Radisson Hotel, Astana

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Hotel, Astana and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 216 traveler reviews

#6 of 49 hotels in Astana

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

75

Very Good

102

Average

27

Poor

11

Terrible

1
Business
191
Couples
7
Solo travel
13
Family
4

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • higher floor (melbcollege)
    Fri Nov 13 23:23:55 CST 2015
  • Rooms facing the river may be a good one. (Glens613)
    Wed Sep 23 23:15:10 CDT 2015
  • my room was perfect 1501 (Sharjah Grand H)
    Mon Sep 14 05:58:43 CDT 2015
  • Sport, Gym, Spa, Jogging, Exercise (teemukoo)
    Wed Aug 26 21:05:05 CDT 2015
  • There is a grocery store in the Park Inn next door if you want to purchase water or snacks. (Sakart V)
    Sat Jun 20 11:47:01 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Meeting room
Meeting room
Meeting room
Meeting room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kazuyuki H
tokyo, Japan

"clean and comfortable room"

Reviewed March 14, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Lobby is large and comfortable atmosphere. Room is clean and comfortable to stay. a lot of choice of TV program. The view from room is beautiful. Staff in the hotel are very nice to talk with. A lot of choice in breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gaukhar D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review  April 04, 2016

Dear Guest, Greeting of the Day! First of all thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel Astana! We are glad that you found time to post and share your stay experience with us. Hope that your next arrival to Astana you are going to choose us again. Best regards, Gaukhar Dikhanbayeva Acting General Manager Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 670 777

Tomaz B
Portoroz, Slovenia

"try to mentain the quality"

Reviewed January 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

For Astana this is a clean and good maintained hotel. Some things not changing in 8 months: main entrance, restaurant offer. Sorry for that. At he moment the hotel is still OK but they must start with changing some accessories soon ( curtains, painting...) There is a very poor acoustic insulation for the doors in the room and you can hear each "neighbour" coming home. This is not a 4 star hotel standard . Must be improved.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gaukhar D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review  April 27, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time and sharing your stay experience with others. We are glad for your choice of Radisson Hotel during your visit to Astana. Your comments are valuable to us and we will do our best for comfortable abode of each our guest. Hope to have you as a guest again if your business brings you to Astana. Best regards, Gaukhar Dikhanbayeva Acting General Manager Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 670 777

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC