MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Ahmedabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Bly Ahmedabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 452 traveler reviews

#11 of 150 hotels in Ahmedabad

thumbs_up 84% of travelers recommend

Excellent

206

Very Good

182

Average

46

Poor

11

Terrible

7
Business
324
Couples
21
Solo travel
7
Family
68

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The higher the room the better. Have a rear facing room as the noise from blaring car horns etc can be a bit disturbing (YOGESH P)
    Mon Feb 01 04:53:58 CST 2016
  • Go for 8th floor and take business class rooms, they are quite spacious. (rajThane)
    Fri Jan 29 19:30:36 CST 2016
  • Business room on the back side (Nomennescio_24)
    Wed Jan 13 04:40:08 CST 2016
  • 5th floor rooms are great. (wishimissedyou)
    Sat Jan 09 04:29:12 CST 2016
  • Always ask for an upgrade, especially if you're travelling off season (PuneVaishali)
    Thu Jan 07 01:08:20 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
null
null
null
Radisson Blu Ahmedabad
20160110_085834_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

P S S
Noida, India

"Small but beutiful"

Reviewed February 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I stayed at Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad for 5 days in the first week of Feb'16. Room was small but very comfortable. Service was prompt but you have to ask for complimentary items except morning newspaper. Hotel has a small lobby, which does not give a grand look befitting to a 5 star category property. Staff greet you with smiling faces and are quite helpful. Complimentary foot massage is an added bonus for tired feet. Food is good but there is some scope for improvement in coffee shop. I didn't eat at GKF, so can't comment on quality. Overall a nice package for business travel.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nikhil M
Ahmedabad, India

"Perfact Location and Amazing Hotel"

Reviewed February 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good Stay... Hotel Stuff are really co-operative... Good Service... The location of the Hotel is in the perfect place. You will get good places near about to roam and shop. Over all its perfect value for money and location....

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  February 07, 2016

Dear Nikhil, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We are honoured to have you stay with us. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC