Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport, Schiphol

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport, Schiphol and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1536 traveler reviews

#5 of 10 hotels in Schiphol

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

591

Very Good

661

Average

197

Poor

62

Terrible

25
Business
631
Couples
370
Solo travel
109
Family
222

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • uneven floors have an ice machine ;-), try to get (junior) suit with airport view (Davy W)
    Wed Nov 14 09:51:27 CST 2018
  • I got a room with a Queen bed, the rooms are quite large compared to standard sized hotel rooms. (michaelaW5641UN)
    Sun Oct 28 09:11:43 CDT 2018
  • Overlooking the garden} (Philip B)
    Mon Oct 01 08:20:37 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a refurbished rooms - I have been told they do exist!! (contrail79)
    Thu Aug 16 23:12:44 CDT 2018
  • Our room looked over the distant runway and was quite nice. (CADreamin)
    Sat Jul 07 13:47:30 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Amsterdam Airport, Schiphol
Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport, Schiphol
Hotel exterior
Hotel entry from parking lot on level -1

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

WiltsGirl76
Swindon, United Kingdom

"Great stay"

Reviewed February 04, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Good stay - check in was a little slow, as only 1 staff member and a long queue of guests waiting to check in. Great service from the staff at breakfast and in the bar. Comfortable room, good facilities for a short business trip.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mark_Mosselman, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport, responded to this review  February 13, 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your rating and review. I am glad to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and that the room and facilities were to your liking. Most of all, that you received great service from my colleagues from the breakfast and the bar! I will pass on your compliment to them as they will appreciate the recognition. However, I regret to read that the check-in service was a little slow for you. My apologies! I will share your feedback with the head of department to figure out what happened and to make sure that we improve. I hope to be welcoming you again soon to our hotel! Kind regards, Mark Mosselman

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC