Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 537 traveler reviews

#3 of 45 hotels in Batumi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

360

Very Good

121

Average

37

Poor

11

Terrible

8
Business
166
Couples
94
Solo travel
33
Family
117

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a sea facing room (Rijo_napster)
    Mon Sep 11 00:23:36 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor (zingara_gypsy)
    Tue Aug 15 00:49:15 CDT 2017
  • Book a Spa Suite on a high floor... (ThomasfromDamascus)
    Tue Aug 01 04:52:44 CDT 2017
  • the best advice - find another hotel (61amiramz)
    Wed Jul 19 11:39:02 CDT 2017
  • Don't choose a floor too high because of the rooftop nightclub (Augusta F)
    Sun Feb 19 06:47:26 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Our wonderful outdoor pool
SPA
SPA
Casino Iveria
Casino Iveria

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Laurie T
Susanville, United States

"Best of Batumi"

Reviewed April 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The service at this hotel could not have been better! The location of the property is perfect for business & pleasure - views from the full wall of windows in the sleeping room are awesome! Across the street from the Black Sea & good walking paths & park.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pierre-E-Fares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  April 22, 2014

Dear Laurie T, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and your positive feedback will certainly motivate our team members in our mission to completely satisfy our guests. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi again in the near future. Yours sincerely Pierre E. Fares Hotel Manager

Irina K

"Stay evaluation"

Reviewed March 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The facilities in the rooms must work 100%, but in this case they only existed: slow internet, weak toilet flush, tepid water in the shower. The lifts were working randomly and with difficulties. The spa was announced to be open from 0600 till 23 00 but the time for massage at 0800 or 09 00 was not available due to abssence of the therapist. The AC in the rooms is not always working

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PierreFares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  March 30, 2014

Dear Irina K, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had to a certain degree a pleasant experience and your positive feedback will certainly motivate our team members in our mission to completely satisfy our guests. On the other hand, my apologies for the technical issues you experienced throughout your stay, and rest assured we are certainly looking at how to improve these inconveniences we may have caused. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi again in the near future. Yours sincerely Pierre E. Fares Hotel Manager

Temur K
Tbilisi, Georgia

"very good"

Reviewed March 06, 2014     Trip type:  Family

In general, hotel is very good, location, service etc. But should improve a little bit spa service. I read other service and prices in the leaflets, but when I came in the Spa, they found another situation. And, also, spa service is very expensive! - 5 minutes scrubbing with oily salt, shower and after 3 minutes just putting lotion costs appr. 73 GEL (45 $), for Georgia it is not good price. Other side, I like this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PierreFares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  March 30, 2014

Dear Temur K, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had to a certain degree a pleasant experience and your positive feedback will certainly motivate our team members in our mission to completely satisfy our guests. On the other hand, my apologies for the SPA issues you experienced during your stay, and rest assured we are certainly looking at how to improve these inconveniences we may have caused. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi again in the near future. Yours sincerely Pierre E. Fares Hotel Manager

Donald H
Tbilisi, Georgia

"Outstanding"

Reviewed February 26, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Very impressive in staff and had English speaking staff to help in every regard. The extraordinary staff complimented a super facility. The rooms were perfect and clean and the food service was superb. Thanks so much.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PierreFares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  March 30, 2014

Dear Donald H, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and your positive feedback will certainly motivate our team members in our mission to completely satisfy our guests. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi again in the near future. Yours sincerely Pierre E. Fares Hotel Manager

Salman H
Jordan

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed February 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Excellent Hotel with very professional staff especially the front desk. The breakfast was very rich. I would strongly recommend it to everybody. Great location with peerless view from the clouds bar. specious rooms. Internet connection was excellent all over the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Torbjorn B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  February 09, 2014

Dear Salman, Thank you very much for the kind review of our hotel. We are happy that you found our services in line with your expectations and the team and i are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Torbjörn

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC