Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1132 traveler reviews

#8 of 98 hotels in Amritsar

Excellent

580

Very Good

375

Average

101

Poor

39

Terrible

37
Business
253
Couples
198
Solo travel
49
Family
456

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for junior Suite as this is very much in the range of there room category. (Vikas0708)
    Thu Sep 28 05:49:40 CDT 2017
  • Clean and spacy rooms (sanand1220)
    Wed Sep 20 08:55:14 CDT 2017
  • The interconnecting rooms are good for families (amardeep101)
    Tue Sep 19 10:42:52 CDT 2017
  • Pool facing premium room close to the elevator (IndiaAngel)
    Tue Sep 05 21:13:20 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are alike. The pool view room does not offer a great view to spend extra on it. (Ashutosh_Sharma05)
    Tue Aug 01 22:34:39 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Grand Ball Room
Facade
SPA
Grand Ballroom
Chamber

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

baru_mahesh
Bangalore, India

"MY CONTINUOUS EXPERIENCE AT RADISSON BLU AMRITSAR"

Reviewed October 18, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I have been a regular at the Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar. Every time it has been a better experience than the previous one. Right from the location of the property, the rooms, the restaurants within, the bar along with other facilities like the gym, pool and a spa also. The service levels are the best I have experienced so far in any of the hotels that I have stayed. The surroundings are beautiful with greenery all around with a fantastic view of The Sri Guru Ramdass International Airport from the rooms.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sunil V

"Exelent hotel with all the facilty needed in just 10 min away from town center in Amritsar."

Reviewed October 10, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Business or pleasure, this is the hotel your looking for. we stayed here 7 nights with family and friend and had a wonderful experience. just 10 min away from downtown. quitly located just 3 min from the airport.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  October 17, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! Thank you for your wonderful review with an informative header. Indeed, we are one of the best hotels in Amritsar for both leisure and business travelers. Nothing pleases us more than to know that we could offer a memorable stay experience to your family. We are also happy to know that our quiet and strategic location impressed you. If you haven’t already, do avail the complimentary shuttle service to The Golden Temple during your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you soon! Best Regards, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC