Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Ahmedabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Bly Ahmedabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 959 traveler reviews

#12 of 189 hotels in Ahmedabad

Excellent

501

Very Good

338

Average

82

Poor

19

Terrible

19
Business
667
Couples
62
Solo travel
31
Family
146

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms having window, opening towards front side of the hotel is preferable. (VermaArti)
    Thu Sep 06 02:21:30 CDT 2018
  • excellen room service very courteous. (amaljiwala)
    Tue Aug 07 17:18:46 CDT 2018
  • big modern room, very comfortable (ARIFP786)
    Tue Aug 07 12:44:34 CDT 2018
  • Very clean kept rooms. Very helpfull staff and wonderful food. Highly recommended. (kiritdoshi49)
    Tue Aug 07 11:16:41 CDT 2018
  • room is ok but service is bad (srikantghosh)
    Tue Aug 07 09:56:27 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ahmedabad
Banquet
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

arup2004

"Needs Improvement"

Reviewed September 12, 2018     Trip type:  Business

AC was not working. Room was too cold as the AC duct had frozen. At dinner, the Chat counter was useless. Never had such a bad Pani Puri and Chat. The Pani Puri was soggy. THere was a Chana Dal Mutton dish. Do not know what fusion the Chef was trying. It did not taste anything like Dhansak, if that was the attempt.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  September 14, 2018

Dear Arup, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have personally shared your feedback with the Engineering Manager and Executive Chef. We would work on these areas to improve our services and we would like to assure you that your feedback is taken very seriously and corrective measures are being taken. I would request you not to gauge our hotel services and standards based on this experience. We thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area! And be assured you will be experiencing the true Blu standards. Sincerely, Alex Koshy General Manager

FrequentFlier668254

"Excellent stay"

Reviewed September 12, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Service and staff cooperation was extremely satisfying. Good rooms. Good Breakfast spread.Overall Value for money. Reasonably priced including the spa.Mr Gunanidhi, Front Office, was extremely friendly and helpful.The Great Kebab Factory is a good experience.Not much in immediate vicinity by walking.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  September 14, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. I have shared your compliments with Mr. Gunanidhi Sahoo from Front Office Department, he was honored that you mentioned his name. Your words of encouragement keep us motivated to deliver the best. We strive to provide the best to our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed the same. Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation from the entire team at the hotel. Look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

Avinash9
Mumbai, India

"Excellant Again"

Reviewed September 11, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very pleased. No complains. Third visit.Very good spread for breakfast and dinner as well.Centrally located property. Good window view. Wifi speed was impressive. Would love to return for a longer stay perhaps!

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  September 11, 2018

Dear Avinash, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC