Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1549 traveler reviews

#10 of 175 hotels in Amritsar

Excellent

864

Very Good

450

Average

125

Poor

55

Terrible

55
Business
327
Couples
244
Solo travel
65
Family
673

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try the restaurant (Ajit_Mumbai)
    Tue Feb 12 22:41:17 CST 2019
  • Great for Residential Weddings (angaddua)
    Fri Feb 01 19:28:05 CST 2019
  • Towels were heavily used and really not that nice. (Matthew S)
    Sun Nov 25 18:33:04 CST 2018
  • Top Floors (491sunilu)
    Mon Oct 01 21:23:14 CDT 2018
  • It's really very awesome hotel... (Venture818961)
    Tue Sep 25 23:55:36 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Grand Ball Room
Facade
SPA
Grand Ballroom
Swimming Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Trek34536391151
London, United Kingdom

"Gurmeet is the guy you need when visiting this hotel! Fantastic service by him and his team."

Reviewed April 19, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Fantastic place to stay! Very clean, very modern! Great food and drinks! Gurmeet is the gentleman who gave us a great experience and service! Will definitely return again! Stone throw away from airport, brilliant location!

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

gurdeepbains

"Excellent stay"

Reviewed April 07, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Overall experience was very good. Staff were excellent, every member provided excellent customer service. Food was great too. Although overall hotel was clean and modern the rooms need modernising and updating as they are in an old condition. Furnishings need changing and extra cleaning is needed in the rooms.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  April 07, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! What a delight to begin the day with your wonderful review of our services! It is our prime endeavor to offer our guests with an exemplary staycation and we are glad that the same was achieved during your visit. We are glad that our warm hospitality impressed you and added value to your stay. Your commendations have been shared with the team and received with much gratitude. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to welcome you back soon. Do follow us on our social media pages for the latest updates. Best Regards General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC