In our efforts to upgrade the hotel facilities, our tea lounge on the lobby level will be undergoing renovations. The services are available at an alternate venue.
Spacious hotel lobby with marbled floors and yellow flowers

Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4726 traveler reviews

#15 of 168 hotels in Agra

Excellent

2430

Very Good

1495

Average

487

Poor

169

Terrible

145
Business
316
Couples
1558
Solo travel
207
Family
1715

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I loved the room I stayed in the view was ok but extremely spacious! (pallavi k)
    Sun Sep 02 21:54:28 CDT 2018
  • Some rooms have views of the Taj (Vinod K)
    Mon Aug 13 13:18:22 CDT 2018
  • The Taj view rooms provide good view of Taj Mahal from Hotel itself. (pavan k)
    Sat Aug 11 19:18:46 CDT 2018
  • Businnes class rooms are a bit larger and you can have afternoon drinks and canapes at the business lounge. (Ειρήνη Π)
    Fri Aug 03 09:05:08 CDT 2018
  • The Taj view rooms can add to the overall experiences even at the increased cost (Kym R)
    Mon Jul 16 19:09:15 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
Street at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
Daawat-E-Nawaab at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sidartabatra

"2 Nights at Agra"

Reviewed September 15, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Excellent choice for Agra. I'd highly recommend the hotel as it attended all aspects of what I was looking for.. good room with excellent bed, bathroom, internet, tv, silence, location, services, excellent pool, etc,

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  September 15, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us. The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review. It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future. Regards, Rajat Tuli General Manager

JKPS_301183
Jaipur, India

"Comfortable stay with few suggestions to be made"

Reviewed September 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Overall stay was fine but bathroom fitting, lighting's,door, and towels disappointed me.Front deak and room service was very curiousBreakfast experience was 5/5.Due to bad weather couldn't enjoyed pool but it looked amazing

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  September 12, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please accept my apologies for the shortcomings during your stay, though we as a team put in all our efforts to offer a flawless product, there are times we fall short of the mark. Rest assured, we will make a sincere attempt to improve on the mentioned comments, though I am glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our hotel and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Agra! Regards, Rajat Tuli General Manager

Katyalr
Faridabad, India

"Excellent Stay"

Reviewed September 04, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Stayed for 2 nights from Sep 01 - 03, 2018. It was my second visit to this Radisson Property and must say the standards maintained were exemplary. Staff is very efficient and helpful. Food was delicious and offer so much variety. Special mention for Mr. Ainul at Liquid Lounge and Miss Pooja and Mr. Azmal at Palato Restaurant. Had a relaxing stay and would surely come again. Highly Recommened!!!

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  September 05, 2018

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing your experience. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay. Your positive feed back has been shared with our entire team. We look forward to serving you once again on your next visit. Regards, Rajat Tuli

dranishg2018
New Delhi, India

"Best place to stay in Agra"

Reviewed September 03, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Excellent service and well maintained property and location makes this hotel best place to stay in Agra.. Rooms are quite spacious and Pardeep at front desk was efficient.. Rakshit and Gaurav at palato are great.. And don't miss the Taj show by Subrata Bhattacharya.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TRajat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  September 05, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback on our services . I shall certainly let Subrata know that his efforts have helped make your stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra a memorable one. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you again at The Radisson Blu, Agra in the near future. Regards, Rajat Tuli

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC