Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Ahmedabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Bly Ahmedabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 779 traveler reviews

#8 of 161 hotels in Ahmedabad

Excellent

400

Very Good

284

Average

70

Poor

14

Terrible

12
Business
553
Couples
49
Solo travel
21
Family
109

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The staff is very friendly, you ask them for room with good view, and they will honour the request (subject to availability). (649sandeepr)
    Wed May 24 09:46:26 CDT 2017
  • The room over looking the main road was quite . I am sure all rooms must be the same. (Brijm)
    Sun May 21 02:51:38 CDT 2017
  • Fantastic place (chiragsalla)
    Tue Apr 11 03:25:10 CDT 2017
  • rooms towards the front (sanjeevkdass)
    Tue Mar 28 22:39:08 CDT 2017
  • Try to get on the executive floor (Craig D)
    Tue Feb 14 04:40:00 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ahmedabad
Banquet
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

nikhiljain22
Ludhiana, India

"Good Location, Nice Hospitality"

Reviewed August 16, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Nice location near law garden, comfortable stay, all amenities which are needed in a room are provided. Buffet breakfast was nice with plenty options to choose from. Amenities at business lounge could be improved.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tara P

"Business Stay"

Reviewed August 07, 2017     Trip type:  Business

value for money hotel is good, staff is very cooperative. hospitality was super. Will definitely love to stay once again. Ahmedabad is always my next home where i love to visit to search for my business ventures and it never disappoints

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  August 08, 2017

Dear Tara, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We strive to provide the best to our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed the same. Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation from the entire team at the hotel. Look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

623gautamc
Mumbai, India

"Great business hotel"

Reviewed August 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Our experience was uniformly good albeit it was a short stay. Its a good property, well managed and with a friendly customer -focused staff. Food experience was just satisfactory and internet experience left a lot to be desired. Overall we have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  August 07, 2017

Dear Gautam, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We strive to provide the best to our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed the same. Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation from the entire team at the hotel. Look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC