Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 2129 traveler reviews

#2 of 28 hotels in Alibaug

Excellent

1072

Very Good

728

Average

207

Poor

67

Terrible

55
Business Business
227
Couples Couples
542
Solo travel Solo travel
12
Family Family
1037

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid pool access rooms if you would like peace. Noisy people in the pool might not be a very good experience.(Enigmamumbai)
    4.0 Sun Jun 30 06:10:51 CDT 2019
  • Lake view villa(veerramachandra)
    5.0 Sat Jun 29 20:07:25 CDT 2019
  • rooms with direct access to the pool(AKASHSETHI80)
    5.0 Sat Jun 15 22:07:15 CDT 2019
  • Try the villas.(wanderjay)
    4.0 Mon Jun 10 09:44:35 CDT 2019
  • Rooms in Wing B have a better view(amit0409)
    5.0 Tue May 14 23:37:37 CDT 2019
Traveler Photos
Pool
Games Room
Lounge Bar
Reflection Pool
Spa Entrance

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
kallol86

kallol86
Bangalore

"A perfect weekend gateway from Mumbai"

rating Reviewed July 11, 2019  Trip type: Family

This time in end June 2019, I was upgraded to executive suit where service manager Mr. Kaushik Adhikari attended me personally and all the small small help required during my stay were addressed on time ensured by Mr. Adhikari himself. I sincerely thank him and his entire service staffs for making my stay memorable.

Read more 

Stayed June 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

latthasuresh

latthasuresh

"Raddison blu:-Relax rejuvenate repeat"

rating Reviewed July 10, 2019  Trip type: Couples

Had a great stay at Raddison blu. I came here with my husband for relaxation. Had a complete relax n rejuvenate stay. Food staff ambiance all r very good. Want to mention about spa experience. We had a couple spa n bubble bath. That was amazing experience. I refer Raddison blu to all my friends.

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

uddesh769

uddesh769

"Tour"

rating Reviewed July 10, 2019  Trip type: Business

Hotel khup chhan,swaccha ahe, staff pan khup chhan ahe, location citypasun lamb asale tari khup prasanna ahe, room clean ahet, service pan chhan ahe, plantation mule hotel ajunach attractive vatate,NICE EXPERIENCE

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

sinahabhinav

sinahabhinav

"All was good"

rating Reviewed July 10, 2019  Trip type: Business

Everything were an exceptional starting from check in to room , stay , food , their services , swimming pool need to be mentioned strongly for its beautifull set up .we have not tried their restaurant services but food served at banquets was very good .

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC