Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1134 traveler reviews

#8 of 98 hotels in Amritsar

Excellent

582

Very Good

374

Average

101

Poor

39

Terrible

38
Business
254
Couples
198
Solo travel
49
Family
457

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Think carefully! (Leeeshaaa)
    Fri Oct 20 08:38:12 CDT 2017
  • Go for junior Suite as this is very much in the range of there room category. (Vikas0708)
    Thu Sep 28 05:49:40 CDT 2017
  • Clean and spacy rooms (sanand1220)
    Wed Sep 20 08:55:14 CDT 2017
  • The interconnecting rooms are good for families (amardeep101)
    Tue Sep 19 10:42:52 CDT 2017
  • Pool facing premium room close to the elevator (IndiaAngel)
    Tue Sep 05 21:13:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Grand Ball Room
Facade
SPA
Grand Ballroom
Chamber

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sunil V

"Exelent hotel with all the facilty needed in just 10 min away from town center in Amritsar."

Reviewed October 10, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Business or pleasure, this is the hotel your looking for. we stayed here 7 nights with family and friend and had a wonderful experience. just 10 min away from downtown. quitly located just 3 min from the airport.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  October 17, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! Thank you for your wonderful review with an informative header. Indeed, we are one of the best hotels in Amritsar for both leisure and business travelers. Nothing pleases us more than to know that we could offer a memorable stay experience to your family. We are also happy to know that our quiet and strategic location impressed you. If you haven’t already, do avail the complimentary shuttle service to The Golden Temple during your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you soon! Best Regards, General Manager

malay k
New Delhi, India

"Amazing Experience"

Reviewed September 27, 2017     Trip type:  Business

My stay of over a week was memorable and all aspects of cleanliness, value for money, service, courteousness, food & facilities ticked very well. I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff is very courteous and makes sure that the services are promptly delivered. I thank Radisson Blu for making my stay comfortable.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  September 29, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! Thank you for applauding our hotel and the warm services rendered to you by our team. Earning your accolades on our seamless service, high-end amenities and friendly endeavour of our associates has worked as a source of motivation. It’s our pleasure to know that everything was at par with your expectations and made us worthy of your kind recommendation. We loved hosting you and look forward to your continued visits. Don’t forget to connect with us on our social media channels and peruse the upcoming offers to make your next stay as ‘amazing’ as this one. Best Regards, General Manager

Sunnypuchu
Mumbai (Bombay), India

"a pleasure to stay"

Reviewed September 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Home away from home. this hotel is a 5 star property where you are pampered to the hilt. Very courteous staff who tend to all ur needs, has an excellent bad and gym. The stay here is highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  September 29, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! We love hearing back from our guests, and we appreciate you for taking the time out to give us this elating feedback. Indeed, our team strives to offer our patrons with a comfortable and memorable stay, and to see you appreciate their efforts delights us. Thank you once again for your kind commendations. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to your next visit. Meanwhile do keep in touch through our website and social media pages for the ongoing offers and discounts. See you soon in Amritsar! Best Regards General Manager

725vcr
KARUR, India

"Excellent Stay Value for Money"

Reviewed September 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Quality and luxury Stay value of your money affordable friendly staffs super ambiance very near to airport easy transportation very clean rooms periodical room refreshment swimming pool is very nice grand ball room is spacious enough

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  September 29, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! What a delight to begin the day with a perfect star rating and kind review on this acclaimed forum. We couldn’t agree more about the diligent services and warm hospitality provided by our well trained team. It makes us proud to see you shower such accolades on their efforts. To know that you relished the culinary delights and had a great time at the pool makes us happy. We are glad that our strategic location added value to your stay. Your continued patronage is of utmost importance to us and we look forward to your next visit. If you haven’t already, on your next trip, do avail our complimentary shuttle service to the the spiritual Golden Temple. Hope to see you soon! Best Regards General Manager

Roy N
Espoo, Finland

"Nice service"

Reviewed September 25, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Nice service and friendly staff, a bit out of town but near airport. Buffet had a wide range of easy Indian food, but the spiciness was quite the same- non was hot. If you want authentic Indian food try some local ones in town.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  September 29, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! It is always a pleasure to peruse feedback from our guests and learn about their experience. We are glad that our team of experts impressed you with their flawless services. Thank you for the commendations. Your kind suggestion has been noted and shared with the respective department for the requisite amendments. It was a delight to host you and we will look forward to your next stay with us. We would love to connect with you through our social media channels and you too can stay updated about the ongoing offers and services. Best Regards General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC