Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Ahmedabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Bly Ahmedabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 511 traveler reviews

#4 of 154 hotels in Ahmedabad

thumbs_up 84% of travelers recommend

Excellent

246

Very Good

194

Average

53

Poor

11

Terrible

7
Business
362
Couples
28
Solo travel
10
Family
78

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business Lounge (handaarti)
    Wed Apr 20 23:16:30 CDT 2016
  • Room near elevator will be good considering their room corridor's carpet are not really nice for the luggage's wheels. (RRJ5)
    Thu Mar 31 00:03:25 CDT 2016
  • It's central & fantastic! The great food & service will leave you deeply satisfied (VentureGates)
    Tue Mar 22 01:37:57 CDT 2016
  • All rooms are good (Chockalingam S)
    Thu Mar 17 03:25:44 CDT 2016
  • All rooms are spacious and well designed even the lowest category ones.. (ytuman)
    Fri Mar 04 23:46:43 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ahmedabad
Banquet
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Arijeet_1976
Kolkata (Calcutta), India

"Good hospitality"

Reviewed April 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The food served at the coffee shop was good but the hotel has very limited resources . For example there is no swimming pool in the hotel and the facilities are very limited . But overall stay was very comfortable for business trip, but with family I will like to avoid staying here .

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  April 30, 2016

Dear Arijeet, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We are honoured to have you stay with us. As far as your feedback regarding the swimming pool area is concerned, we are unfortunate to fulfill the expectation as of now, although we are in the process of coming up with a swimming pool soon. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

Adam C
Ahmedabad, India

"Why to stay"

Reviewed April 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good locality near one of the most known shopping center in Ahmedabad city so as one of the most known shopping street with luxurious brands. Also the lovely park in the neerest area provides the good place for rest. Quisine is perfect and I can only recommend - the chef should gave his soul to the devil for teaching him how to cook - and in my point of view it was good business. All the hotel staff is very polite and always ready to help.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  April 25, 2016

Dear Adam, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We are honoured to have you stay with us. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC