Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport, Schiphol

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport, Schiphol and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 963 traveler reviews

#3 of 7 hotels in Schiphol

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

360

Very Good

438

Average

112

Poor

38

Terrible

15
Business
428
Couples
228
Solo travel
60
Family
114

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The Junior suite package is great value for families (Yasawagirl)
    Sat May 14 00:52:32 CDT 2016
  • Upper floors have good view (Sanjeev307)
    Tue Apr 26 18:49:25 CDT 2016
  • Suite are great and worth the money (you get free mini bar and premier movies). (Sisgar)
    Wed Apr 20 12:05:07 CDT 2016
  • all the rooms are lovely but I had a exec room (RNB201168)
    Tue Apr 19 11:09:46 CDT 2016
  • High floor room to admire landscapes. (virginiemauxion)
    Mon Apr 11 06:35:55 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport
Hotel exterior
Radisson Blu Amsterdam Airprot
Dessert
Food

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alen G
split, Croatia

"Radisson blue hotel airport"

Reviewed May 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

it was very nice and comfortable room. Room service was fast and food was good. room was clean and employee are very nice. it is little far from airport 20 minutes drive by bus. i was waiting bus more then 45 minutes. they dont have they own shuttle bus they use park in buses

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Service

Jordi_Kuijt, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport, responded to this review  May 23, 2016

Dear Alen, Thank you for writing this review. It is great that you enjoyed the room in which you stayed and that you liked the room service we offer in our hotel. We regret to read that you had to wait 45 minutes for the shuttle service, we will communicate this to the responsible department. We are looking forward to your next stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport. Kind regards, J. Kuijt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC