Infini – The Sky Lounge will open on 20 January 2018.
Spacious hotel lobby with marbled floors and yellow flowers

Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4153 traveler reviews

#10 of 143 hotels in Agra

Excellent

2105

Very Good

1364

Average

430

Poor

139

Terrible

115
Business
275
Couples
1369
Solo travel
183
Family
1493

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • good the interior and luxuryous (Ika S)
    Thu Dec 14 02:09:01 CST 2017
  • Location wise hotel is great being close to Taj, helps to unwind faster after a long day (Vikram S)
    Thu Dec 14 02:04:33 CST 2017
  • A new wing was opened in October / November and the rooms have all the modern amenities (rep99)
    Tue Dec 05 21:55:37 CST 2017
  • Taj facing room or a pool view room for a better experience. (Vishal A)
    Thu Nov 16 19:00:20 CST 2017
  • All rooms are very well decorated -size depending on categories, pool view rooms are also good (Sandip K)
    Fri Nov 10 00:44:16 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
Daawat-E-Nawaab at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
The Executive Suite at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
The Business Class Room at the Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ankur S
Faridabad, India

"Innovative Idea of briefing on Taj mahal"

Reviewed September 08, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

They have started a unique and innovative idea where the hotel staff runs a show stating complete overview of Taj Mahal. They also try to show you the glimpse of Taj Mahal in different climatic conditions.(light effects) Must stay and watch. The questions from Guests are warmly welcomed.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HVohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  September 12, 2014

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review. We take pride in hosting Noor-E-Taj show for our resident guests that talks about lesser known facts of Taj Mahal- The epitome of love. It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future. Warmest Regards Harpreet Vohra General Manager

Francois D
paris, France

"close to perfect"

Reviewed September 05, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

After 3 weeks in rajasthan and many different kind of hotels / palace / havellis, this was our only stay without any subject of complain (except The Imperial Delhi, but not the same price !) True western standard, clean and modern, and real sense of service. Perfection doesn't exist but this hotel comes close.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HVohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  September 07, 2014

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Our endeavour is to offer excellent accommodation, food and prompt service to all our guests and my team and I feel privileged that you have considered writing this review. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Radisson Blu , your home in Agra. Warmest Regards Harpreet Vohra General Manager

Jillian D
New York, United States

"Don't bother with business level room"

Reviewed September 03, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

Business level was not worth it. Free happy hour with canapes meant a bag of crisps. Service at breakfast was indifferent. Business center was closed. Location to Taj Mahal was great, but the complimentary shuttle will not leave early enough to get you there at sunrise which was a great time to be there.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HVohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  September 07, 2014

Dear Valued guest, At the outset allow me to thank you for your patronage towards Radisson Blu, Agra. Your feedback is very valuable to us as 'moments of truth' never cease in our business and it is most important to immediately rectify our shortcomings and listen to feedback to ensure corrective measures. I urge your benevolence in not allowing this experience to color your impression of our usual standards and services. Your feedback has been shared with the concern areas and will be addressed accordingly. We look forward to have you staying with us in the future and allowing us to take care of you in the manner that you so rightfully deserve. Thank you! Harpreet Vohra General Manager

Anil A
Hyderabad, India

"Excellent food, service, average reception"

Reviewed September 02, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

The room interiors were beautiful and well appointed. But the chocolate in the mini-bar stuck to the wrapper as it got melted before. I had to check the bill at checkout to get a couple of items corrected. In general the staff smile a lot and are quite friendly - I assume this particular guy at the reception was not trained properly.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HVohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  September 07, 2014

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Our endeavour is to offer excellent accommodation, food and prompt service to all our guests and my team and I feel privileged that you have considered writing this review. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Radisson Blu , your home in Agra. Warmest Regards Harpreet Vohra General Manager

Anil K
Indore, India

"Excellent"

Reviewed September 01, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

The Ambiance is great, stay is very comfortable, amazing facilities ,rooms are great and food is excellent , Staff is very supportive and cordial In short " a home away home" surly, I will come back again..

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HVohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate, responded to this review  September 07, 2014

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Agra recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review. It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future. Warmest Regards Harpreet Vohra General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC