Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1808 traveler reviews

#2 of 19 hotels in Alibaug

Excellent

853

Very Good

665

Average

189

Poor

56

Terrible

45
Business
212
Couples
449
Solo travel
11
Family
853

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try the pool view rooms if you can pay extra else all others are similar (Murli_Trveller)
    Mon Aug 27 21:18:36 CDT 2018
  • Request for an upgrade to suite or villas (f4foodie)
    Tue Aug 21 05:58:50 CDT 2018
  • Avoid this hotel if you can, unfortunately there is nothing better within a two hour drive, so come prepared. (Bill L)
    Sat Aug 11 03:49:13 CDT 2018
  • Cottage Rooms are great. Lots of space and can easily accommodate 3-4 adults with an additional bed. (avidMumbai)
    Tue Jul 17 08:17:08 CDT 2018
  • I had a pool facing room which was lovely. (PADMAJA_10)
    Tue Jul 17 03:24:36 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Pool
Games Room
Lounge Bar
Reflection Pool
Spa Entrance

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kreator1020
Santiago, Chile

"Pleasent stay at Radisson Blu Alibaug"

Reviewed September 18, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Have a very good time for the weekend stay. The staff is very hospitable. I was humbled by their gesture. The prices of stay should be more competitive. The location is very near to main city. The access road needs to be improved though.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

rsenterprise1980
Mumbai, India

"Amazing stay"

Reviewed September 10, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Great location... superb hotel.. great staff... everything seemed apt for our stay... from check-in to the room to inroom dining to the amazing spread of breakfast and lunch and the pool. Will visit again for sure...

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AparupB2, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  September 16, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Aparup Biswas

manhas839
Mumbai, India

"Family Stay Radisson Blu, Alibag"

Reviewed September 05, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Ww had booked two superior rooms without meal. Hotel was spacious n located over vast swath of land. Ambience was very good. Hotel was very well maintained. Pool was clean. It had gymnasium n steam room for men n women. Food was very good with hundreds of variety.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AparupB2, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  September 16, 2018

Dear Manhas Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Aparup Biswas

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC