Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1750 traveler reviews

#2 of 18 hotels in Alibaug

Excellent

824

Very Good

643

Average

186

Poor

55

Terrible

42
Business
207
Couples
436
Solo travel
11
Family
824

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pool view rooms (rajesh_marar)
    Sat Jun 09 06:56:29 CDT 2018
  • Pool and Mountain View (ANGELA N)
    Tue Jun 05 06:09:21 CDT 2018
  • Pool view rooms (Rosy N)
    Sun Jun 03 20:20:44 CDT 2018
  • Spa Villas, pool villas or lake view, anywhere you stay its beautiful. (morshk1276)
    Thu May 31 00:50:02 CDT 2018
  • Higher Floor Rooms (SridharDurairaju)
    Fri May 25 02:49:11 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Pool
Games Room
Lounge Bar
Reflection Pool
Spa Entrance

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

premalk
Mumbai, India

"Weekend Gateway with peace and relaxation"

Reviewed September 22, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

Visited this property on 18th to 20th Oct 2015. 1. Best and super fast check in process 2. Best Parking services 3. Cleanliness at par with International standards 4. Staff is very friendly and helpful. 5. Rooms are huge with all the amenities and in best conditions. 6. There is no problem of pest or any other creatures. 7. All the Restaurant, Lounge and Dining area is well designed has comfortable outlay. 8. Food in all the restaurant was best. 9. Disco ambiance is good with huge floor and best music. 10. Live Music in Bar Lounge was best. 11. All the Spa and Massage treatment was outstanding with best quality of Oils, Scrubs, Soap, Conditioners and well equipped with all the amenities 12. This was out and out best experience.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Hemant Rattan

Nielesh B
Mumbai, India

"Weekend at Radisson Blu Alibaug"

Reviewed September 22, 2015     Trip type:  Family

Nice Place to Spend the Complete Weekend away from the Fast City Life in a Relaxing Atomsphere with Good Service & Food & Multiple Activities to do Like Swimming, Discotheque. Spa, Gym & Indoor & Outdoor Games for All Age Groups

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Hemant Rattan

Rajeev K
Mumbai, India

"Wonderful weekend getaway !!!"

Reviewed September 21, 2015     Trip type:  Family

Excellent place to getaway from Mumbai specially for families. Lots of activities available within the resort...swimming pool, gaming zone for kids, kids play area, badminton courts, TT, Gym, Library, etc. Live Piano in the evenings to set a romantic mood. Excellent sea food... Must try Kokum & Spice restaurant. Going without the meal plans will be more beneficial for sea food lovers... :-) Perfect setting to spend a lazy 2 day weekend.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Hemant Rattan

abhimanuraja
Mumbai

"Low on Value for Money"

Reviewed September 21, 2015     Trip type:  Family

We were expecting a 5-star experience when we booked our trip. However, the experience was below expectations. We've had better experiences in numerous "unstarred" resorts dotted around Mumbai. To begin with the staff put us off right at the start by asking us to pay extra for our kid. We'd booked online and clearly indicated age of our kid and accepted the resultant price quote. The rooms were ok, but had a severe problem of condensation with floor and furniture getting covered in a thick quote of droplets. Pool and gaming room were really good and the culinary affairs were acceptable too.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We thank you for your feedback and we assure that we will work on improving the observations mentioned by you. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Hemant Rattan

71carlp

"SIMPLY FABULOUS"

Reviewed September 20, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

Its a property with great service, great ambiance, great staff, great food & a sure short place to keep visiting. The gaming zone is real fun to get u bak to our good old days which u can never affort to do in this fast crazy life in mumbai. It has a amazing view from the 2nd floor room so please go in for the top floor. A true de stressing property to visit for all city people.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Hemant Rattan

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC