Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1084 traveler reviews

#6 of 97 hotels in Amritsar

Excellent

560

Very Good

360

Average

94

Poor

37

Terrible

33
Business
243
Couples
195
Solo travel
48
Family
430

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are alike. The pool view room does not offer a great view to spend extra on it. (Ashutosh_Sharma05)
    Tue Aug 01 22:34:39 CDT 2017
  • Take on higher floor with outside view (DilipKeshary)
    Mon Jul 17 10:57:33 CDT 2017
  • City view room (sona83bhar)
    Thu Jul 06 01:25:46 CDT 2017
  • Quiet floors, complimentary breakfast (Geetanjali M)
    Fri Jun 09 01:04:04 CDT 2017
  • If the objective is to visit Golden Temple only, this hotel would be ideal since it provides free shuttle to visit it 4 times a day. (sunils78)
    Fri May 19 05:56:28 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Grand Ball Room
Facade
SPA
Grand Ballroom
Chamber

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

400krishnakumars
Noida, India

"Pleasant & Convenient Stay near airport"

Reviewed August 08, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very comfortable hotel near airport. Many facilities like swimming pool etc.Serving good food and elaborate break fast spread. The staff is very accommodative. Will recommend this hotel to all my friends and business associates.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  August 11, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and appreciating our services on this travel forum. It is good to know that the different aspects of our hospitality were all at par with your expectations and added value to your stay. Your warm review has boosted our team’s morale and encouraged us to achieve greater heights of excellence in the future. Your recommendation to fellow travellers is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Do connect with us on Facebook to know more about the various ongoing offers at the hotel. Best Regards, General Manager

Chaudhr

"terrible services"

Reviewed August 04, 2017     Trip type:  Family

staff has very care free atitutude. no one takes the responsibility for work being told.would not recommend this hotel to anyone due to its staff. room services are very slow and need to be taken care off.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  August 09, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! We thank you for sharing your opinions of our services, which has allowed us to improve our hospitality and uproot the shortcomings. Please be assured that the experience you had in terms of our service standards is not a norm at our hotel. We are looking into the concerns as shared by you and ensure that remedial measures are taken at the earliest, so that such lapses are never repeated again. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback, as you want us to strive for the better and we will ensure that we work hard to improve our service standards. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you with improved services. Best Regards, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC