Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Ahmedabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Bly Ahmedabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 916 traveler reviews

#14 of 187 hotels in Ahmedabad

Excellent

473

Very Good

326

Average

80

Poor

19

Terrible

18
Business
638
Couples
60
Solo travel
28
Family
137

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • go for the lower floors..easy access to services. (Praveen C)
    Sun Apr 29 16:28:16 CDT 2018
  • Affordable and superb (osbornlacerda)
    Wed Apr 11 04:36:52 CDT 2018
  • ALL Rooms are excellent (HONEYISH)
    Wed Apr 11 02:45:29 CDT 2018
  • A room on the 6th floor, which was where I stayed, would give you a spectacular view of the city from behind the hotel. (Songu T)
    Sun Mar 18 01:39:29 CDT 2018
  • enjoy your stay (Lindon H)
    Sat Mar 10 03:16:06 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ahmedabad
Banquet
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

87priyanks
Bangare, India

"Awesome"

Reviewed January 12, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The staff is generous. Very good location. Parimal park, Law Garden and Swati restaurant near by. Good for people new to Ahmedabad as local shopping and authentic Guajarati restaurant near by. Business smoking room was good. Breakfast buffet was very good. Has fitness and SAP facility.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  January 15, 2018

Dear Priyank, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

parikh168

"Overall great stay"

Reviewed January 09, 2018     Trip type:  Family

The hotel is clean and conveniently located near shopping. Staff is great. We booked 3 rooms. Had problem with the AC, but it was fixed. Even though tipping is not the norm, being american we did tip everywhere-restaurant, housekeeping, check-in staff, checkout staff, security, valet, etc. The service was great without tip, but it is greatly appreciated.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  January 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We strive to provide the best to our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed the same. Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation from the entire team at the hotel. Look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

perminderkumarg
Nagpur, India

"Radisson Blu at Ahmedabad"

Reviewed January 07, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The staff at the hotel is very very good. the location and ambiance is very good. The hotel provides good value for your money. the food served at the restaurant is very good and delicious. The room are very clean, the room service is also excellent.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  January 08, 2018

Dear Perminder, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We strive to provide the best to our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed the same. Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation from the entire team at the hotel. Look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

371nitinj
Mumbai, India

"Our Stay at Hotel Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad"

Reviewed December 27, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Comfortable Stay, Excellent Services and Delicious Food gives me and my team a very good experience of your Hotel Radisson Blu. After having a full hactic day at office, we felt relaxed in the Hotel and enjoyed our stay with full of satisfaction.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  January 03, 2018

Dear Nitin, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We strive to provide the best to our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed the same. Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation from the entire team at the hotel. Look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC