Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1917 traveler reviews

#2 of 20 hotels in Alibaug

Excellent

932

Very Good

687

Average

194

Poor

57

Terrible

48
Business
215
Couples
484
Solo travel
11
Family
914

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Villas are perfect for a Family Getaway... (Drdeepwankawala)
    Fri Jan 18 20:22:42 CST 2019
  • Pool view is best view - Room no. 2201 (Sush76)
    Tue Jan 15 20:54:17 CST 2019
  • the suite rooms with a view of the pool (animitrac c)
    Fri Jan 04 03:20:33 CST 2019
  • If you afford, avoid weekends and holidays, you can get a good deal and also good service. (KKD1971)
    Sat Nov 24 23:50:40 CST 2018
  • best thing is peace full environment (nimash29)
    Mon Nov 19 19:04:53 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Pool
Games Room
Lounge Bar
Reflection Pool
Spa Entrance

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Go54419576952

"Nice place for stay"

Reviewed January 19, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Good ambiance, rooms were clean and spacious. nice property. food was good. staff was good. nice pools. location is far from beach. staff is cooperative. breakfast was great. various items in breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AparupB2, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  January 20, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing feedback of your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We feel pleased to hear about your experiences at the Resort. To know that we were able to orchestrate a relaxing and blissful stay for you gives us immense pride. We look forward to welcoming you back Sincerely Team Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug.

KRS_bonvoyage
Mumbai, India

"A very plasant stay"

Reviewed January 17, 2019     Trip type:  Family

This was one of the best Radisson property I visited in Maharashtra. Very high quality of service and an equally beautiful property. Add to that the gourmet spread its easily one of the best. Also the fact that's its quite close to the beaches is an added advantage.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AparupB2, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  January 20, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing feedback of your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We feel pleased to hear about your experiences at the Resort. To know that we were able to orchestrate a relaxing and blissful stay for you gives us immense pride. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely Team Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC