Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Ahmedabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Bly Ahmedabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1006 traveler reviews

#14 of 192 hotels in Ahmedabad

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

526

Very Good

353

Average

86

Poor

20

Terrible

21
Business
696
Couples
64
Solo travel
31
Family
157

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for upper floor. (santhosh59)
    Fri Nov 30 17:13:04 CST 2018
  • Rooms having window, opening towards front side of the hotel is preferable. (VermaArti)
    Thu Sep 06 02:21:30 CDT 2018
  • excellen room service very courteous. (amaljiwala)
    Tue Aug 07 17:18:46 CDT 2018
  • big modern room, very comfortable (ARIFP786)
    Tue Aug 07 12:44:34 CDT 2018
  • Very clean kept rooms. Very helpfull staff and wonderful food. Highly recommended. (kiritdoshi49)
    Tue Aug 07 11:16:41 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ahmedabad
Banquet
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jennifer G

"Great place"

Reviewed January 13, 2019     Trip type:  Business

I've always enjoyed my stay here because of the lovely staff. They take so much care of their guests. The rooms are a total luxury with beautiful decor. Bathrooms are very clean and there is 24hr hot water supply.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  January 15, 2019

Dear Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

Journey65212253039

"Good Business Trip"

Reviewed January 07, 2019     Trip type:  Business

It was a good relaxing stay in Ahmedabad. It is requested to keep more water bottle in the room. Also. I am not able to locate any fruit in Business Class room.It is good that staff is agreed for check out at 12:30 noon without any problem.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  January 07, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We have made a note of your feedback on Fresh fruit platter. We have kept a tent card for fruits request so that we can deliver fresh fruits whenever requested. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Alex Koshy General Manager

GrandTour11246054218
Chennai (Madras), India

"Excellent Stay - VAlue for Money"

Reviewed January 01, 2019     Trip type:  Business

RAdisson Ahmedabad was very good property in the heart of the city. Have easy access to major business part of the city. Good Ambience and very good food.Overall experience at the hotel was very nice.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  January 02, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We are honoured to have you stay with us. We strive to provide the best to our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed the same. Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation from the entire team at the hotel. Look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

Shashidhar S

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed December 31, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Stayed with Radisson Blu, during a family vacation at Ahmedabad.It was a wonderful experience. The staff were highly cooperative.Excellent food quality. enjoyed the Kabab Factory and the coffee shop.Overall a good experience

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  December 31, 2018

Dear Shashidhar, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC