Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1510 traveler reviews

#12 of 143 hotels in Amritsar

Excellent

840

Very Good

443

Average

121

Poor

53

Terrible

53
Business
317
Couples
236
Solo travel
65
Family
655

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Towels were heavily used and really not that nice. (Matthew S)
    Sun Nov 25 18:33:04 CST 2018
  • Top Floors (491sunilu)
    Mon Oct 01 21:23:14 CDT 2018
  • It's really very awesome hotel... (Venture818961)
    Tue Sep 25 23:55:36 CDT 2018
  • City view rooms (SanjayPunjabi)
    Thu Sep 20 20:08:26 CDT 2018
  • Pool facing (Suresh2523)
    Sat Sep 01 01:41:08 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Grand Ball Room
Facade
SPA
Grand Ballroom
Swimming Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

aviatornik
Bedford, Texas

"Excellent and comfort"

Reviewed January 20, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Very comfortable place to stay connected with airport and the city beautifully. Service provided was excellent.Property itself has a very calm and caring ambience, attracting to this place time and again

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  January 21, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! What a delight to start the day with perfect star rating and positive reviews. We are always on our toes to cater our guests with an exceptional stay and we are pleased to know that the same was achieved during your stay. Your kind words of commendation for our warm hospitality and helpful associates have been shared with them and received with much gratitude. We look forward to welcoming you again for an equally amazing stay. Best Regards, General Manager

Voyage37608062849

"Nice stay"

Reviewed January 19, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Comfortable stay..nice hospitality...Location just near to airport..Too much variety in breakfast..Every one using sat sri akal make stay and experience just awesome.Overall a nice and comfortable stay

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  January 20, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! Thank you for the perfect star rating and sharing your lovely review on Trip Advisor. We are pleased to know that you had a nice and comfortable stay with us. Your commendations about our warm hospitality and well-crafted culinary fare have been shared with the team and received with much appreciation. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to welcome you back soon for more such enriching stays. Best Regards, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC