Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Ahmedabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Bly Ahmedabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 842 traveler reviews

#7 of 165 hotels in Ahmedabad

Excellent

429

Very Good

304

Average

75

Poor

18

Terrible

16
Business
591
Couples
51
Solo travel
24
Family
126

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • rooms on 4th floor recommended (467Bipul)
    Sat Nov 18 20:41:58 CST 2017
  • Main road facing rooms are good.. (Sachin V)
    Sun Nov 05 23:04:31 CST 2017
  • Choose a room overlooking the main road; 8th floor rooms are more roomy. (Rama M)
    Tue Sep 19 03:39:48 CDT 2017
  • The staff is very friendly, you ask them for room with good view, and they will honour the request (subject to availability). (649sandeepr)
    Wed May 24 09:46:26 CDT 2017
  • The room over looking the main road was quite . I am sure all rooms must be the same. (Brijm)
    Sun May 21 02:51:38 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ahmedabad
Banquet
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rohitd231
Thane, India

"Worst Services given by Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad"

Reviewed November 29, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I describe my stay as terrible. - Laundry Services are the worst. They have posted wrong items in the bills. This was done for 3-4 more persons. - I had to wait for 1 hr for check out due to this confusion. I missed my important meeting due to this. - Senior manager was not ready to respond on phone. - no body was ready to take any decision. - Car was not available, i had to wait for 30 mins. - Overall Services are terrible. there are much better options like Crowne Plaza, Hyatt Hotel available in Ahmedabad.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

mahendrap116

"Very Good to Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed November 26, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

I have said before in the review. A very good to an excellent hotel in a nice location (busy). The people who work for this hotel make this hotel stay, very close to staying at home. Bravo! you are doing great. And thanks.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  November 28, 2017

Dear Mahendra, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

xia0xiuy
foshan, China

"one of the best in Ahmedabad . good service"

Reviewed November 20, 2017     Trip type:  Business

one of the best in Ahmedabad . mainly went for business , no time went out to check what have nearby hotels . very good service and nice two restaurants inside which rescued our lives in India . nothing compalined .

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  November 21, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

sanjayp84
ahmedabad, India

"nice hotel"

Reviewed November 20, 2017     Trip type:  Business

all good i like the services of hotel,stadd is very supportive. always found room very clean and properly set. valet parking is very nice with supportive staff, overall i like raddison blu ahmedabad. good hotel

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  November 21, 2017

Dear Sanjay, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We strive to provide the best to our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed the same. Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation from the entire team at the hotel. Look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

990nirmalp
Mumbai, India

"Radisson Blue Ahmedabad - Home away from home"

Reviewed November 19, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Exceptional staff very well motivated and ensuring customer delight and prompt attention to detail Ideal location in city center Very clean and and well maintained rooms & restrooms Decent breakfast buffet

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  November 20, 2017

Dear Nirmal, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC