Radisson Blu Hotel, Ankara

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Ankara and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 546 traveler reviews

#17 of 179 hotels in Ankara

Excellent

190

Very Good

189

Average

110

Poor

41

Terrible

16
Business
273
Couples
73
Solo travel
34
Family
83

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • higher floors, upgrade from basic if you need space (travellsometimes)
    Mon Apr 16 06:57:45 CDT 2018
  • Not a problem there. (RNBKK)
    Wed Sep 06 04:11:38 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors Ankara view (BirolDincli)
    Tue Sep 05 05:23:26 CDT 2017
  • High floor front rooms have good city view and quiet.Hotel is located near busy cross-road. Prefer higher floors for quality sleep. (Selim D)
    Sun Apr 23 18:14:09 CDT 2017
  • Dont even think about it, whatever the price! (David & Natalia A)
    Thu Oct 13 06:23:20 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Exterior View
Exterior
Exterior View
Meeting Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jiffypaul
Thrissur, India

"One of my best hotel stays I will love to remember"

Reviewed July 06, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Excellent stay, Courteous staff always there with a smile to make you feel at home, Good food customised to your taste! Clean and quiet rooms for a relaxing and good night sleep. Easy to locate! 24/7 taxi facility at hotel park. What else can I say! I enjoyed every moment during my 11 days stay!!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AtillaAytun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ankara, responded to this review  July 08, 2018

Dear Valued Guest , We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!Sincerely, Atilla Aytun General Manager

essemambo
Kampala, Uganda

"Radison Blu Hotel, Ankara."

Reviewed July 05, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I stayed in the standard room but I have no complaints. It had all the necessary amenities. I loved it. For the amount of money I had to pay per night, it was a fabulous deal. The linen was good, always clean and quiet. The shower may be small for a big person, but for me it was just fine.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AtillaAytun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ankara, responded to this review  July 08, 2018

Dear Valued Guest , We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!Sincerely, Atilla Aytun General Manager

lore698

"Stay was adequate"

Reviewed May 13, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Stayed at this hotel business, if you're looking for a quiet location this is not the hotel for you. Need to be careful with the electrics . The food in the restaurant was okay not a wide variety of choice. In the room toiletries in the bathroom but not always replaced correctly from day today hotel staff cleaning was very late .

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AtillaAytun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ankara, responded to this review  May 14, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Best Regards Atilla Aytun General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC