Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1431 traveler reviews

#10 of 139 hotels in Amritsar

Excellent

791

Very Good

426

Average

118

Poor

46

Terrible

50
Business
298
Couples
229
Solo travel
61
Family
616

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pool facing (Suresh2523)
    Sat Sep 01 01:41:08 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on 5th Floor have the best view (harshsin2015)
    Tue Aug 21 01:30:39 CDT 2018
  • Less than 5 mins from Amritsar International Airport (Forex I)
    Mon Aug 13 00:48:21 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are just awesome .. (sumit886)
    Fri Jun 08 22:25:29 CDT 2018
  • all are the same (vs-gurgaon)
    Thu Apr 19 02:24:16 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Grand Ball Room
Facade
SPA
Grand Ballroom
Premier Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

pmdhawan

"Stay At Radisson Blu"

Reviewed September 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Was there on office trip. Check in was helped by Brijesh inspite of no prior reservations.Rooms are good and spacious but require little maintenance. The all day cafe offers limited options and average taste. The staff at cafe is courteous. I was helped by all including Ms Kaur. A live band improves the experience.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  September 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! Many thanks for your genuine review of our hospitality and services. A happy review is a great start to our day, as was your review. We are glad to have served you well and delighted to know that you found our property beautiful and the overall ambience and hospitality amazing. It gives us pleasure to know that seamless service provided by our associates impressed you. We have noted down your suggestions and shared it with the concerned department. Necessary things will be implemented soon. We hope to see you soon for another wonderful stay experience. Best Regards, General Manager

Seaside559407

"Great Place for a comfortable stay"

Reviewed August 31, 2018     Trip type:  Family

It was a nice service by all the hotel staff members. I liked their beautiful way of greeting and handling the communications well. The hotel was well maintained, especially the reception area. The valet parking service and gym was excellent!

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  September 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! Thank you for rating us on Trip Advisor. It’s a delight to start the day with a wonderful and perfectly starred review. We are happy to know that our well maintained property impressed you. It was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to welcoming you again. Do connect with us through our social media channels and stay updated on upcoming offers and promotions. Best Regards, General Manager

Sharad_SN

"Group of 400+"

Reviewed August 28, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Our group was of 400+ members stayed for 2 nights 3 days, entire hotel was booked. They handled all facilities/ food in wonderful manner. The check In/ check out was smooth. Overall services are Awesome !!!

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  August 30, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar and taking out your time to share your valuable feedback. We are pleased to read your feedback and glad to note your overall appreciation. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay and the team made your experience flawless. It will be our pleasure to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager

SanjeevkumarGurgaon
Gurgaon

"My business stay on 7th Dec 2017"

Reviewed December 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Hotel very close to airport, value for money, rooms are very clean and nicely done up, courteous staff. room services are very prompt and check in managers are really professionals. Overall recommended for business or personal stay

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  December 16, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! Thank you for giving us a perfect star rating for our warm hospitality on this popular forum. Indeed, the proximity of our hotel to the airport makes it a popular choice of hotel for business travellers. Your comments about our comfortable accommodation and hardworking associates are flattering and motivating. Thank you once again for calling us a ‘value for money’ hotel and appreciating the excellent ambience that enhanced your overall experience with us. On that note, we look forward to welcoming you soon for another pleasant stay with us. Do visit our social media channels to know more about our Christmas and New Year offers. Best Regards, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC