Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1467 traveler reviews

#10 of 138 hotels in Amritsar

Excellent

812

Very Good

434

Average

121

Poor

48

Terrible

52
Business
304
Couples
232
Solo travel
64
Family
636

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top Floors (Sunil U)
    Mon Oct 01 21:23:14 CDT 2018
  • It's really very awesome hotel... (Venture818961)
    Tue Sep 25 23:55:36 CDT 2018
  • City view rooms (SanjayPunjabi)
    Thu Sep 20 20:08:26 CDT 2018
  • Pool facing (Suresh2523)
    Sat Sep 01 01:41:08 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on 5th Floor have the best view (harshsin2015)
    Tue Aug 21 01:30:39 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Grand Ball Room
Facade
SPA
Grand Ballroom
Swimming Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Connector23093518542
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

"Pleasant family trip!"

Reviewed November 12, 2018     Trip type:  Family

This hotel is situated near the airport. It is a great choice if you want a quieter stay from the bustling city of Amritsar. My room comes with complimentary drinks at the bar during the happy hours and to my surprise, there are many drinks that you can choose from. Breakfast at this hotel is really good and the staff are very caring as they came to my table every 5 minutes to ask if I need anything else! Overall, I had a very good stay with my family and this hotel made my trip a memorable one!

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Seaside25156050556
Mumbai, India

"Very good"

Reviewed November 06, 2018     Trip type:  Family

The experience was very awesome.We enjoyed the stay and would recommend the hotel to our relatives.All including dining,stay and also other amenities were fantastic. Staff was approachable and helpful.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  November 07, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! Your wonderful review has made our day. Happy guests are our aim and we always hope to give them a flawless experience. We are glad to know that our culinary spread, other amenities and friendly staff impressed you. We look forward to your continued patronage and many more fantastic experiences and hope you’ll choose us for another hiatus, whenever in the city! Best Regards, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC