Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 1594 traveler reviews

#12 of 216 hotels in Amritsar

  • Certificate of Excellence 2019 Certificate of Excellence 2019

Excellent

903

Very Good

453

Average

127

Poor

57

Terrible

55
Business Business
336
Couples Couples
252
Solo travel Solo travel
67
Family Family
696

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floor better !(AmitabhChakraborty)
    5.0 Sat May 18 04:30:52 CDT 2019
  • Higher floor would get you Airport view(TheDesiTraveller)
    2.0 Thu May 09 10:08:02 CDT 2019
  • Get the upper floors(vbhath)
    5.0 Sun May 05 07:41:15 CDT 2019
  • Mattresses are too much flexible. if ur weight is more than 80 kg then uncomfortable. Main Electric switch is at very good location.(anand j)
    4.0 Mon Apr 29 20:52:34 CDT 2019
  • Try the restaurant(Ajit_Mumbai)
    5.0 Tue Feb 12 22:41:17 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
Grand Ball Room
Facade
SPA
Grand Ballroom
Swimming Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
kuldee1234

kuldee1234
Amritsar, India

"Comfortable stay"

rating Reviewed July 14, 2019  Trip type: Business

Value for money Next to airport Great pool Pleasing staff Close to golden temple Bit away from city 5 minutes to airport Good gym Live music at dinner was very soothing and felt energised after daylong travel

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  July 15, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! Thank you for writing such a wonderful review on this esteemed travel forum. We are glad that you liked our hospitality, culinary spread and other services provided. We cater to our guest excellently and try our best to make their stay memorable. It was pleasure serving you and we wish to serve you again in near future Best Regards, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC