Radisson Blu Hotel, Ankara

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Ankara and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 375 traveler reviews

#15 of 167 hotels in Ankara

thumbs_up 62% of travelers recommend

Excellent

109

Very Good

137

Average

89

Poor

32

Terrible

8
Business
170
Couples
58
Solo travel
28
Family
51

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you have to stay, please ask for a quite room. (Banu Ş)
    Mon Nov 16 23:11:19 CST 2015
  • business room, good rate and same service.. (Heshamhabash H)
    Sat Nov 14 21:24:39 CST 2015
  • ask for rooms at floors 10 and above overlooking the train station (Orhan K)
    Thu Oct 22 11:01:51 CDT 2015
  • high room i stayed in 1408 (Dlee03)
    Sat Sep 05 03:29:11 CDT 2015
  • you should try to stay in a room above 3rd floor. (altugyavuz)
    Tue Apr 28 04:08:57 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Exterior View
Exterior
Exterior View
Meeting Room
Meeting Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Meneuse K
london, United Kingdom

"Fantastic management"

Reviewed September 09, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I wanted to stay in a quite hotel, use internet service and have good quality food during my business trip. i had what i wanted. Very clean and calm environment. Director of the hotel and staff members were excelent. i recemmend this hotel for your business trips.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AtillaAytun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ankara, responded to this review  September 10, 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback about our hotel. I would like to host you in Radisson Blu Hotel, Ankara soon. Kind Regards Atilla Aytun General Manager

Evren S
Istanbul, Turkey

"Good location. Great city view."

Reviewed August 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is located very centrally. I found rooms very clean. Staff is friendly. I had an open buffet lunch was very good quality and delicious. Recommended for business and also leisure trips. Thank you.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AtillaAytun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ankara, responded to this review  August 24, 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback about our hotel. I would like to host you in Radisson Blu Hotel, Ankara soon. Kind Regards Atilla Aytun General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC