MENU

Canal and Bridge Beside Radisson Blu Hotel, Amsterdam

Radisson Blu Hotel, Amsterdam

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Amsterdam and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2332 traveler reviews

#53 of 357 hotels in Amsterdam

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

1068

Very Good

937

Average

259

Poor

44

Terrible

24
Business
370
Couples
1015
Solo travel
126
Family
314

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Walk through the underpass to the newly renovated facilities across the street (KzooExplorer)
    Thu Feb 04 10:12:18 CST 2016
  • Ask for a renovated room while booking. (CaminoGirl)
    Tue Jan 19 17:37:16 CST 2016
  • Junior Suites were fantastic for families (RealLyfReviews)
    Fri Jan 15 12:44:13 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room with the possibility to open a window. The air conditioning is terrible. (ToreDahle)
    Fri Jan 15 03:45:31 CST 2016
  • Take a room which is far from the lift/elevator (Indian2012)
    Thu Dec 31 03:08:07 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Breakfast buffet sausage, bacon, a variety of eggs...
Breakfast buffet salmon and meats, made to order omelets
generous and varied breakfast buffet
Breakfast buffet fresh orange juice
Breakfast buffet breads and pastries

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

walkerlyons5
Cork, Ireland

"Great Location"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The Radisson hotel was everything we needed for our family break . We were on a family weekend to celebrate my husbands birthday , the staff were more than helpful and of course the location no more than 5 /6 minutes walk from all the main attractions . the rooms were very nice and a very high standard of cleanliness, and the bar and foyer provided a great gathering spot for us where we sat and chatted for hours on end all in all a great experience

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DhrGadet, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Amsterdam, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Thank you for your positive comments. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Amsterdam.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC