Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Athens

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Athens and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1375 traveler reviews

#80 of 290 hotels in Athens

  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner

Excellent

497

Very Good

538

Average

235

Poor

71

Terrible

34
Business
343
Couples
439
Solo travel
77
Family
256

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 7 floors of rooms, relatively small for a major chain.... Excellent breakfast (TravelingBubba)
    Sat Sep 08 11:11:25 CDT 2018
  • acropolis view was very cool! (jasonpeers)
    Wed Jul 18 04:59:11 CDT 2018
  • a view of Acroplis (Brian M)
    Tue Jun 05 13:26:42 CDT 2018
  • Our room was 521 and it had a view of the Acropolis. (Debby S)
    Tue May 29 07:51:09 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room facing the acropolis. (Mark R)
    Sat May 19 09:20:11 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens
Stastra Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens
Oak Room Cafe at the Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens
St Astra Blue Roof Garden at the Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens
The Park View Suite at the Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Amanda C
Athens, Greece

"Business Trip to Athens"

Reviewed March 31, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I stayed at the Radisson Blu for a business trip in March. I found issues with the air-conditioning in the room which made for a very uncomfortable nights sleeps. However, other than this which was out of their control, the staff were extremely helpful, especially Sofia on the front desk, who arranged all of my transport throughout my stay with no issues at all. Overall it was a fine hotel for my visit, I just wish I could've slept some more!

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

patrickp958
Grenoble, France

"Great service from hotel staff"

Reviewed December 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The service provided by hotel staff is really great. from bar to restaurant the hotel staff is always ready to help you. The Top floor restaurant has a wonderful view and has a awesome Shushi restaurant!

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mustafa G
Istanbul, Turkey

"Nice city center hotel"

Reviewed August 26, 2014

Very good hotel, very good service, pool on the top, view of Athens and Acropolis, close to the city center and public transportation. Thank you to Antonis from Front Office and Maria fom the restaurant.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluPark, General Manager at Radisson Blu Park Hotel Athens, responded to this review  September 22, 2014

Dear Omer O, Thank you for this positive review. I assure you that it will be passed on to all of our team members and we hope to see you soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Christos Dimas General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC