Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 406 traveler reviews

#3 of 39 hotels in Alexandria

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

255

Very Good

82

Average

41

Poor

19

Terrible

9
Business
219
Couples
42
Solo travel
19
Family
79

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Quiet, peaceful and a great looking golf course (thesimpsons43)
    Sun Apr 17 11:57:26 CDT 2016
  • Try the 3rd, 4th and 5th floors, the ground one is the most suitable for kids in the summer (Mahmoud H)
    Fri Apr 08 03:42:30 CDT 2016
  • high floor is quiter (Safaa M)
    Mon Mar 21 02:10:48 CDT 2016
  • Hotel designed in a unique circular structure / building. All rooms have different overviews of the Lake, Golf Course to Swimming Pools. (coralang)
    Sat Mar 19 01:05:30 CDT 2016
  • try a suite and feel like in your own flat (ChristiH130)
    Sun Mar 13 08:13:48 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria
lobby in the new year

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Hesham K
Alexandria, Egypt

"Quite place with a great view"

Reviewed April 25, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Hotel is really quite which gave me a peace of mind. All working staff are helpful and polite. My stay was full of peace. I strongly recommend this hotel if anyone would like to have a peace of mind. Hotel provides many facilities to make everyone have a great time and to enjoy it.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Mr. Hesham , As we strive to deliver the highest quality of service to our respectful guests, it is always essential for us to know where actually do we stand, and this could only be known from the valuable reviews of our guests . I am really glad to know you enjoyed your stay , also your comment about the location is very pleasant for me to hear it was relaxing and convenient . Looking forward to welcoming you again soon , Till then i remain with my kind regards , Dalia Amer .

Malak M
Alexandria, Egypt

"Large rooms with great view"

Reviewed April 25, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I really had enjoyed the great lake view. Rooms are big that made really enjoy my stay. Breakfast is great and food is tasty. Staff are polite and gentle. Really i had a great time and enjoyed my stay.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  April 27, 2016

Dear Mrs. Malak , Thank you for complimenting Radisson Blu Hotel,Alexandria , I am so glad to hear your sincere comment about your stay , as it pleases me a lot to know we are standing right on the track as you expect us to be . I hope we always fulfill your expectations , and looking forward to welcoming you again soon. BR. Dalia Amer,

Ahmed G
mansora, Egypt

"Nice and Calm"

Reviewed April 24, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The hotel is great and the lake view was so good. Working staff are polite and gentle. Hotel offers an excellent breakfast and the rooms are clean and tidy.Kids area and kids club are good. It was easy during checking in and out.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Mr. Ahmed , Thank you so much for sharing your comment on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel,Alexandria . I am really glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay while your kids are safe and happy at the kids club . Will look forward to welcoming you again , I remain with my best regards , Dalia Amer

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC