Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad Hotel Reviews

See what other travelers think by reading hotel reviews for the Radisson Blu in Ahmedabad. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Bly Ahmedabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 932 traveler reviews

#13 of 187 hotels in Ahmedabad

Excellent

484

Very Good

331

Average

80

Poor

19

Terrible

18
Business
648
Couples
60
Solo travel
30
Family
141

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • dont go for road side rooms as its very noisy (121dhara)
    Thu Jun 28 05:01:10 CDT 2018
  • go for the lower floors..easy access to services. (Praveen C)
    Sun Apr 29 16:28:16 CDT 2018
  • Affordable and superb (osbornlacerda)
    Wed Apr 11 04:36:52 CDT 2018
  • ALL Rooms are excellent (HONEYISH)
    Wed Apr 11 02:45:29 CDT 2018
  • A room on the 6th floor, which was where I stayed, would give you a spectacular view of the city from behind the hotel. (Songu T)
    Sun Mar 18 01:39:29 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ahmedabad
Banquet
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Feraz H
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Decent Hotel for Business Stay"

Reviewed October 11, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I only stayed one night at the hotel and overall was pleased with the cleanliness etc of the place. Try to get a room away from the street side as the vehicle traffic (horns) can be heard in the street side rooms. This subsides at bed time and not an issue for disturbing sleep, but just something to be aware of if you like quiet.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  October 13, 2014

Dear Feraz, Thank you for taking out time to provide your much valued feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

Dirk L
Ninove, Belgium

"Feel at home"

Reviewed October 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Although my room was on the street side and quiet noisy, even at night, I can surely recommend this hotel for its comfort. There is an excellent internet connection from the rooms, nice buffet restaurant and professsional and friendly staff.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  October 10, 2014

Dear Dirk, Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback on Trip Advisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

Ganeshan I
Mumbai, India

"I do not know"

Reviewed September 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

My stay was good. Earlier also I stayed in this Hotel. At that time they had given Bigger suit. This time they have smaller one. I do not know the reason. In between my bank had booked in different hotel. But since liked this hotel I asked them to book it hear.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  October 08, 2014

Dear Ganeshan, Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback on Trip Advisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. In reference to your allocation of rooms, you were booked for Business Class suites on your previous visits, but on this occasion, a Business Class room was booked. On behalf of the entire team at the hotel, I would like to thank you for patronizing Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad on your frequent visits to the city. We look forward to welcoming you again. Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

Ayca O
İstanbul, Turkey

"wonderful"

Reviewed September 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

There is no need to question this hotel. Extremely safe, clean, best location, very polite staff. you have late checkout opportunity Airport pick up and drop service is available. I have only some rearks on these 2 issues: There may be better breakfasy and smoking ares.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  October 08, 2014

Dear Ayca, Thank you for taking out time to provide your much valued feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

Shashank A
vadodara, India

"romantic stop over at Ahmedabad"

Reviewed September 24, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Me and my wife had a pleasant stay at Radisson Blu AHD . The staff handed me over the best room on the to most floor and to top it off they handed a complementary voucher for the SPA . RADISSON BLU . YOU ROCK

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review  September 26, 2014

Dear Shashank, Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback on Trip Advisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm Regards, Alex Koshy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC