Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 550 traveler reviews

#3 of 45 hotels in Batumi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

372

Very Good

121

Average

37

Poor

11

Terrible

9
Business
169
Couples
101
Solo travel
33
Family
119

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms overlooking harbor have nice view (Majid A)
    Sat Dec 09 21:51:41 CST 2017
  • Ask for a sea facing room (Rijo_napster)
    Mon Sep 11 00:23:36 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor (zingara_gypsy)
    Tue Aug 15 00:49:15 CDT 2017
  • Book a Spa Suite on a high floor... (ThomasfromDamascus)
    Tue Aug 01 04:52:44 CDT 2017
  • the best advice - find another hotel (61amiramz)
    Wed Jul 19 11:39:02 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Our wonderful outdoor pool
SPA
SPA
Casino Iveria
Casino Iveria

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Marcela F
Bratislava, Slovakia

"Meeting in Radisson Blu"

Reviewed May 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

We have organized an international meeting in this hotel, for about 30 persons. Hotel was perfect, in a good location, excellent meeting facilities – the meeting room had also a daylight , nice and comfortable rooms, fast internet and very helpful, friendly staff, responding to our requests immediately.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pierre-E-Fares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  May 29, 2014

Dear Marcela F, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience particularly in meeting & events and rooms as your positive feedback will certainly motivate our team members in our mission to completely satisfy our guests. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi again in the near future. Yours sincerely Pierre E. Fares Hotel Manager

pocketlondon
Tbilisi

"stay"

Reviewed May 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Great rooms, fantastic spa and spa products, I tryed massages 2 times, special thanks to Anna from Spa, I had back pain and all was gone after massage, after recommedndations from Anna I ve bought active serum and cream mask. Cloud bar is place to be in the evening, great service, very helpful security guys and very nice life music with beautiful views.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pierre-E-Fares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  May 05, 2014

Dear Pocketlondon, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review of our hotel. We are happy to note that you found our services in line with your expectations. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi in the nearest future. Yours sincerely Pierre E. Fares Hotel Manager

Laurie T
Susanville, United States

"Best of Batumi"

Reviewed April 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The service at this hotel could not have been better! The location of the property is perfect for business & pleasure - views from the full wall of windows in the sleeping room are awesome! Across the street from the Black Sea & good walking paths & park.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pierre-E-Fares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  April 22, 2014

Dear Laurie T, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and your positive feedback will certainly motivate our team members in our mission to completely satisfy our guests. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi again in the near future. Yours sincerely Pierre E. Fares Hotel Manager

Irina K

"Stay evaluation"

Reviewed March 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The facilities in the rooms must work 100%, but in this case they only existed: slow internet, weak toilet flush, tepid water in the shower. The lifts were working randomly and with difficulties. The spa was announced to be open from 0600 till 23 00 but the time for massage at 0800 or 09 00 was not available due to abssence of the therapist. The AC in the rooms is not always working

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PierreFares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  March 30, 2014

Dear Irina K, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had to a certain degree a pleasant experience and your positive feedback will certainly motivate our team members in our mission to completely satisfy our guests. On the other hand, my apologies for the technical issues you experienced throughout your stay, and rest assured we are certainly looking at how to improve these inconveniences we may have caused. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi again in the near future. Yours sincerely Pierre E. Fares Hotel Manager

Temur K
Tbilisi, Georgia

"very good"

Reviewed March 06, 2014     Trip type:  Family

In general, hotel is very good, location, service etc. But should improve a little bit spa service. I read other service and prices in the leaflets, but when I came in the Spa, they found another situation. And, also, spa service is very expensive! - 5 minutes scrubbing with oily salt, shower and after 3 minutes just putting lotion costs appr. 73 GEL (45 $), for Georgia it is not good price. Other side, I like this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PierreFares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  March 30, 2014

Dear Temur K, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had to a certain degree a pleasant experience and your positive feedback will certainly motivate our team members in our mission to completely satisfy our guests. On the other hand, my apologies for the SPA issues you experienced during your stay, and rest assured we are certainly looking at how to improve these inconveniences we may have caused. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi again in the near future. Yours sincerely Pierre E. Fares Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC