MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 367 traveler reviews

#3 of 38 hotels in Alexandria

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

224

Very Good

79

Average

39

Poor

16

Terrible

9
Business
193
Couples
39
Solo travel
17
Family
72

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Use a different Hotel (Hodar1812)
    Mon Feb 08 07:10:31 CST 2016
  • Ask for executive club, u will pay little more but the lounge worth the money (Tarek S)
    Sun Jan 10 07:20:33 CST 2016
  • amazing suites (large flat (amolyousr)
    Mon Sep 14 11:09:32 CDT 2015
  • Avoid this hotel (Nour Z)
    Fri Aug 21 08:21:45 CDT 2015
  • lake view rooms (Eissa A)
    Wed Aug 19 13:56:54 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
photo3.jpg
photo2.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
View

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Fady N
Cairo, Egypt

"Lovely and Friendly hotel"

Reviewed February 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I loved my stay at this hotel. you can enjoying Wonderful breakfast , Very friendly and helpful staff. So quiet and tranquil . the hotel is excellent for business and also for family vacations I will stay again

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Diaa S
Kuwait, Kuwait

"My regards"

Reviewed February 07, 2016    Trip type:  Business

all my regards to the hotel management and staff for the great care they had shown to us during our stay. point of success is usually looking for details and this is what happened with me when i requested special order from room service

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  February 08, 2016

Dear Mr. Diaa , Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria also for taking the time to write your comment on Trip Advisor. I am glad that we have helped you to spend a nice accommodation , And I will be keen to convey your appreciated comments to the staff as well as the management . Thank you and looking forward to welcoming you again , Dalia Amer

Hossam S
cairo, Egypt

"A VALUE FOR MONEY FOR A BUSINESS TRIP"

Reviewed February 07, 2016    Trip type:  Business

the hotel is very convenient for your business trip if your work is in Borg El Arab or Alex Desert Road. provides value for money where you will find your business needs from location, internet, business center and facility, clean and spacious rooms and a good fitness center

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  February 08, 2016

Dear Mr. Hossam , Thank you for sharing your comment on TripAdvisor , following your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel,Alexandria . I am really glad to know that the accommodation is convenient for your good-self , as we always strive to afford a 100 % satisfaction for our valuable guests . All your comments noted are highly appreciated . Looking forward to welcoming you soon , Best Regards , Dalia Amer .

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC