Effective July 1, 2017, all prices will be subject to a Goods and Services Tax (GST). The tax amount, based on the prevailing variable tax rate of up to 28%, will be added to the hotel bill and payable by guests.

Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4039 traveler reviews

#9 of 144 hotels in Agra

Excellent

2047

Very Good

1332

Average

422

Poor

130

Terrible

108
Business
266
Couples
1330
Solo travel
179
Family
1452

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Definitely stay here! (Leeeshaaa)
    Fri Oct 20 09:16:08 CDT 2017
  • Stayed at Business class. The rooms are quiet and well insulated (varghisgeorge)
    Wed Oct 04 21:52:12 CDT 2017
  • Check the room supplies before you check in (sirsendudas)
    Mon Oct 02 23:30:53 CDT 2017
  • Overall just a class and well ran hotel u cant fault the service and pleasant staff. (justcurious6)
    Sun Sep 24 11:34:22 CDT 2017
  • Before reaching the hotel, call them to ensure your rooms are ready on arrival (649amic)
    Thu Sep 21 20:23:59 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
Street at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
Daawat-E-Nawaab at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Narender K
Panipat, India

"Visit to Taj Mahal Agra"

Reviewed October 14, 2017     Trip type:  Family

It was very nice & pleasant journey to Agra. It became more comfortable & luxury with staying at RADISSON TAJ , Agra. Hotel location is very nearby to TAJ MAHAL, only walking distance. I strongly recommende this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  October 19, 2017

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing your experience. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay. Your positive feed back has been shared with our entire team. We look forward to serving you once again on your next visit. Regards, Rajat Tuli

Ram M
Bengaluru, India

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed October 03, 2017     Trip type:  Family

A very nice hotel for families in Agra. The hotel is well located. The check in was smooth and so was the check out. The room was well appointed and comfortable. The bathroom was clean with required amenities. The breakfast spread was good. The dinner buffet was also good with a good spread. The swimming pool was good. On the whole the entire experience was good. I would recommend this hotel for family stay

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  October 06, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review. It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future. Regards, Rajat Tuli

Vinod K
Greater NOIDA, India

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed September 30, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This hotel location is simply great with excellent property. This hotel is value for money and food is awesome. Room size is good and hotel staff is very helpful. Breakfast quality and variety plus fitness centre will delight you for sure....

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  October 03, 2017

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing your experience. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay. Your positive feed back has been shared with our entire team. We look forward to serving you once again on your next visit. Regards, Rajat Tuli

narunh
Agra, India

"Good Hotel In Agra"

Reviewed September 28, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Best hotel in Agra ,good location, room, very co operative staff,Taj Mahal View pool,Luxury block in new wing, room with bathtub ,big conference hall with bar so the people not need to go to in hotel bar

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  September 29, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Our endeavour is to offer excellent accommodation, food and prompt service to all our guests and my team and I feel privileged that you have considered writing this review. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Radisson Blu Agra. Regards, Rajat Tuli

Heather W
Melbourne, Australia

"Bucket List Ticked"

Reviewed September 27, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Great hotel - luxurious with all amenities. Location good for the Taj Mahal and staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Loved the generous sized rooms and bathroom and a view of the Taj way in the distance was a bonus. Would stay there again if every in Agra. Highly recommend.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  September 29, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review. It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future. Regards, Rajat Tuli

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC