Radisson Blu Badischer Hof Hotel, Baden-Baden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Badischer Hof Hotel, Baden-Baden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 261 traveler reviews

#25 of 50 hotels in Baden-Baden

Excellent

65

Very Good

100

Average

60

Poor

28

Terrible

8
Business
47
Couples
123
Solo travel
17
Family
40

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room on the upper floors if you're a light sleeper. Street traffic could be loud (MaryKop)
    Mon Jan 01 12:20:18 CST 2018
  • Look elsewhere for service, nice location (pbjprops)
    Fri Nov 10 23:13:57 CST 2017
  • If they need to stay with a family of 2 then they can stay in one room with sofa bed. (Hatice C)
    Wed Jul 26 08:54:26 CDT 2017
  • 3rd Floor Rooms are nice (Anjali2580)
    Sun Jul 02 19:38:59 CDT 2017
  • Business room with a balcony with garden view is best choice (Роман А)
    Mon Feb 13 23:02:52 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Standard Room
Standard Zimmer Neu
Superior Double room
Lobby Hall

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

486galinaa
St. Petersburg, Russia

"A perfect New Year holiday"

Reviewed January 03, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

An outstanding experience of spending 31 December in the outside pool with hot water and then going to the New Year party. It was just ideal for the short winter break, we really enjoyed every moment of the week.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Badhof_Team, Marketing at Radisson Blu Badischer Hof Hotel, responded to this review  January 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had an "outstanding experience" at the Radisson Blu Badischer Hof Hotel and a "perfekt" New Years Eve. It is such a pleasure to know you thoroughly enjoyed your winter break in Baden-Baden! We are looking forward, to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Josefine Böhm, Marketing

428gc74

"Disapointing for 31st dec if not full package"

Reviewed January 01, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Nice room and nice location, but poor client service. We were not informed that the restaurant, the bar and the room service were closed due to spécial silvester event. At 22pm, we had to go to the réception desk to have the info. The lady did not even proposed to call the kitchen to look for bread or fruits, or give us extra minibar content, and we had to go to bed without eating anything ! We enjoyed buffet breakfast the day after ... when checking out, we informed the man from the réception desk but no commercial offer on the breakfast cost was applied. Disapointing.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Badhof_Team, Marketing at Radisson Blu Badischer Hof Hotel, responded to this review  January 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am disappointed to read, you weren't completely satisfied with your stay. I am really sorry, that the information of our special New Years Eve offer hasn't been communicated to you on arrival and that the team hasn't helped you out to find a better solution. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Your comments have been forwarded to the relevant department heads for further improvement. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we may show you the great hospitality and superb service for which we are known. Kind regards, Josefine Böhm, Marketing

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC