Our valued guests, please be informed that as of 15 Aug the tennis court and playground will be out of service until further notice.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 620 traveler reviews

#5 of 38 hotels in Alexandria

Excellent

401

Very Good

119

Average

64

Poor

22

Terrible

14
Business
335
Couples
63
Solo travel
27
Family
122

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Kids area, Quite areas (Raef H)
    Wed Apr 11 02:33:57 CDT 2018
  • rooms on the big swimming pool is quiter (OSsama T)
    Sun Sep 24 23:26:25 CDT 2017
  • Choose a room directly on the pool like 381 (AmrAbdallah)
    Thu Jun 22 02:09:23 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room away from the front as there's a emergency generator exhaust out front. Can be noisy at times. (Robswife88)
    Thu Mar 30 14:09:59 CDT 2017
  • Rooms are all large. Rooms on floor 3 have balconies straight onto the swimming pool area. (srocc)
    Sat Feb 25 22:45:56 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Upstairs pool view from our room
Balcony
Balcony

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Abd Allah S
alexandria, Egypt

"high standards"

Reviewed February 21, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very high standards for front desk. Every department is "Perfect" and just "Great". There is nothing left for our comments. Normally, having travelled quite a bit around the globe, I don't write my feed back but here in "Radisson" I have been so satisfied, happy that we all will come to stay with you sometime in the future

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  February 23, 2014

Dear Mr. Abd Allah , Thank you so much for sharing your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel,Alexandria . Your wonderful feedback and nice comments noted are greatly appreciated . Thank you , Looking forward to welcoming you again , Dalia Amer

Mohamed F
alexandria, Egypt

"beautiful rooms"

Reviewed February 17, 2014     Trip type:  Business

radisson Alexandria is my favorite hotel in Alexandria and also out of Alexandria,big room,good service and friendly staff, i already informed all my colleagues to go to this beautiful hotel.this is my genuine opinion of this hotel

Read more  

Stayed January 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  February 17, 2014

Dear Mr. Mohamed F. Thank you so much for sharing your comment on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel,Alexandria . Your valued comments are highly appreciated and I am happy to know that you have enjoyed the the rooms & the service . Best Regards , Looking forward to welcoming you & your esteemed colleagues soon . Dalia Amer ,

Magdy K
Cairo, Egypt

"Stay at Radisson North Coast, egypt"

Reviewed February 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Hotel is fine, price is very good, but I do not like food quality. it is very good for business and events. It can be a good resort if a continuous access to the beach is available. There is very good size parking area

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  February 11, 2014

Dear Mr. Magdy , Thank you for sharing your comment on Trip Advisor , And as 100% guest satisfaction is our main aim , please rest assured that all your comments have been shared with the concerned departments . with high hopes i will look forward to welcoming you again . Till then i remain with kind regards , Dalia Amer .

Ahmedamr80
Giza, Egypt

"Very Efficient"

Reviewed January 24, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is very nice & full of all what a person needs, The breakfast is extremely nice, the food is very delicious, the staff is very helpful & polite, the rooms are so spacious & roomy. the fitness center is clean and neat but it is very small

Read more  

Stayed January 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  January 26, 2014

Dear Mr. Ahmed , Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria also for taking the time to write your comment on Trip Advisor. I am glad that we have helped you to spend a nice stay , And as our main target is reaching a 100% guest satisfaction which is not hard to maintain at all with a nice and constructive comments like the one you shared . Looking forward to welcoming you again , Best regards , Dalia Amer

Karima N
alexandria, Egypt

"it was nice"

Reviewed January 19, 2014     Trip type:  Business

as a crew member i had a great experience in hotels all over the world and i can say that radisson hotel is alexandria one of the nice hotels that i stayed in my tours in several countries and very near to the airport

Read more  

Stayed January 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  January 21, 2014

Dear Mrs. Karima, Thank you so much for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Radisson Blu hotel,Alexandria . And I will be keen to convey your nice words to the team , promising you to keep the same quality of service to meet your high expectations . Looking Forward to welcoming you again , Best Regards , Dalia Amer .

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC