Our valued guests, please be informed that as of 15 Aug the tennis court and playground will be out of service until further notice.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 573 traveler reviews

#5 of 39 hotels in Alexandria

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

375

Very Good

106

Average

61

Poor

20

Terrible

11
Business
312
Couples
57
Solo travel
22
Family
115

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • rooms on the big swimming pool is quiter (OSsama T)
    Sun Sep 24 23:26:25 CDT 2017
  • Choose a room directly on the pool like 381 (AmrAbdallah)
    Thu Jun 22 02:09:23 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room away from the front as there's a emergency generator exhaust out front. Can be noisy at times. (Robswife88)
    Thu Mar 30 14:09:59 CDT 2017
  • Rooms are all large. Rooms on floor 3 have balconies straight onto the swimming pool area. (srocc)
    Sat Feb 25 22:45:56 CST 2017
  • Get a room facing the outdoor swimming pool (justsaying332)
    Wed Jan 25 03:37:09 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Kids club
Walking
Shower door doesnt close flush ...
fiore in stanza

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Karima N
alexandria, Egypt

"it was nice"

Reviewed January 19, 2014     Trip type:  Business

as a crew member i had a great experience in hotels all over the world and i can say that radisson hotel is alexandria one of the nice hotels that i stayed in my tours in several countries and very near to the airport

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  January 21, 2014

Dear Mrs. Karima, Thank you so much for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Radisson Blu hotel,Alexandria . And I will be keen to convey your nice words to the team , promising you to keep the same quality of service to meet your high expectations . Looking Forward to welcoming you again , Best Regards , Dalia Amer .

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC