Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1431 traveler reviews

#10 of 139 hotels in Amritsar

Excellent

791

Very Good

426

Average

118

Poor

46

Terrible

50
Business
298
Couples
229
Solo travel
61
Family
616

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pool facing (Suresh2523)
    Sat Sep 01 01:41:08 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on 5th Floor have the best view (harshsin2015)
    Tue Aug 21 01:30:39 CDT 2018
  • Less than 5 mins from Amritsar International Airport (Forex I)
    Mon Aug 13 00:48:21 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are just awesome .. (sumit886)
    Fri Jun 08 22:25:29 CDT 2018
  • all are the same (vs-gurgaon)
    Thu Apr 19 02:24:16 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Grand Ball Room
Facade
SPA
Grand Ballroom
Premier Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mehalgill
Bathinda, India

"Radisson Blue Survey"

Reviewed September 13, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Excellent customer service. trained and courteous staff. nice location, good housekeeping, better facilities. Good environment. new property, world class life style facilities. immediate and good room service

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  September 15, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! Thank you for such a favorable feedback. We are euphoric to note that the overall hospitality and services met your expectations. We, at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, strive to provide authentic hospitality and create long-lasting cherished memories for all our guests. We are glad to be a part of your memories and look forward to welcoming you and your loved ones again soon with the same warmth and services. Best Regards, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC