Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport, Schiphol

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport, Schiphol and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1088 traveler reviews

#3 of 10 hotels in Schiphol

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

408

Very Good

499

Average

124

Poor

39

Terrible

18
Business
462
Couples
266
Solo travel
69
Family
143

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We had a corner suite, a free upgrade for the same low price. (Kjay200)
    Sun Sep 25 13:23:41 CDT 2016
  • Choose a room in a different hotel (Henrik N)
    Thu Sep 15 23:11:27 CDT 2016
  • 5th floor or higher (AlanMasterton)
    Thu Aug 25 05:06:33 CDT 2016
  • every room is good (kanarie)
    Fri Aug 05 23:53:48 CDT 2016
  • we faced the front entrance of hotel which was quiet. Only mild noise from the planes at the airport. (LesB114)
    Wed Jul 06 15:59:06 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport
Hotel exterior
Radisson Blu Amsterdam Airprot
Dessert
Food

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Business12
Ottawa, Canada

"Excellent value and service"

Reviewed September 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Stayed one night on business trip--most impressed with professional look and treatment by service staff, along with a very clean efficient room and excellent restaurant. Will stay again. Shuttle pick up at airport was very easy, and free. Staff attitude was very positive and helpful, and the quality of the food in the restaurant was excellent. Neat, clean comfortable stay.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mark_Mosselman, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport, responded to this review  September 25, 2016

Dear Business Traveler, Thank you very much for writing this review. We love to read that you had a great time during your stay and the overall experience lived up to your expectations. In the Radisson Blu Hotel we do live by the’’ Yes I Can’’ service philosophy and the 100% guest satisfaction guarantee. This means if guests are not entirely happy with any aspect of the hotel’s offerings, the team will make it right. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, M. Mosselman

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC