Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Ahmedabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Bly Ahmedabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 608 traveler reviews

#6 of 155 hotels in Ahmedabad

thumbs_up 84% of travelers recommend

Excellent

307

Very Good

223

Average

57

Poor

13

Terrible

8
Business
441
Couples
34
Solo travel
12
Family
84

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floor view is quiet nice (JoyMumbai2015)
    Fri Sep 09 02:54:16 CDT 2016
  • Business rooms are better (Ankit B)
    Fri Sep 02 21:34:41 CDT 2016
  • Try the buffet at the restaurant. Elaborate and appetising. (vishal20152015)
    Sat Aug 20 22:52:06 CDT 2016
  • Take rooms facing the main road (Fun T)
    Fri Aug 12 21:09:12 CDT 2016
  • "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise (rajeshdalal)
    Sun Jul 17 14:00:52 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ahmedabad
Banquet
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Navendu S
Mumbai, India

"If you are away from home, be at Radisson Blu"

Reviewed September 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Ever wondered why sometimes you dont like to be away from home and stay in hotel..Because the hotel you are staying in makes you feel like you are staying in hotel..At Radisson Blu you wont feel you are away from your home..staff is excellent and takes care of you..you have sense of security and can also enjoy homely food..overall peace of mind is something that you can expect from Radisson.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anupam C
MUMBAI, India

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

Reviewed September 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Overall pleasant experience re Conference & stay ,we have done events here earlier because of overall service has been great hotel has set high servicing standards. Nice location,excellent rooms,great dining experience.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  September 27, 2016

Dear Anupam, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We strive to provide the best to our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed the same. Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation from the entire team at the hotel. Look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC