Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Ahmedabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Bly Ahmedabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 810 traveler reviews

#8 of 161 hotels in Ahmedabad

Excellent

415

Very Good

291

Average

73

Poor

16

Terrible

15
Business
573
Couples
49
Solo travel
21
Family
117

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose a room overlooking the main road; 8th floor rooms are more roomy. (Rama M)
    Tue Sep 19 03:39:48 CDT 2017
  • The staff is very friendly, you ask them for room with good view, and they will honour the request (subject to availability). (649sandeepr)
    Wed May 24 09:46:26 CDT 2017
  • The room over looking the main road was quite . I am sure all rooms must be the same. (Brijm)
    Sun May 21 02:51:38 CDT 2017
  • Fantastic place (chiragsalla)
    Tue Apr 11 03:25:10 CDT 2017
  • rooms towards the front (sanjeevkdass)
    Tue Mar 28 22:39:08 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ahmedabad
Banquet
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Abhidnya K
Mumbai, India

"Hotel with the most Caring staff"

Reviewed July 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Had some issues with the paperwork during check in but the staff sorted it out for me. Also they went out of the way to find me and return my lost items after i checked out. Saved me a great deal of trouble.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  August 02, 2014

Dear Ms. Abhidnya Kurve, Thank you for taking out time to provide your much valued feedback. I would like to thank you for mentioning the little details of your stay which made you comfortable & happy at the hotel. I am proud of my team members at the hotel who extended their support to sort out the trouble during your check-in, as well as help you with return of your items after you checked out. We hold a “Yes I Can!” service concept amongst the other few service concepts at the Radisson Blu Hotels; which we strive to accomplish always! On behalf of the entire team at Radisson Blu, I would like to thank you for your business & look forward to welcoming you for your future visits to the city. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

Anshul G
Mumbai, India

"Very nice staff"

Reviewed July 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I stay regularly at this hotel and the staff is very friendly and they ensure that it is like homely atmosphere. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. Check in is very smooth. Once I had food in Kebab Factory also, which is very nice. Breakfast menu is sumptuous and also the staff will provide you customized items.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  August 05, 2014

Dear Anshul, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you were impressed with the stay at Radisson Blu and found the services efficient. We strive to provide the best to our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed the same. Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation from the entire team at the hotel. Look forward to your next visit Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC