Radisson Hotel, Astana

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Hotel, Astana and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 250 traveler reviews

#7 of 58 hotels in Astana

Excellent

94

Very Good

115

Average

28

Poor

12

Terrible

1
Business
213
Couples
10
Solo travel
15
Family
7

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • higher floor (melbcollege)
    Fri Nov 13 23:23:55 CST 2015
  • Rooms facing the river may be a good one. (Glens613)
    Wed Sep 23 23:15:10 CDT 2015
  • my room was perfect 1501 (Sharjah Grand H)
    Mon Sep 14 05:58:43 CDT 2015
  • Sport, Gym, Spa, Jogging, Exercise (teemukoo)
    Wed Aug 26 21:05:05 CDT 2015
  • There is a grocery store in the Park Inn next door if you want to purchase water or snacks. (Sakart V)
    Sat Jun 20 11:47:01 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Meeting room
Meeting room
Meeting room
Meeting room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

60gerhardc
Astana, Kazakhstan

"Slow but ok"

Reviewed December 12, 2016     Trip type:  Business

A slow check in, slightly aggravated by a 2nd staff member being available but not engaging. A side entry 3rd patron then upset the sequence needing corrective intervention from me, which I did not enjoy. Not as organised as expected. No drinking water in room but it was delivered promptly after enquiry. Bathroom with very little cold water making for a slow shower but generally a functional and clean room, if overheated with seemingly two settings, hot and cold.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gaukhar D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review  January 05, 2017

Dear Guest, Greeting from Radisson Hotel Astana! Thank you for posting your feedback here regarding your stay with us. We noted all your points and comments and will do our best to improve our service for level of guests’ expectations. Please be our guest on your next trip to Astana and enjoy your stay with us. Best regards, Gaukhar Dikhanbayeva Acting General Manager Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 670 777

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC