Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport, Schiphol

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport, Schiphol and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 940 traveler reviews

#4 of 7 hotels in Schiphol

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

353

Very Good

423

Average

111

Poor

38

Terrible

15
Business
419
Couples
226
Solo travel
57
Family
109

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Upper floors have good view (Sanjeev307)
    Tue Apr 26 18:49:25 CDT 2016
  • Suite are great and worth the money (you get free mini bar and premier movies). (Sisgar)
    Wed Apr 20 12:05:07 CDT 2016
  • all the rooms are lovely but I had a exec room (RNB201168)
    Tue Apr 19 11:09:46 CDT 2016
  • High floor room to admire landscapes. (virginiemauxion)
    Mon Apr 11 06:35:55 CDT 2016
  • I think all rooms are O.K. (Heinz C)
    Thu Mar 31 15:48:21 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport
Hotel exterior
Radisson Blu Amsterdam Airprot
Dessert
Food

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sarah L
Bromsgrove, England, United Kingdom

"Weekend stay"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was convenient, good quality in everything and gave us easy access to transport routes/options. We used the hotel as a central point because it was close to the Schiphol airport and train stations offering a free shuttle service.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Carol Ann R
Sacramento, United States

"Wonderful service"

Reviewed April 27, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

This hotel possesses a friendly and professional staff. It is spotlessly clean and the airport transport is seamless. I would definitely stay here again. Everything is made easy and if you are flying, it is the best. Breakfast is beautiful and the coffee is perfect!

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi_Kuijt, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport, responded to this review  April 28, 2016

Dear Carol Ann, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. It is fantastic that you enjoyed your stay and that we lived up to your expectations. It is great to read that you liked the breakfast we offer in our hotel. We do consider breakfast as the most important meal of the day, therefore we do serve a large variety of fresh products. We would love to welcome you again! Kind regards, J. Kuijt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC