Our valued guests, please be informed that as of 15 Aug the tennis court and playground will be out of service until further notice.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 643 traveler reviews

#5 of 38 hotels in Alexandria

Excellent

417

Very Good

124

Average

66

Poor

22

Terrible

17
Business
341
Couples
66
Solo travel
27
Family
134

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Kids area, Quite areas (Raef H)
    Wed Apr 11 02:33:57 CDT 2018
  • rooms on the big swimming pool is quiter (OSsama T)
    Sun Sep 24 23:26:25 CDT 2017
  • Choose a room directly on the pool like 381 (AmrAbdallah)
    Thu Jun 22 02:09:23 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room away from the front as there's a emergency generator exhaust out front. Can be noisy at times. (Robswife88)
    Thu Mar 30 14:09:59 CDT 2017
  • Rooms are all large. Rooms on floor 3 have balconies straight onto the swimming pool area. (srocc)
    Sat Feb 25 22:45:56 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
IMG-20180917-WA0000_large.jpg
Pool and outdoor views
Pool and outdoor views
Kids club
Walking

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Amr S
alexandria, Egypt

"wonderful stay at Radisson"

Reviewed March 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

You can be very proud of the professionalism courtesy of all your staff. Your staff are in wonderful in their way to ensure we had everything we needed. We had a wonderful stay. You have a beautiful place and Fanar restaurant would recommend. Thank you.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  March 20, 2014

Dear Mr. Amr , Thank you so much for sharing your comment on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel,Alexandria . I am really pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay , And receiving comments like what you have written, I believe our endeavor of delivering 100% guest satisfaction is not hard to maintain at all . I will be keen to convey your constructive comments to the rest of the team , ensuring to maintain the quality of service as high as you expect us to be . Looking forward to welcoming you again , Best Regards , Dalia Amer .

Ahmed S
alexandria, Egypt

"Beyond Expectation"

Reviewed March 09, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This is beyond expectation. I am glad that I spent my holiday in Radisson Alexandria. Thank you for your service and I will not hesitate to recommend my friends to put Radisson Alexandria in her list and it will not be the last time to me also in this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  March 12, 2014

Dear Mr. Ahmed , Thank you for sharing your comment on Trip Advisor , following your recent stay at our property . I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay & that the service was up to your highest expectations . Appreciating recommending Radisson Blu Hotel,Alexandria to your friends . Looking forward to welcoming you again soon . Thank you , Dalia Amer ,

Nagwan H
Cairo, Egypt

"It would be better"

Reviewed March 01, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel has a great landscape, nice room with wide space which rarely I found in hotels lie inside cities, however I had issue with the A/C & I had to Ask for technical support to fix it, it would be amazing if the level of service is better & I already explained in my inputs earlier.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  March 03, 2014

Dear Mrs. Nagwan , Thank you so much for your feedback , It was a great pleasure talking to your kind self , and as i explained to you that your comments have been put in consideration . Looking forward to welcoming you again , Best Regards , Dalia Amer .

Mohamed T
alexandria, Egypt

"amazing with large room even the standard"

Reviewed February 26, 2014     Trip type:  Family

amazing with large room even the standard average location but best for travelers as it near to the airport . kids area. excellent breakfast amazing with large room even the standard average location but best for travelers as it near to the airport . kids area. excellent breakfast

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  March 01, 2014

Dear Mr. Mohamed , Thank you so much for sharing your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay in Radisson Blu Hotel,Alexandria . Your positive comments about the rooms , kids club & hotel location is highly appreciated . Looking forward to welcoming you and your family again . Best Regards , Dalia Amer

Sherif K
alexandria, Egypt

"We Really Love Radisson Alexandria"

Reviewed February 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

We Really Love This Hotel! Front Desk is very helpful, room is really clean. We just want to highlight that you should be proud of your staff, they just take this place to the next level Thank you for a very nice hotel with great services.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  February 24, 2014

Dear Mr. Sherif , First of all i would like to thank you for sharing your comment on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel,Alexandria . Also it so pleasant to me to know that you were satisfied by the service provided by our staff and i will be keen to share your lovely comments with all of them . Promising to maintain as good as you expect us to be. Looking forward to seeing you again . Best Regards , Dalia Amer

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC