Infini – The Sky Lounge will open on 20 January 2018.
Spacious hotel lobby with marbled floors and yellow flowers

Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4142 traveler reviews

#10 of 143 hotels in Agra

Excellent

2097

Very Good

1362

Average

430

Poor

139

Terrible

114
Business
274
Couples
1364
Solo travel
183
Family
1490

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • A new wing was opened in October / November and the rooms have all the modern amenities (rep99)
    Tue Dec 05 21:55:37 CST 2017
  • Taj facing room or a pool view room for a better experience. (Vishal A)
    Thu Nov 16 19:00:20 CST 2017
  • All rooms are very well decorated -size depending on categories, pool view rooms are also good (Sandip K)
    Fri Nov 10 00:44:16 CST 2017
  • Go for the suites they're worth it. (Avinash N)
    Thu Oct 26 20:47:45 CDT 2017
  • Rooms in the upper floor with view to the pool side (SauravBanerjee)
    Sat Oct 21 08:33:14 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
Daawat-E-Nawaab at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
The Executive Suite at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
The Business Class Room at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

475junaids
mumbai, India

"great place"

Reviewed December 08, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

great food, co-operative staff, great rooms, all the things you would want from a top notch hotel. must stay place. A nice location , close to taj east gate. you can walk every morning to the taj. and the go to any other spot that you want. always remember to use the services of the photographers there. they are good and its good memory.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

818devanshus
Jaipur, India

"just perfect"

Reviewed December 03, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Thank you very much! I arrived with my wife and son. The room and the service were excellent. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was great as well. The Internet worked fine. my son loves the facility provided by the redisson

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  December 04, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Our endeavour is to offer excellent accommodation, food and prompt service to all our guests and my team and I feel privileged that you have considered writing this review. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Radisson Blu Agra. Regards, Rajat Tuli

942ashokk
Agra, India

"Excellent"

Reviewed December 03, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Hospitality , service and food quality all were just fabulous. Staff was cooperative, Ambience was too good, Preparation of food and class of serving was unmatched. Delicious Badi Dawat we enjoyed and above all the deserts were marvelous.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  December 04, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review. It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future. Regards, Rajat Tuli

Manasgoel
Kanpur, India

"fantastic"

Reviewed November 30, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

stay was pleasant.. rooms were VERY GOOD.. i think i got to stay in a new wing recently developed. rooms were mordern.. but no smoking was provided... and their was issue of foul smell in the stair case for the same.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  December 02, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Please accept my apologies for the shortcomings during your stay, though we as a team put in all our efforts to offer a flawless product, there are times we fall short of the mark. Rest assured, we will make a sincere attempt to improve on the mentioned comments, though I am glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our hotel and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Agra! Regards, Rajat Tuli

Saurabh S
Gurgaon, India

"Very Well Located"

Reviewed November 28, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Very well located, just 2.5Km from Taj-East Gate. Room's are nice and spacious. You will get variety of food to indulge your taste buds. Not very far from market too. Hotel is generally booked so keep in mind that you might have to wait during check-in. Warm and Nice Staff.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  December 02, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Our endeavour is to offer excellent accommodation, food and prompt service to all our guests and my team and I feel privileged that you have considered writing this review. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Radisson Blu Agra. Regards, Rajat Tuli

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC