Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Ahmedabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Bly Ahmedabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 809 traveler reviews

#8 of 160 hotels in Ahmedabad

Excellent

415

Very Good

291

Average

73

Poor

16

Terrible

15
Business
573
Couples
49
Solo travel
21
Family
117

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose a room overlooking the main road; 8th floor rooms are more roomy. (Rama M)
    Tue Sep 19 03:39:48 CDT 2017
  • The staff is very friendly, you ask them for room with good view, and they will honour the request (subject to availability). (649sandeepr)
    Wed May 24 09:46:26 CDT 2017
  • The room over looking the main road was quite . I am sure all rooms must be the same. (Brijm)
    Sun May 21 02:51:38 CDT 2017
  • Fantastic place (chiragsalla)
    Tue Apr 11 03:25:10 CDT 2017
  • rooms towards the front (sanjeevkdass)
    Tue Mar 28 22:39:08 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ahmedabad
Banquet
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

abdulqaderabdulhusak
Mumbai, India

"Great Hotel in Ahmedabad Near University Area"

Reviewed October 06, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This is hotel is 5 to 7 minutes from the University Area. Good property. Great Staff. I stayed here for 2 nights. The checkin was smooth. While they did take some time, it's mostly because they signed me up for the frequent rewards program. Food was good. They provide complimentary fruits (on call).

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  October 09, 2017

Dear Abdul, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We strive to provide the best to our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed the same. Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation from the entire team at the hotel. Look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC