Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1585 traveler reviews

#1 of 17 hotels in Alibaug

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

722

Very Good

604

Average

173

Poor

49

Terrible

37
Business
195
Couples
397
Solo travel
10
Family
736

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Check for Completion of Renovation before you book (RK1984)
    Sat Oct 07 22:04:57 CDT 2017
  • Pool view rooms are best, but sadly cant keep the windows/ curtains open. (AmazingPia1)
    Sun Sep 24 23:36:56 CDT 2017
  • Prefer a ground floor room with direct access to Pool. (VineetSSharma)
    Mon Sep 11 02:35:29 CDT 2017
  • Pool facing ground floor rooms. (Vaibhav B)
    Sun Jul 30 09:23:57 CDT 2017
  • any room on the first floor or ground floor would be ideal (Dev R)
    Fri Jul 28 21:32:03 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Pool
Games Room
Lounge Bar
Reflection Pool
Spa Entrance

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

dhavalp972
Mumbai, India

"Birthday Celebrations"

Reviewed October 04, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Awesome hotel for birthday celebrations & family outings. loved the atmosphere, the piano lounge is the best with good artist playing live music... loved it. the only problem we faced was the room air condition. it was not able to operate as required was not able to maintain temperature so was a negative part of the whole.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VishalJamuar, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  October 06, 2017

Dear Guest, We are indeed thrilled to get your feedback. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation and encouragement which motivates us to do even better. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the AC issue faced by you. My team and I look forward to your next stay with us soon. Warm regards, Vishal Jamuar

abhishekk186
Pune, India

"Awesome resort for having a great time"

Reviewed September 29, 2017     Trip type:  Family

It's a awesome resort. You can enjoy entire day in resort without coming out of it. Room was big and very clean. Service level is on top. All staff members are polite and ready to help and have smile on their faces. Swimming pool was under maintenance so couldn't enjoy it.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AparupBiswas, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  October 03, 2017

Dear Abhishek, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We have noted your feedback regarding swimming pool which will be in operation in couple of days. hope you can enjoy the pool on your next visit. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Aparup Biswas

VinSaini
New Delhi, India

"Fantastic Short Term"

Reviewed September 13, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Though the objective was not met (To enjoy Alibaugh's beach area) but Radisson has compensated well with great services and very comfortable stay. Kudo's to King Size Bed and breakfast. Keep it up. Will come again

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AparupBiswas, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  September 15, 2017

Dear Mr. Saini, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,

Surendra S

"Experience to cherish @ Radisson Blu Alibag"

Reviewed September 02, 2017     Trip type:  Family

I went along with my family and we all enjoyed our stay very much. Everything was excellent and beyond expectations. Service, food and amenities are top class. Strongly recommended for a calming leisure experience. Piano bar is awesome and the artist there is amazing.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VishalJamuar, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  September 03, 2017

Dear Guest, We are indeed thrilled to get your feedback. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation and encouragement which motivates us to do even better. My team and I look forward to your next stay with us soon. Warm regards, Vishal Jamuar

ashishp909
Mumbai, India

"Nice Place for Leisure"

Reviewed August 27, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

I enjoyed my stay at Radisson Blu resort, Alibaug. The food and amenities are pretty good to spent quality time with family. Please book a cab for both to and fro journey as it's tough to find cabs and resort charges are way to high for transportation.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AparupBiswas, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  August 29, 2017

Dear Mr. Ashish, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed you stay. We have noted your feedback regarding the cab charges, assuring that we will positively action on this suggestion. We look forward to your next stay! Warm Regards Aparup Biswas

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC