Our valued guests, please be informed that as of 15 Aug the tennis court and playground will be out of service until further notice.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 620 traveler reviews

#5 of 38 hotels in Alexandria

Excellent

401

Very Good

119

Average

64

Poor

22

Terrible

14
Business
335
Couples
63
Solo travel
27
Family
122

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Kids area, Quite areas (Raef H)
    Wed Apr 11 02:33:57 CDT 2018
  • rooms on the big swimming pool is quiter (OSsama T)
    Sun Sep 24 23:26:25 CDT 2017
  • Choose a room directly on the pool like 381 (AmrAbdallah)
    Thu Jun 22 02:09:23 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room away from the front as there's a emergency generator exhaust out front. Can be noisy at times. (Robswife88)
    Thu Mar 30 14:09:59 CDT 2017
  • Rooms are all large. Rooms on floor 3 have balconies straight onto the swimming pool area. (srocc)
    Sat Feb 25 22:45:56 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Upstairs pool view from our room
Balcony
Balcony

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

vince931

"Nice hotel and comfortable except smoking allows everywhere in hotel"

Reviewed June 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Smoking should be only in smoking area but not everywhere. Shuttle bus services vices should have more time slots throughout the day, not only in the evening and must spend the total 3 hours for return transport.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  June 13, 2018

Dear Vince , Thank you for sharing your comment on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel,Alexandria , I really appreciate your comment about the hotel and the overall stay , regarding the smoking area we do really have certain areas for smokers other than non smokers as well . I hope you give us another chance to welcoming you again when your travel brings you back to Alexandria , Thank you & Best Regards , Dalia Amer

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC