Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 743 traveler reviews

#2 of 86 hotels in Batumi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019 Certificate of Excellence 2019

Excellent

499

Very Good

160

Average

51

Poor

21

Terrible

12
Business Business
213
Couples Couples
157
Solo travel Solo travel
39
Family Family
166

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floors(marik444)
    4.0 Sat Apr 13 19:10:41 CDT 2019
  • If can get a room with a view of Black Sea(Raisa S)
    5.0 Mon Feb 18 03:30:39 CST 2019
  • would not recommend coffee and tea in the room(Eka B)
    4.0 Fri Jan 18 00:40:20 CST 2019
  • High Floors with sea view(shaulandanna)
    5.0 Sun Dec 16 02:57:41 CST 2018
  • As high as possible, city side(MichalSB57)
    4.0 Thu Dec 13 03:09:45 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
outdoor pool
outdoor pool
outdoor pool
outdoor pool
Our wonderful outdoor pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Temur K

Temur K
Tbilisi, Georgia

"very good"

rating Reviewed March 06, 2014  Trip type: Family

In general, hotel is very good, location, service etc. But should improve a little bit spa service. I read other service and prices in the leaflets, but when I came in the Spa, they found another situation. And, also, spa service is very expensive! - 5 minutes scrubbing with oily salt, shower and after 3 minutes just putting lotion costs appr. 73 GEL (45 $), for Georgia it is not good price. Other side, I like this hotel.

Read more 

Stayed March 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

PierreFares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  March 30, 2014

Dear Temur K, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had to a certain degree a pleasant experience and your positive feedback will certainly motivate our team members in our mission to completely satisfy our guests. On the other hand, my apologies for the SPA issues you experienced during your stay, and rest assured we are certainly looking at how to improve these inconveniences we may have caused. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi again in the near future. Yours sincerely Pierre E. Fares Hotel Manager

Donald H

Donald H
Tbilisi, Georgia

"Outstanding"

rating Reviewed February 26, 2014  Trip type: Family

Very impressive in staff and had English speaking staff to help in every regard. The extraordinary staff complimented a super facility. The rooms were perfect and clean and the food service was superb. Thanks so much.

Read more 

Stayed February 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

PierreFares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  March 30, 2014

Dear Donald H, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and your positive feedback will certainly motivate our team members in our mission to completely satisfy our guests. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi again in the near future. Yours sincerely Pierre E. Fares Hotel Manager

Salman H

Salman H
Jordan

"Excellent Hotel"

rating Reviewed February 02, 2014  Trip type: Business

Excellent Hotel with very professional staff especially the front desk. The breakfast was very rich. I would strongly recommend it to everybody. Great location with peerless view from the clouds bar. specious rooms. Internet connection was excellent all over the hotel.

Read more 

Stayed February 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Torbjorn B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  February 09, 2014

Dear Salman, Thank you very much for the kind review of our hotel. We are happy that you found our services in line with your expectations and the team and i are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Torbjörn

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC