Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1777 traveler reviews

#2 of 18 hotels in Alibaug

Excellent

836

Very Good

653

Average

188

Poor

56

Terrible

44
Business
210
Couples
445
Solo travel
11
Family
836

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Cottage Rooms are great. Lots of space and can easily accommodate 3-4 adults with an additional bed. (avidMumbai)
    Tue Jul 17 08:17:08 CDT 2018
  • I had a pool facing room which was lovely. (PADMAJA_10)
    Tue Jul 17 03:24:36 CDT 2018
  • Superior rooms are quickly accessible to other amenities (Vikesh P)
    Fri Jul 13 01:11:25 CDT 2018
  • If you like the quiet private life, the Villas are the best option. (Garfield S)
    Mon Jul 02 02:40:18 CDT 2018
  • Ground Floor rooms in B wing open directly to the pool. (Sachit K)
    Sat Jun 30 21:46:03 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Pool
Games Room
Lounge Bar
Reflection Pool
Spa Entrance

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vikesh P

"Amazing Stay!!!"

Reviewed July 13, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

It was a week-day stay with less of occupancy @ the Hotel. First things first; the property is just awesome with amazing location away from the chaos of the city. The main thing: the staff here was very generous & well mannered in all terms. The restaurant, Aparanta serves delicious food here & the kindness that the staff & Chef had here was superb. Had good little chats with Mr. Naresh (Chef) he was amazing too. Do visit for a memorable stay!

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Service

Aparup B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  July 17, 2018

Dear Vikesh, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! I have shared your compliments with Naresh, and he was honored that you mentioned him by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize him for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! All the best, Aparup Biswas

Ankush V

"Night stay at Radisson Blu Alibaug"

Reviewed January 02, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Delighted to stay for 1 night at Radisson Blu Alibaug, perfect choice for people looking for peaceful,comfortable stay. The drive from Mumbai wasn't tiring and lake view villas was perfect choice to reside. Kids corner outdoor and indoor with library, gym, bike ride keep the kids engaged. Rain dance arrangement for new year was surprise.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VishalJamuar, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  January 09, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. We are ecstatic to know that you enjoyed your short stay at our property especially the rain dance arrangements during the new year. We hope to see you again in near future. Regards, Vishal Jamuar General Manager

sanjaygopalc

"Excellent Stay"

Reviewed December 31, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Good resort, Excellent pool facing rooms, clean and spacious. Good facilities for all ages. Good food options (breakfast spread is good). Food quality and quantity is good. Excellent pool. Fantastic Wifi connection throughout the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aparup B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  January 02, 2018

Dear Sanjay Seasonal from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug! We appreciate that you took the time to mention all the facilities on tripadvisor. we are glad to know that you had a chance to enjoy the pool and other facilities. our chefs are delighted to know you enjoyed the food and their promise to keep the quality up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back at Alibag. Sincerely Aparup Biswas Front Office Manager

vimalg2018
mumbai, India

"excellent stay"

Reviewed December 31, 2017     Trip type:  Family

really thanking the hotel for my upgradation ,awsesome stay ,superb food ,location ,cleaniness of the room was at their high point overall claasic stay and will definetly try to visit the karjat property in a month or two

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aparup B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  January 02, 2018

Dear Vimal, Seasonal greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug! Thank you for taking out the time to share a detailed review with us on TripAdvisor. We feel honored to know you found your stay at our hotel impressive and that you had the overall good experience during the stay. We at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug take pride in going out of our way to orchestrate a seamless experience for our guests and are happy to know that our team members were able to do that for you. We value your patronage and eagerly await an opportunity of hosting you again soon! Sincerely Aparup Biswas Front Office Manager

Sanghis99
Mumbai, India

"Excellent experience"

Reviewed December 22, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Helpful and courteous staff, amazing food, and wonderful ambience. The entire resort is very nicely maintained. Good variety and options in every meal. This was my fourth stay in the resort and it is definitely a place I would like to go back for another holiday

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aparup B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  January 02, 2018

Dear Mr. Sanghi, Seasonal greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug! Thank you for taking out the time to share a detailed review with us on TripAdvisor. We feel honored to know you found your stay at our hotel impressive and that you had the overall good experience during the stay and We at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug take pride in going out of our way to orchestrate a seamless experience for our guests and are happy to know that our team members were able to do that for you. We value your patronage and eagerly await an opportunity of hosting you again soon! Sincerely Aparup Biswas Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC