MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 656 traveler reviews

#3 of 80 hotels in Amritsar

thumbs_up 83% of travelers recommend

Excellent

342

Very Good

219

Average

61

Poor

21

Terrible

13
Business
145
Couples
111
Solo travel
26
Family
254

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • we stayed in the Business Class rooms and couldn't fault at all (gsb_49)
    Tue Jan 19 07:51:38 CST 2016
  • Look at it first (59galtraveler)
    Mon Jan 04 14:09:54 CST 2016
  • Rooms on the right have a Poolside view. (amitnagpal1985)
    Mon Jan 04 01:21:48 CST 2016
  • 4th Floor is nice .. (Irwinder)
    Tue Dec 15 19:40:22 CST 2015
  • Front facing Rooms (vimi67)
    Mon Dec 07 05:07:20 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
photo9.jpg
photo8.jpg
photo7.jpg
photo6.jpg
photo5.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

cssethi
Amritsar, India

"Radisson Blu"

Reviewed February 04, 2016    Trip type:  Family

AC not working , room temperature at 26 c Could not sleep the whole night Food was good, room service and taolo mondo both. Staff helpless, said cant on the ac plant. Rest all fine . Nice toilet . Nice check in / out

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gaurav K
PATIALA, India

"REDISSON EXCELLENT"

Reviewed February 03, 2016    Trip type:  Family

EXCELLENT N AWESUM PLACE TO VISIT. U will get a super feel at this place I visited with my family and stayed for 1 might,extremely clean room,food was very good.Facilities were excellent. Hospitality and hygeine were excellent

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  February 05, 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! Thank you for bestowing upon us the perfect star rating on this esteemed travel forum. It always feels great hearing back from patrons like you. Your commendations regarding our well-maintained rooms, delectable culinary treats and top class amenities are truly encouraging. During your next visit, take out some time to dine at Wall Of China. We look forward to seeing you soon for another comfortable stay! Best Regards, General Manager

Pramendra T
Gurgaon, India

"Stay in Holy City"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The Hotel is very nice and food is delicious. It was an overall good experience. However, it could have been better. There are few areas for improvement. However, I would rate this Hotel as very good in Amritsar.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  February 04, 2016

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel, Amritsar! We are happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel aided by our warm services. At our hotel, it is our aim to provide a wholesome and seamless experience to all our guests, making their vacation a memorable experience. We are glad that our well-maintained property and delectable culinary delights met your approval. We have noted your feedback and we assure you that the needful will be done. Many thanks for singling our hotel out. Looking forward to hosting another great stay for your family and you soon! Best Regards, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC