Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Ahmedabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Bly Ahmedabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 981 traveler reviews

#14 of 189 hotels in Ahmedabad

Excellent

512

Very Good

346

Average

85

Poor

19

Terrible

19
Business
680
Couples
62
Solo travel
31
Family
152

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms having window, opening towards front side of the hotel is preferable. (VermaArti)
    Thu Sep 06 02:21:30 CDT 2018
  • excellen room service very courteous. (amaljiwala)
    Tue Aug 07 17:18:46 CDT 2018
  • big modern room, very comfortable (ARIFP786)
    Tue Aug 07 12:44:34 CDT 2018
  • Very clean kept rooms. Very helpfull staff and wonderful food. Highly recommended. (kiritdoshi49)
    Tue Aug 07 11:16:41 CDT 2018
  • room is ok but service is bad (srikantghosh)
    Tue Aug 07 09:56:27 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ahmedabad
Banquet
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Guide29667504463
Riga, Latvia

"Stay during the conference"

Reviewed November 04, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Hotel staff was friendly, rooms were clean, breakfast tasty - lot of choice and fruits, cofee was also good (for me it is important)It was great also to have a fitness cente in the hotel that was open 24/7. Possibility of early check in and late check out was very helpfull. Airport drop organized by the hotel made my trip simple.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  November 05, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

Don S
Oak Ridge, TN

"Radisson Blu in Ahmedabad"

Reviewed November 02, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Location was across the river from the older section of Ahmedabad. Nice hotel and good price. Restaurants and service were good. Rooms were quiet and clean. This hotel uses security measures (suitcases are x-rayed on check-in and one passes thru a metal detector upon entering); these are probably present in a number of hotels at this level in India.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  November 05, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We strive to provide the best experience to our guests and we are happy to know that you enjoyed the same. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

Trail01612211015

"Business quality and comfort at reasonable cost"

Reviewed October 31, 2018     Trip type:  Business

For a western business traveler, this hotel provides a comfortable stay. Safe, friendly. Excellent breakfast selections. Quality dinner, especially in one of the two restaurants inside the hotel (the same one used for breakfast). Very helpful staff. Well equipped exercise room.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  November 01, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We strive to provide the best experience to our guests and we are happy to know that you enjoyed the same. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC