Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport, Schiphol

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport, Schiphol and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1328 traveler reviews

#4 of 10 hotels in Schiphol

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

507

Very Good

586

Average

165

Poor

51

Terrible

19
Business
549
Couples
332
Solo travel
86
Family
182

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floor and other side of airport for less noise (rsureau)
    Thu Nov 09 13:03:26 CST 2017
  • we were on the 3rd floor, servicable, not much for a view, but frankly not much to see. (CM_G279)
    Wed Sep 20 07:00:00 CDT 2017
  • Request remodeled room. (Heidi631)
    Wed Sep 13 19:25:03 CDT 2017
  • Best food, Best place and above best service (Eugene N)
    Thu Aug 24 10:02:22 CDT 2017
  • Don't say on 6th floor (LifeRockss)
    Sun Aug 20 04:39:34 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport
Hotel exterior
Radisson Blu Amsterdam Airprot
Dessert
Food

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

M .Lucien S
Schiphol, The Netherlands

"Better Hotel"

Reviewed January 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Thanks to all staff for its hospitality and availability. The service is very satisfying. I highly recommend this hotel for its location and services. Good place for a quiet stay in this lovely city.123456987

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vicki E
Harrogate, United Kingdom

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed January 24, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Excellent meeting facilities, AV support and great service, would highly recommend. Very convenient and easy to get to. Noting is a problem for the staff and they go out of their way to help you. Would return as a family to stay

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tony H
Cambridge, United Kingdom

"Top Qulaity"

Reviewed January 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This was an first class experience. The staff were excellent as were the facilities. Although close to the airport the rooms were quiet and the atmosphere in the hotel was calm and efficient. Would recommend it to anyone wanting a hotel close to the airport.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tom S
Amsterdam Schiphol, The Netherlands

"We come back"

Reviewed January 17, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Bit far away from Amsterdam RAI, but they have a good shuttle service to the airport. After that the train to the RAI. Because of the temperature in the room we didn't sleep very well; it was too warm; no good airco. Everything very clean and very nice personnel.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC