Effective July 1, 2017, all prices will be subject to a Goods and Services Tax (GST). The tax amount, based on the prevailing variable tax rate of up to 28%, will be added to the hotel bill and payable by guests.

Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4037 traveler reviews

#9 of 143 hotels in Agra

Excellent

2045

Very Good

1332

Average

422

Poor

130

Terrible

108
Business
266
Couples
1329
Solo travel
179
Family
1451

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Stayed at Business class. The rooms are quiet and well insulated (varghisgeorge)
    Wed Oct 04 21:52:12 CDT 2017
  • Check the room supplies before you check in (sirsendudas)
    Mon Oct 02 23:30:53 CDT 2017
  • Overall just a class and well ran hotel u cant fault the service and pleasant staff. (justcurious6)
    Sun Sep 24 11:34:22 CDT 2017
  • Before reaching the hotel, call them to ensure your rooms are ready on arrival (649amic)
    Thu Sep 21 20:23:59 CDT 2017
  • We good the rooms with Taj Mahal view and City view. Both views we liked. (Sanjay108)
    Tue Sep 12 18:32:46 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
Street at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
Daawat-E-Nawaab at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Adioray
Mumbai (Bombay), India

"Lovely Experience"

Reviewed August 21, 2014     Trip type:  Family

A must stay hotel in Agra for its perfect location and courteous staff.High standards of cleanliness.Nice big rooms.Perfect for families.Lovely food.Kids friendly.Awesome place to celebrate special occasions with loved ones and otherwise also a nice place to stay for holiday.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HVohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  August 27, 2014

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Our endeavour is to offer excellent accommodation, food and prompt service to all our guests and my team and I feel privileged that you have considered writing this review. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Radisson Blu , your home in Agra. Warmest Regards Harpreet Vohra General Manager

saurabhraheja
New Delhi, India

"Fantastic stay at attractive price"

Reviewed August 20, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Must vist. There was some problem for signage boards after entering agra, but you can't find any hotel of this standard at this price. near taj mahal and the market makes the price very special. thank you making our stay a memorable one

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Utkarsh G
Gurgaon, India

"Great Hotel must stay"

Reviewed August 20, 2014     Trip type:  Family

I had visited this hotel last week. ITC Maurya was highly recommended by my friends. But after reading user reviews of Radisson on Trip advisor I decided otherwise and booked Radisson. I must say the experience surpassed the user reviews. Notable points: 1) Location is great rather best after Amarvilas. It is on the same road as Amarvilas and just 1.5 kms from Taj east end gate (this is the preferred gate used by Foreigners and guests staying in flagship hotels). There is a free shuttle from Radisson to Taj and back. It comes within 10 minutes on placing a call with driver/hotel. 2) Property: Very mordern and well kept. Really liked the rooms and the lobby area. I could see Taj dome from my room. Cool stuff. 3) Food: Buffet spread is very good and food quality is great. Complimentary evening snacks and drinks is welcome addition. We had to skip dinner on all the days since the snacks were so heavy. 4) Service: Par excellence whether in the restaurant, housekeeping or as basic as valet parking. The hotel was full on the 15th August and the restaurant was running at full capacity, still the level of personalized service was 100% spot on. 5) Taj show: The complimentary show on Taj and its interesting facts. Its a must before visiting Taj and gives a fresh perspective to look at Taj. Great value for money. Keep it up!!!!

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tarun S
Delhi, India

"Satisfied"

Reviewed August 20, 2014     Trip type:  Family

I found this place is best for family holiday. It has got Play room for children, nice spa and the best is buffet. Radisson is near to east gate of Taj Mahel. The best time to visit Taj is in morning at 6:00 AM, its 15 min walk from Radisson to Taj. Location is perfect.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ankit M

"MARVELLOUS HOTEL"

Reviewed August 19, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Very comfortable stay, Good rooms, Neat and Clean Hotel, Great Ambience but Food prices are comparatively High. One thing more the internet wifi is very slow. I think they should switch to 3g or 4g for better performance.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC