Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1587 traveler reviews

#1 of 17 hotels in Alibaug

Excellent

723

Very Good

604

Average

173

Poor

50

Terrible

37
Business
195
Couples
397
Solo travel
10
Family
738

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Check for Completion of Renovation before you book (RK1984)
    Sat Oct 07 22:04:57 CDT 2017
  • Pool view rooms are best, but sadly cant keep the windows/ curtains open. (AmazingPia1)
    Sun Sep 24 23:36:56 CDT 2017
  • Prefer a ground floor room with direct access to Pool. (VineetSSharma)
    Mon Sep 11 02:35:29 CDT 2017
  • Pool facing ground floor rooms. (Vaibhav B)
    Sun Jul 30 09:23:57 CDT 2017
  • any room on the first floor or ground floor would be ideal (Dev R)
    Fri Jul 28 21:32:03 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Pool
Games Room
Lounge Bar
Reflection Pool
Spa Entrance

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ashiiisht
Pune, Maharashtra, India

"weekend gateway"

Reviewed June 26, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

nice hotel, staff is helpful and polite, hotel is little far away from pune and little traffic was there . So reaching there was little hectic . but hotel is good, Overall experience was nice. We enjoyed a lot.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Hemant Rattan

AkhilBansal78

"Nice and relaxing stay at Alibaug..."

Reviewed June 23, 2015     Trip type:  Family

For the weekend, it is a nice property to stay at. They have got good amount of activities with meals and bar taken care of. Food spread is nice and lavish and the quality is highly maintained. Their spa is the best, though a bit on expensive side, but a must to experience. The staff is extremely courteous, and makes you feel comfy.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Hemant Rattan

Rajesh H
mumbai, India

"Pleasure stay"

Reviewed June 22, 2015     Trip type:  Family

Visited the property to stay 2 nights and had a enjoyable stay through. Will definitely recommend & come back for more. Excellent restaurant with good spread and great service back up. The fitness centre was satisfactory and could be spruced up .

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Hemant Rattan

Ravindra B
Aurangabad, India

"Excellent Stay at Radisson Blu Alibaug"

Reviewed June 22, 2015     Trip type:  Family

Proerty is located at beautiful location, a peace of mind stay with good rooms, good food and helping staff. Value for money. I would like to visit this place again and again in future for short breaks from work.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HemantRattan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Hemant Rattan

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC