Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Ahmedabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Bly Ahmedabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 585 traveler reviews

#4 of 154 hotels in Ahmedabad

thumbs_up 84% of travelers recommend

Excellent

297

Very Good

215

Average

53

Poor

12

Terrible

8
Business
422
Couples
33
Solo travel
12
Family
83

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try the buffet at the restaurant. Elaborate and appetising. (vishal20152015)
    Sat Aug 20 22:52:06 CDT 2016
  • Take rooms facing the main road (Fun T)
    Fri Aug 12 21:09:12 CDT 2016
  • "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise (rajeshdalal)
    Sun Jul 17 14:00:52 CDT 2016
  • all rooms are excellent (girirajmittal)
    Thu Jul 14 04:54:52 CDT 2016
  • Road Facing rooms (SUDIPBASU)
    Thu Jul 07 20:18:31 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ahmedabad
Banquet
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

R370ALjennifers

"BEST HOTEL EVER!!"

Reviewed August 23, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

I never felt so welcome at any hotel ever. I will never stay anywhere else besides the Radisson when I visit India again. I stayed in a Luxury room and the Presidential Suite. Both were so special to us and so comfortable. I am coming from USA and it was a huge culture shock, but being in such a beautiful hotel made my stay great.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  August 23, 2016

Dear Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

Aditya V
Ahmedabad, India

"Excellent servics"

Reviewed August 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Had great time, good services and facilities. I came for business purpose and I found it good as from business point of view I got all the things that I was looking for. I will be happy to come again here and also recommend to other people. Pricing are quite good too.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  August 23, 2016

Dear Aditya, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC