Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1622 traveler reviews

#1 of 17 hotels in Alibaug

Excellent

747

Very Good

610

Average

176

Poor

50

Terrible

39
Business
196
Couples
409
Solo travel
10
Family
756

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pool side rooms are best (rajiv m)
    Sun Dec 03 23:58:34 CST 2017
  • In A and B blocks, in 1st and 2nd floors, rooms ending 1 and 9 have additional space and great views. (ParthaV62)
    Fri Dec 01 00:23:51 CST 2017
  • spa villa! (Dhruti M)
    Mon Nov 27 18:38:37 CST 2017
  • swimming pool view rooms could get noisy but offer you view of kids playing etc so a lively view (Sameer1972)
    Wed Nov 08 20:33:23 CST 2017
  • Check for Completion of Renovation before you book (RK1984)
    Sat Oct 07 22:04:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Pool
Games Room
Lounge Bar
Reflection Pool
Spa Entrance

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Paresh1221

"Memorable Stay!"

Reviewed December 01, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We stayed for two nights and truly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Rohan from Customer Service team went out of his way to ensure they made our Wedding Anniversary stay special. He also ensured we were upgraded to a Lake View Villa. Housekeeping staff had pre-decorated the room well with a complementary cake. Nisha ensured we had no hassles in checking-in into the hotel. Sumit was courteous to help us with shifting rooms when we had requested for a late check out. I forget the name of the person who served us at Piano room; he arranged good cocktails for us. Even the staff at Apparanta ensured we were served Jain dishes during dinner and breakfast. The gym instructor was also courteous to allow us to use outdoor games facility even beyond the working hours. All-in-all, everyone ensured that every moment of us spent at the resort was memorable.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VishalJamuar, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  December 13, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm regards, Vishal Jamuar

364kunalj
Mumbai, India

"Radisson Blu - Alibag. A great destination"

Reviewed November 25, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Spent two days here. It is such a large beautiful property. Spread across with Mango and other trees, it has something for everybody in the family. While kids played in the game room, we sat in the Piano Bar listening to old songs being rendered. The food was good and the service exemplary. They helped put an additional bed for the family easily. The kids had a ball with swimming, cycling, inddor games and the kiddie game room. All in all, a wonderful experience. Worth a visit!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VishalJamuar, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  December 13, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm regards, Vishal Jamuar

380glenf
Mumbai, India

"Cherished-resort-experience and satiating dining pleasure."

Reviewed November 16, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Radisson offered a much needed break from the hum-drum of city life and the resort is a peaceful oasis in a charming coastal city. Lovely pool facility and serenely peaceful atmosphere to just chill out. Dinner at Kokum Spice scored astoundingly well on not only sea-food delicacy & great authentic food ; but also on the charmingly enticing ambience. Romance and luxury in the air !

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AparupBiswas, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  November 19, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We appreciate for the feedback on this social platform which add ons the confidence of our upcoming guests in the Hotel. We assure we will diligently maintain the service level for the future. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Aparup Biswas

chintantbhatia
Mumbai

"Luxurious stay in romantic resort"

Reviewed November 06, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Lovely resort and very peacefull. Bed was excellent, very comfortable and cosy. Rooms were spacious, well maintained. Swimming pool was clean. Food was good but needs improvement. Drink was ok ok. Not well prepared.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AparupBiswas, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  November 07, 2017

Dear Mr. Bhatia, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We appreciate for the detail picturisation of our hotel on this social platform. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Aparup Biswas

782sachinm
Pune, India

"Excellent Getaway"

Reviewed October 29, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Excellent staff, excellent service, and excellent food, you should try the Kokum and spice speciality restaurant for coastal cuisines, they serve Authentic Konkani, Malvani, Goan and Mangalorian cuisine, the swimming pool is also very awesome and safe for kids, as they have seperate plunge pool for kids,

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AparupBiswas, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  October 31, 2017

Dear Mr. Sachin, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Aparup Biswas

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC