Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Athens

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Athens and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1323 traveler reviews

#75 of 288 hotels in Athens

Excellent

483

Very Good

517

Average

224

Poor

66

Terrible

33
Business
339
Couples
422
Solo travel
74
Family
238

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • a view of Acroplis (Brian M)
    Tue Jun 05 13:26:42 CDT 2018
  • Our room was 521 and it had a view of the Acropolis. (Debby S)
    Tue May 29 07:51:09 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room facing the acropolis. (Mark R)
    Sat May 19 09:20:11 CDT 2018
  • chose a room in he back, off the street (almo52)
    Wed Apr 11 14:11:15 CDT 2018
  • Choose a top floor with a view to the hills. (LA_traveler_10101)
    Wed Apr 11 01:16:26 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens
Oak Room Cafe at the Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens
St Astra Blue Roof Garden at the Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens
The Park View Suite at the Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens
The Park View Suite at the Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

juliesW8460IN
Atlanta, Georgia

"Enjoyed!"

Reviewed May 30, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Great hospitality and views from the rooftop bar. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel location is in the heart of the city and in walking distance of restaurants and shops. The dining room also has some nice city views and local food choices.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluPark, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens, responded to this review  June 02, 2018

Dear juliesW8460IN , Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback, it means a lot to my team and i. It is true that our location holds a great advantage. Away from the busy city center, just enough to avoid its noises, but at the same time very close, if you make use of Victoria metro station which is situated just five minutes from our hotel and can take you all over Athens. I also feel personally proud to hear that you were not let down by our staff. Our Yes I Can! service and friendly team are considered to be the factor that separates us from our competitors. It is nice to hear that we were friendly, eager to assist you and knowledgeable. We’re so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Thanos Papadopoulos Front Office Manager

whemco
Berlin, Germany

"Great hotel with amazing staff and service"

Reviewed March 18, 2018     Trip type:  Business

the location is central and the metro very close, the hotel is modern, the rooms very well equiped and clean. the staff is friendly and the service is outstanding. all in all you feel welcome and happy to come back ..

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluPark, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens, responded to this review  March 20, 2018

Dear Whemco , Thanks for taking the time to share your positive feedback; it means a lot to my team and i. Our hotel’s staff is always at our guests’ disposal, retaining a friendly and professional manner at all times. Our hotel’s location has always been an issue of praise by our guests and we thank you for yours. We are just 5’ away from Victoria metro station and the National Archaeological Museum, but at the same time as far away as required from the busy city center. I personally feel proud that the status of your room were to your satisfaction. We always try to keep high standards in our services and it is nice to hear that our effort bares fruit. It means a lot to the team and I to know our hard works pays off! Thanks so much for the great feedback. Kind Regards Thanos Papadopoulos Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC