Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Ahmedabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Bly Ahmedabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 751 traveler reviews

#7 of 157 hotels in Ahmedabad

  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

389

Very Good

270

Average

66

Poor

14

Terrible

12
Business
530
Couples
47
Solo travel
20
Family
108

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The room over looking the main road was quite . I am sure all rooms must be the same. (Brijm)
    Sun May 21 02:51:38 CDT 2017
  • Fantastic place (chiragsalla)
    Tue Apr 11 03:25:10 CDT 2017
  • rooms towards the front (sanjeevkdass)
    Tue Mar 28 22:39:08 CDT 2017
  • Try to get on the executive floor (Craig D)
    Tue Feb 14 04:40:00 CST 2017
  • Prefer those facing the road. (TravelHelpAudit)
    Wed Feb 01 14:43:15 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ahmedabad
Banquet
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

anandg529
Bangalore, India

"Good Stay"

Reviewed May 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Quick, Supportive and clean. The hotel is in the city and has good access to Malls, restaurants, etc. The hotel is clean and has a good supportive staff. I have been visiting this hotel from quite sometime and would always prefer to stay here.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  May 18, 2017

Dear Anand, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

sarabN5704TL
Ahmedabad, India

"India Business Trip"

Reviewed May 08, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Overall, excellent service. The hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to a number of restaurants and shops. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for another business trip.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  May 10, 2017

Dear Sarab, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We strive to provide the best to our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed the same. Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation from the entire team at the hotel. Look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC