COMFORT AND LUXURY IN THE CENTER OF ASTANA

Radisson Hotel, Astana

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Hotel, Astana and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 285 traveler reviews

#8 of 68 hotels in Astana

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

109

Very Good

130

Average

33

Poor

12

Terrible

1
Business
237
Couples
14
Solo travel
19
Family
9

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Dont miss to go to Spa for a massage (Harry S)
    Mon Aug 20 08:56:58 CDT 2018
  • ask for the river view from higher floors - looks nice (649mathiass)
    Mon Aug 28 19:17:18 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with River View (Npasxa)
    Fri Jul 28 21:55:00 CDT 2017
  • higher floor (melbcollege)
    Fri Nov 13 23:23:55 CST 2015
  • Rooms facing the river may be a good one. (Glens613)
    Wed Sep 23 23:15:10 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Presidential Room
Exterior
Meeting room
Meeting room
Meeting room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dreamer28347787509

"Gulmira Smailova"

Reviewed December 11, 2018     Trip type:  Business

It was a bussines trip. A huge international seminar. I was a guest of this seminar. I am very happy that they decided to conduct this event at your hotel. It was a memorable experience,and I liked it a lot.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Samgat J, Cluster Director of Front Office at Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review  December 12, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel Astana! It was great that you found spare time and wrote your review as we have to know all details. Please be our guest again if your business brings you back to Astana. Best regards, Samgat Jenisov Cluster Director of Front Office Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 670 777

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC