Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 416 traveler reviews

#5 of 39 hotels in Alexandria

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

259

Very Good

84

Average

44

Poor

19

Terrible

10
Business
231
Couples
45
Solo travel
19
Family
74

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Have a queen bed room which is better than the business room.The higher you are the better the view.particularly of the lakes. (Hani Y)
    Sun May 22 01:07:25 CDT 2016
  • Quiet, peaceful and a great looking golf course (thesimpsons43)
    Sun Apr 17 11:57:26 CDT 2016
  • Try the 3rd, 4th and 5th floors, the ground one is the most suitable for kids in the summer (Mahmoud H)
    Fri Apr 08 03:42:30 CDT 2016
  • high floor is quiter (Safaa M)
    Mon Mar 21 02:10:48 CDT 2016
  • Hotel designed in a unique circular structure / building. All rooms have different overviews of the Lake, Golf Course to Swimming Pools. (coralang)
    Sat Mar 19 01:05:30 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dana K
alexandria, Egypt

"fantastic swimming pool party"

Reviewed May 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I loved my stay in the radisson blu and the idea of the pool party in the week end is so nice . i am a regular guest in this hotel and i can see a lot of new things that added to the value of this hotel in alexandria . i recommend the re-renovated rooms with the new carpet for people who looks for luxury hotel

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ahmed Z
alexandria, Egypt

"perfect rooms away from noise"

Reviewed May 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

as a crew member my aim is a quite room away from noisy and a large bed for relaxation and sleeping , i was given a single bed room (2 beds) but once i asked to change the room recception was helpful and they choosed for me what i need , restaurant was busy at breakfast time but organised with lot of varieties.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hader A
alex, Egypt

"family hotel"

Reviewed May 25, 2016

very family hotel , smiley faces staff from arrival to departure , we took our rooms directly , air condition is much better than before ,nice new shisha corner ((((will be great in Ramadan)) of course after Iftar ;)

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC