MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 325 traveler reviews

#4 of 32 hotels in Batumi

thumbs_up 92% of travelers recommend

Excellent

231

Very Good

72

Average

17

Poor

4

Terrible

1
Business
119
Couples
58
Solo travel
21
Family
50

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Single room (Rahsan A)
    Fri Dec 18 07:22:03 CST 2015
  • Not 100% sure, but I think corner rooms are the best (Hateshabbyhotels)
    Fri Nov 20 22:21:53 CST 2015
  • All rooms are good and very spacious. Go for sea view if a first-time visitor or travelling as a couple. (kelvinwilliama2014)
    Mon Oct 19 08:38:29 CDT 2015
  • Higher floors have better city/sea views. (Fareeda123)
    Fri Oct 09 04:27:00 CDT 2015
  • Make it clear in advance if need single beds, and stay at the front of the hotel because there is a bit of construction noise at the back. (Danubegal)
    Thu Oct 08 18:51:02 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
BATUMI AT DUSK
A WONDERFUL BATUMI SUNSET
Our wonderful outdoor pool
hotel view from a distance
><5@ AB0=40@B

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ekaterine M
Tbilisi, Georgia

"The Best one in Batumi"

Reviewed January 15, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Excellent from the moment you step into the hotel to the moment you leave. Would happily stay here again. The best service, extreme cleanliness, love the breakfast buffet, rooms are spacious, comfortable and lovely. Special thanks to Front Office team for a birthday present and a friendly attitude throughout our stay.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Taner M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  January 19, 2016

Dear Ekaterine, Thanks a lot for staying with us and sharing your feedback regarding our property. We note that our services are in line with your expectations . Beside this, your kind words regarding my team will motivate them more. As a team, we are looking forward to seeing you back in Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi in the nearest future. Yours sincerely, Taner Mutlu

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC