Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1622 traveler reviews

#1 of 17 hotels in Alibaug

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

747

Very Good

610

Average

176

Poor

50

Terrible

39
Business
196
Couples
409
Solo travel
10
Family
756

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pool side rooms are best (rajiv m)
    Sun Dec 03 23:58:34 CST 2017
  • In A and B blocks, in 1st and 2nd floors, rooms ending 1 and 9 have additional space and great views. (ParthaV62)
    Fri Dec 01 00:23:51 CST 2017
  • spa villa! (Dhruti M)
    Mon Nov 27 18:38:37 CST 2017
  • swimming pool view rooms could get noisy but offer you view of kids playing etc so a lively view (Sameer1972)
    Wed Nov 08 20:33:23 CST 2017
  • Check for Completion of Renovation before you book (RK1984)
    Sat Oct 07 22:04:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Pool
Games Room
Lounge Bar
Reflection Pool
Spa Entrance

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rajiv A
Mumbai, India

"Excellent"

Reviewed September 19, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent Food, Excellent Staff, Excellent place for a holiday, Nice Big Swimming Pool, Rooms were very Clean, Had a very Spacious Balcony this property met all my Expatiations, it looks exactly like it is shows on the web site.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Hemant Rattan

Arpit S
Pune, India

"Short Weekend Stay"

Reviewed September 17, 2015     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Great experience .. fabulous hotel. The swimming pool is one of the highlights of this resort. The villa rooms are quite peaceful for a weekend stay as well. Didn't try the sea food restaurant however the main restro has a decent buffet spread.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Hemant Rattan

Namita K
Pune, India

"2 nights @ radisson"

Reviewed September 16, 2015     Trip type:  Family

Good hotel, great food , helpful staff, child friendly hotel. SPA is excellent. The beach is 3 km away from the hotel. Must visit Kokum and spice for authentic malwani and goan food. No wifi available in the rooms.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Hemant Rattan

Ankit T
Jaipur, India

"“Good holiday resort but Rooms Maintenance was very bed ”"

Reviewed September 12, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

However not very close to beach. approach roads from mumbai very poor & takes about 4-5 hours to reach the property You need to renovate the rooms. some little things i noted (1) Hair Drier Not in bathroom (2) bathroom door lock was not work peoperly (Room No. - 3203) (3) Bathtub stopper was loose (4) Tea Cattle was not working

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Hemant Rattan

Kanik A
mumbai, India

"Excellent place for stay"

Reviewed September 09, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

excellent food and room service. Lots of things to do inside the hotel as well! We were upgraded to room with balcony next to swimming pool. Rates were reasonable however totally value for money. We enjoyed our stay

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Hemant Rattan

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC