Radisson Blu Hotel, Bamako

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Bamako and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 306 traveler reviews

#2 of 40 hotels in Bamako

Excellent

63

Very Good

132

Average

73

Poor

29

Terrible

9
Business
238
Couples
10
Solo travel
26
Family
7

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Secure and Only place for business Travellers (RavindraT76)
    Sat Nov 25 02:08:52 CST 2017
  • Rooms above 2nd floor should be better than lower floors (Solofo)
    Wed Sep 20 20:06:14 CDT 2017
  • It really doesn't matter...... (232clinth)
    Wed May 31 14:08:56 CDT 2017
  • Ask for the room with a view of the swimming pool - then ask for balcony (EdMotion)
    Mon May 08 10:25:43 CDT 2017
  • Club Carlson members can get upgrade, get a # on line in advance even if you've never stayed at a Carlson hotel. (Thunderb0lt)
    Fri Oct 21 14:55:47 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Business Class Bed
Pool
SPA Massage Room
Djembe Bar
Meeting Room with High Speed Internet Connection

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Curious21070401813
Brittany, France

"Nice staffs"

Reviewed November 17, 2018     Trip type:  Business

For the business, the hotel location is very good. The hotel staffs are very nice and friendly, the team manager is very understanding and supporting. Big and well equipped business class room. The hardware of the hotel and rooms are kind of old and not very well maintained, there are always some small problems in each room. As a 5 stars hotel, there will be some improvements to be done.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bamako, responded to this review  November 18, 2018

Dear Mr Greetings, Thank You for staying with us and leaving a good review. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable staying and we fulfill your expectations with our friendly professional service. We are hospitality professionals and thanks to good comments and appreciation from guest like yourself we are more motivated to strive to be always the best. Looking forward to welcome you back in the not to distant future. Kindly regards IlarioBotta General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC