Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Ahmedabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Bly Ahmedabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 959 traveler reviews

#12 of 189 hotels in Ahmedabad

Excellent

501

Very Good

338

Average

82

Poor

19

Terrible

19
Business
667
Couples
62
Solo travel
31
Family
146

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms having window, opening towards front side of the hotel is preferable. (VermaArti)
    Thu Sep 06 02:21:30 CDT 2018
  • excellen room service very courteous. (amaljiwala)
    Tue Aug 07 17:18:46 CDT 2018
  • big modern room, very comfortable (ARIFP786)
    Tue Aug 07 12:44:34 CDT 2018
  • Very clean kept rooms. Very helpfull staff and wonderful food. Highly recommended. (kiritdoshi49)
    Tue Aug 07 11:16:41 CDT 2018
  • room is ok but service is bad (srikantghosh)
    Tue Aug 07 09:56:27 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ahmedabad
Banquet
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kaushal P
Jaipur, India

"Wonderful stay."

Reviewed September 10, 2018     Trip type:  Business

All together it was wonderful stay at this hotel. Staff is very friendly and professional too. They really cared their guest.Special thanks to Mr.Tushar from restaurant. We had a remarkable memory for this hotel and surely recommendable for others.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  September 10, 2018

Dear Kaushal, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. I have shared your compliments with Tushar from Food & Beverage Department, he was honored that you mentioned his name. Your words of encouragement keep us motivated to deliver the best. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

gauravc713
Vancouver, Canada

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed September 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Nice people, good food and great rooms. Good for business as well as leisure. The rooms are very big and clean. the washroom size is perfect. Higher floor gives a great view. The staff is really courteous.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  September 09, 2018

Dear Gaurav, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

prakashgpatil
Pune, India

"Excellent...nice service..staff was very supportive"

Reviewed September 03, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Extremely satisfied with Radisson stay.staff was very supportive and ameneties provided were excellent.Looking forward for more stays with Radisson in near future.Thanks a lot for all facilities provided and making my trip memoriable.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  September 04, 2018

Dear Prakash, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

nasiruddinraazi

"Wonderful and relaxing experience"

Reviewed August 27, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Good ambience and lovely dinner with live music and lot of variety.Staff were courteous and willing to help. Overall a wonderful experience as rooms were also clean and well maintained; specially the bathroom.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  August 28, 2018

Dear Nasiruddin, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

87priyanks
Bangare, India

"Awesome"

Reviewed January 12, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The staff is generous. Very good location. Parimal park, Law Garden and Swati restaurant near by. Good for people new to Ahmedabad as local shopping and authentic Guajarati restaurant near by. Business smoking room was good. Breakfast buffet was very good. Has fitness and SAP facility.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  January 15, 2018

Dear Priyank, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC