Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 550 traveler reviews

#3 of 45 hotels in Batumi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

372

Very Good

121

Average

37

Poor

11

Terrible

9
Business
169
Couples
101
Solo travel
33
Family
119

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms overlooking harbor have nice view (Majid A)
    Sat Dec 09 21:51:41 CST 2017
  • Ask for a sea facing room (Rijo_napster)
    Mon Sep 11 00:23:36 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor (zingara_gypsy)
    Tue Aug 15 00:49:15 CDT 2017
  • Book a Spa Suite on a high floor... (ThomasfromDamascus)
    Tue Aug 01 04:52:44 CDT 2017
  • the best advice - find another hotel (61amiramz)
    Wed Jul 19 11:39:02 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Our wonderful outdoor pool
SPA
SPA
Casino Iveria
Casino Iveria

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

194temurn
Batumi, Georgia

"Nice stay"

Reviewed November 20, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Nice stay Quick check in and detailed information was provided. We stayed 1 night and experience was goodbye. Pillows are best! We enjoyed breakfast, staff are very attentive. One more thing we arrived late and room was very good and also we received sweet in the room.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozlemkanbak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  November 21, 2017

Dear 194temurn Thank You very much for your valuable comments. I am very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Fikret Yuksel General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC