Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Athens

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Athens and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1247 traveler reviews

#49 of 281 hotels in Athens

Excellent

463

Very Good

487

Average

210

Poor

60

Terrible

27
Business
313
Couples
402
Solo travel
72
Family
224

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We had a room overlooking the park which was nice, and quiet even though on a main road. (artsyshell)
    Thu Oct 05 11:49:32 CDT 2017
  • Some rooms (on higher floors) have lovely views of the Acropolis (muilleachs)
    Wed Sep 27 13:38:24 CDT 2017
  • I would go as high as you can. (Axbridgemum)
    Tue Aug 29 01:24:38 CDT 2017
  • The top floor may get loud....consider another floor (AtwoZ)
    Sat Aug 26 11:21:06 CDT 2017
  • i prefer a higher floor, (590siggie)
    Sun Aug 20 02:29:47 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens
The Park View Suite at the Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens
Stastra Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens
Oak Room Cafe at the Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens
St Astra Blue Roof Garden at the Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Amanda C
Athens, Greece

"Business Trip to Athens"

Reviewed March 31, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I stayed at the Radisson Blu for a business trip in March. I found issues with the air-conditioning in the room which made for a very uncomfortable nights sleeps. However, other than this which was out of their control, the staff were extremely helpful, especially Sofia on the front desk, who arranged all of my transport throughout my stay with no issues at all. Overall it was a fine hotel for my visit, I just wish I could've slept some more!

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

patrickp958
Grenoble, France

"Great service from hotel staff"

Reviewed December 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The service provided by hotel staff is really great. from bar to restaurant the hotel staff is always ready to help you. The Top floor restaurant has a wonderful view and has a awesome Shushi restaurant!

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mustafa G
Istanbul, Turkey

"Nice city center hotel"

Reviewed August 26, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Very good hotel, very good service, pool on the top, view of Athens and Acropolis, close to the city center and public transportation. Thank you to Antonis from Front Office and Maria fom the restaurant.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluPark, General Manager at Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens, responded to this review  September 22, 2014

Dear Omer O, Thank you for this positive review. I assure you that it will be passed on to all of our team members and we hope to see you soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Christos Dimas General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC