Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Ahmedabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Bly Ahmedabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 843 traveler reviews

#7 of 166 hotels in Ahmedabad

Excellent

430

Very Good

304

Average

75

Poor

18

Terrible

17
Business
591
Couples
51
Solo travel
24
Family
128

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • rooms on 4th floor recommended (467Bipul)
    Sat Nov 18 20:41:58 CST 2017
  • Main road facing rooms are good.. (Sachin V)
    Sun Nov 05 23:04:31 CST 2017
  • Choose a room overlooking the main road; 8th floor rooms are more roomy. (Rama M)
    Tue Sep 19 03:39:48 CDT 2017
  • The staff is very friendly, you ask them for room with good view, and they will honour the request (subject to availability). (649sandeepr)
    Wed May 24 09:46:26 CDT 2017
  • The room over looking the main road was quite . I am sure all rooms must be the same. (Brijm)
    Sun May 21 02:51:38 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ahmedabad
Banquet
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Abhishek K
ahmedabad, India

"Good hotel to stay"

Reviewed September 08, 2014     Trip type:  Family

The hotel is centrally located with good environment good food, and high speed wifi connectivity (complimentary) to be honest that was the best part. I am looking forward to visit again. The dinner was very good

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  September 09, 2014

Dear Abhishek, Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback on Trip Advisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Alex Koshy General Manager

Ravi B
Kolkata, India

"Stay At Raddisson Blu, Ahmedabad"

Reviewed September 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I stayed at the hotel between 3rd to 6th September,2014. I was here to attend a conference. The staff were very friendly. We had requested them to arrange a car for us at very short notice on a rainy evening and they obliged. The check-in, cleanliness, room comfort, amenities and service was very good. Room was fairly spacious. overall, very good value for money.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  September 08, 2014

Dear Ravi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback on Trip Advisor. We are glad to know that you were impressed with the stay at Radisson Blu and found the services efficient. On behalf of the entire Radisson team we thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon again! Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

Mahua73
New Delhi, India

"Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad"

Reviewed September 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Stayed for 4 nights at Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Truly an amazing experience. The hotel staff was very courteous and made sure that we had a wonderful stay. The room and the bathroom was very clean. The bed was nice and comfortable. The spa is good. Walking distance to the famous khau gali of Ahmedabad in the Law garden. Must visit and try out Jassuben Pizza and malab dosa!!

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  September 08, 2014

Dear Mahua, Thank you for taking out time to provide your much valued feedback. I would like to thank you for mentioning the little details of your stay which made you comfortable & happy at the hotel. On behalf of the entire Radisson team we thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon again! Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

781vikass

"Good value for Money"

Reviewed September 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

In the hustle and bustle .... lies this oasis called Radisson Ahmedabad ..... close to all business and commercial district ... downtown. The club floor is good value for money ..... unfortunately no breakfast is served at the lounge..... However there is an breakfast excellent spread at the coffee shop. With 2 visits of total 3 nights ..... I can say that Radisson Ahmedabad is good value for money ...... centrally located

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  September 04, 2014

Dear Vikas, Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback on Trip Advisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

Deepti M
Delhi, India

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed September 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I think any business/leisure traveler looking for a the best value for money experience out of a five star should come here and stay. I think the food and the service speaks volumes for itself. It might be priced higher than its counterparts but you got to stay here to understand WHY!

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  September 03, 2014

Dear Deepti, Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback on Trip Advisor. We are glad to know that you were impressed with the stay at Radisson Blu and found the services efficient. We strive to provide the best to our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed the same. On behalf of the entire Radisson team we thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon again! Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC