Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1315 traveler reviews

#9 of 132 hotels in Amritsar

Excellent

696

Very Good

410

Average

117

Poor

45

Terrible

47
Business
279
Couples
215
Solo travel
57
Family
557

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are just awesome .. (sumit886)
    Fri Jun 08 22:25:29 CDT 2018
  • all are the same (vs-gurgaon)
    Thu Apr 19 02:24:16 CDT 2018
  • Ask for pool facing room - it will tempt you to jump in the water :P (NSahni84)
    Tue Apr 17 00:32:04 CDT 2018
  • top floors (Sumeet M)
    Tue Mar 20 22:57:29 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are good (DilipKeshary)
    Sat Mar 17 02:22:12 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Grand Ball Room
Facade
SPA
Grand Ballroom
Premier Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

SanjeevkumarGurgaon
Gurgaon

"My business stay on 7th Dec 2017"

Reviewed December 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Hotel very close to airport, value for money, rooms are very clean and nicely done up, courteous staff. room services are very prompt and check in managers are really professionals. Overall recommended for business or personal stay

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  December 16, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! Thank you for giving us a perfect star rating for our warm hospitality on this popular forum. Indeed, the proximity of our hotel to the airport makes it a popular choice of hotel for business travellers. Your comments about our comfortable accommodation and hardworking associates are flattering and motivating. Thank you once again for calling us a ‘value for money’ hotel and appreciating the excellent ambience that enhanced your overall experience with us. On that note, we look forward to welcoming you soon for another pleasant stay with us. Do visit our social media channels to know more about our Christmas and New Year offers. Best Regards, General Manager

hoopster2net
New Jersey

"Very good hotel close to the airport"

Reviewed November 27, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Hotel has very nice rooms and contemporary decor. Service was excellent. Bar was not open later in the evening on the day that we were there. The hotel is very close to the airport and conveniently located. Another hotel, Park Inn, is also attached to it, if you cannot get a room here.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, responded to this review  December 11, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! It is good to know that our welcoming ambience and comfortable accommodation contributed to your pleasant stay in Amritsar. We thank you for your feedback on this acclaimed forum about your recent stay. Your commendations regarding our beautiful decor, swift services and strategic location are truly encouraging. Park Inn being our flagship hotel, serves you with the same hospitality as us. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us. During your next visit, you can have a fine dining experience at Tavolo Mondo. We look forward to seeing you soon for another comfortable stay! Best Regards, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC