Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 615 traveler reviews

#2 of 50 hotels in Batumi

Excellent

417

Very Good

135

Average

39

Poor

15

Terrible

9
Business
180
Couples
124
Solo travel
35
Family
134

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get up high, the view is awesome (jsapourn)
    Thu May 17 09:08:12 CDT 2018
  • Upper room as much as possible ! (AriMoi)
    Mon May 07 03:05:42 CDT 2018
  • Suites are not pricey by western standards so treat yourself and book one! (JosephLondoner)
    Wed Jan 10 12:44:50 CST 2018
  • Rooms overlooking harbor have nice view (Majid A)
    Sat Dec 09 21:51:41 CST 2017
  • Ask for a sea facing room (Rijo_napster)
    Mon Sep 11 00:23:36 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
outdoor pool
outdoor pool
outdoor pool
outdoor pool
Our wonderful outdoor pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sebastian L
Prague, Czech Republic

"Business dream"

Reviewed June 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Special hotel for business trips. Everything on high level. Check-in, check-out, employees, food, leisure time, spa. Location in very good place with nice view from room and from pool. Only one problem. Don´t take a room at 18th flood because live music on 19th. 18th floor is only for young.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pierre-E-Fares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  July 02, 2014

Dear Sebastian L, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review of our hotel. We are happy to note that you found our services in line with your expectations. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi in the nearest future. Yours sincerely Pierre E. Fares Hotel Manager

Eka C
Tbilisi, Georgia

"Good for business"

Reviewed June 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Great location, excellent service, thank you for such a nice and comfortable stay. I enjoyed it very much. You could easily reach the sea, walk to the shopping streets and restaurants, spent nice time in local bars and enjoy swimming pool and SPA.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pierre-E-Fares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  June 25, 2014

Dear Eka C, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review of our hotel. We are happy to note that you found our services in line with your expectations. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi in the nearest future. Yours sincerely Pierre E. Fares Hotel Manager

probnoblem
Tbilisi, Georgia

"Very Good Experience"

Reviewed June 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

One of the best option to stay in Batumi. Make sure to take a sea side room. It really matters. Oh, and take from 12 to 14th floor. Then the windows are tilted and that makes it super cool. I did not use SPA and fitness but facilities looked excellent.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pierre-E-Fares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  June 22, 2014

Dear Probnoblem, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review of our hotel. We are happy to note that you found our services in line with your expectations. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi in the nearest future. Yours sincerely Pierre E. Fares Hotel Manager

Oldrih Z
Zugdidi, Georgia

"place"

Reviewed May 31, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel is located in very good place inside the Batumi. Excelent servis, before very communication about accomodation with the reception clerk. Very good breakfast, pleasant staff and very clear all your spaces.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pierre-E-Fares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  June 08, 2014

Dear Oldrih Z, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review of our hotel. We are happy to note that you found our services in line with your expectations. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi in the nearest future. Yours sincerely Pierre E. Fares Hotel Manager

Marcela F
Bratislava, Slovakia

"Meeting in Radisson Blu"

Reviewed May 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

We have organized an international meeting in this hotel, for about 30 persons. Hotel was perfect, in a good location, excellent meeting facilities – the meeting room had also a daylight , nice and comfortable rooms, fast internet and very helpful, friendly staff, responding to our requests immediately.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pierre-E-Fares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  May 29, 2014

Dear Marcela F, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience particularly in meeting & events and rooms as your positive feedback will certainly motivate our team members in our mission to completely satisfy our guests. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi again in the near future. Yours sincerely Pierre E. Fares Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC