Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Ahmedabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Bly Ahmedabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 843 traveler reviews

#7 of 166 hotels in Ahmedabad

Excellent

430

Very Good

304

Average

75

Poor

18

Terrible

17
Business
591
Couples
51
Solo travel
24
Family
128

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • rooms on 4th floor recommended (467Bipul)
    Sat Nov 18 20:41:58 CST 2017
  • Main road facing rooms are good.. (Sachin V)
    Sun Nov 05 23:04:31 CST 2017
  • Choose a room overlooking the main road; 8th floor rooms are more roomy. (Rama M)
    Tue Sep 19 03:39:48 CDT 2017
  • The staff is very friendly, you ask them for room with good view, and they will honour the request (subject to availability). (649sandeepr)
    Wed May 24 09:46:26 CDT 2017
  • The room over looking the main road was quite . I am sure all rooms must be the same. (Brijm)
    Sun May 21 02:51:38 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ahmedabad
Banquet
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

anukulg2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Stay @ Radisson Ahmedabad"

Reviewed December 11, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Location is Nice and All Services we used were Excellent. Stayed @ Business Class Room. Room was Very Spacious with nice Interior Decor. The Food in Restaurant was Delicious. Overall Enjoyed our stay@ Radisson.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  December 11, 2017

Dear Anukul, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC