Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 746 traveler reviews

#2 of 89 hotels in Batumi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

500

Very Good

161

Average

52

Poor

21

Terrible

13
Business Business
215
Couples Couples
157
Solo travel Solo travel
39
Family Family
167

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floors(marik444)
    4.0 Sat Apr 13 19:10:41 CDT 2019
  • If can get a room with a view of Black Sea(Raisa S)
    5.0 Mon Feb 18 03:30:39 CST 2019
  • would not recommend coffee and tea in the room(Eka B)
    4.0 Fri Jan 18 00:40:20 CST 2019
  • High Floors with sea view(shaulandanna)
    5.0 Sun Dec 16 02:57:41 CST 2018
  • As high as possible, city side(MichalSB57)
    4.0 Thu Dec 13 03:09:45 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
outdoor pool
outdoor pool
outdoor pool
outdoor pool
Our wonderful outdoor pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Cruiser09549696373

Cruiser09549696373

"Very recommended hotel for a holiday."

rating Reviewed January 30, 2019  Trip type: Couples

Suggest to take room with private sauna. Casino also nice but toooo much people smoking there and clothes very very smelly afterwards.Uper floor restaurant with nice view over the Batumi and steak was excellent.

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Fikret Y, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  January 31, 2019

Dear Cruiser09549696373, Thank you very much for your valuable time while providing other travelers with the feedback related to our hotel. We are always aiming a 100% guest satisfaction so it's always a great reward to get a positive feedback like yours. We are very much looking forward to your next visit, always welcome! Kind regards, Fikret Yuksel General Manager

Amo O

Amo O

"Bartender was amazing"

rating Reviewed January 25, 2019  Trip type: Friends getaway

Stylish and modern place with good food and amazing cocktails prepared by Alex he's really cocktail guru! Thanks a lot for his professionalism. Highly recommend to visit and spend awesome time drinking cocktails and listening good music ��

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Fikret Y, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  January 26, 2019

Dear Amo O, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are always aiming a 100% guest satisfaction and it's just great to learn that we've reached our goal. Also good to know that Alex provide such a good service for you. Let me wish you in the name of our team all the success and hope there will be a chance to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Fikret Yuksel General Manager

irmakirtadze

irmakirtadze
Prague, Czech Republic

"Good hotel with views to sea"

rating Reviewed October 21, 2018  Trip type: Business

The hotel is good with its clean rooms, gym, and indoor pool area. Only slippers were available in the room, no bathrobes, toothpaste and toothbrush were provided. The breakfast is just amazing, rich with a different kind of food. The location of the hotel is very good, almost at the seaside.

Read more 

Stayed October 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Fikret Y, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  October 21, 2018

Dear irmakirtadze, Thank you so much for preferring our hotel and sharing your positive impressions with other TripAdvisor visitors. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our central location and with our breakfast variation. We appreciate you recommending us and look forward to greeting you once again in the nearest future. Best regards, Fikret Yuksel

jcentenoconsultant

jcentenoconsultant
Manila, Philippines

"Radisson Blu"

rating Reviewed September 23, 2018  Trip type: Business

Pro: great food for breakfast, clean hotel, accommodating staff. Stayed for 5 nights - breakfast was all the same but still good. Love the cheese and bacon. Cleaning is done as per request which is good for the environment. Con: smokers everywhere! Even if they smoke outside the building, smoke gets inside the lobby area which is bad for non-smokers like me.

Read more 

Stayed September 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Fikret Y, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  September 24, 2018

Dear jcentenoconsultant, We are so pleased to receive such a great feedback about your recent experience at Radisson Blu Batumi. Thank you so much for recommending us to other travelers and sharing your positive impressions. We are looking forward for your next visit to provide you with another memorable stay. With best regards Fikret Yuksel

David_Calu

David_Calu
Tbilisi, Georgia

"Memorable stay"

rating Reviewed September 21, 2018  Trip type: Friends getaway

I came to celebrate my birthday and really enjoyed. Perfect hotel with exeptional service and facilities. Outstanding and Friendly staff, location, facilities and views this is all which forced me to stay again at this hotel. Highly recomended. Will definitely come back...

Read more 

Stayed September 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Fikret Y, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  September 24, 2018

Dear David T, Thank you so much for preferring our hotel and sharing your positive impressions with other TripAdvisor visitors. So great to know that you enjoyed with our facilities, It's a pleasure to share your kind words with our team. We appreciate you recommending us and look forward to greeting you once again in the nearest future. Best regards, fikret Yuksel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC