, super clean, super efficient and an oasis in all the hustle and bustle. Lunch in Plato was superb, out chilli chicken and dum sim were the best. We had the Mughal affair cocktail prepared to perfection. Dinner at The Dawat was a real treat. Chef came especially to check we were enjoying our meal. The meal itself was outstanding and full of flavour. Thank you again to all the staff.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  January 26, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback on our services . I shall certainly let Uma, Mukesh and Kavendra know that their efforts have helped make your stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra a memorable one. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you again at The Radisson Blu, Agra in the near future. Regards, Rajat Tuli

jitinb2018
Mumbai, India

"Wah Taj!!! at the Agra Radisson"

Reviewed January 09, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Lovely stay at the Agra Radisson Property. Helpful and courteous staff members. Had all the meals at the Palato restaurant (Dinner, Breakfast and Lunch). Good food. Rohit and Kaushik (manager) (during Dinner and Breakfast) were very helpful and served us well. Enjoyed good breakfast spread. Staff during lunch could have been better. Complimentary show for history of Taj was a great experience. It was done brilliantly by the staff member doing a musical performance. Rooms were good and cosy. Utilities in the bathroom (like toothbrush, shaving kit) had to be asked for. Housekeeping service can be more prompt. Overall great relaxing experience.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  January 11, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Please accept my apologies for the shortcomings during your stay, though we as a team put in all our efforts to offer a flawless service, there are times we fall short of the mark. Rest assured, we will make a sincere attempt to improve on the mentioned comments, though I am glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our hotel and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Agra! Regards, Rajat Tuli

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC