Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 550 traveler reviews

#3 of 45 hotels in Batumi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

372

Very Good

121

Average

37

Poor

11

Terrible

9
Business
169
Couples
101
Solo travel
33
Family
119

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms overlooking harbor have nice view (Majid A)
    Sat Dec 09 21:51:41 CST 2017
  • Ask for a sea facing room (Rijo_napster)
    Mon Sep 11 00:23:36 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor (zingara_gypsy)
    Tue Aug 15 00:49:15 CDT 2017
  • Book a Spa Suite on a high floor... (ThomasfromDamascus)
    Tue Aug 01 04:52:44 CDT 2017
  • the best advice - find another hotel (61amiramz)
    Wed Jul 19 11:39:02 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Our wonderful outdoor pool
SPA
SPA
Casino Iveria
Casino Iveria

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

faiqahm2017
Dammam, Saudi Arabia

"Amazing view!"

Reviewed November 06, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Thanks for upgrading us to the Corner Suite. Such a beautiful view! Loved the breakfast as well. I do wish you had put up the prices of mini bar because we werent sure what was complimentary and what wasnt. But over all, we had a lively time here. The hotel itself is situated in a very convenient place so getting around was really easy.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozlemkanbak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  November 08, 2017

Dear faiqahm2017, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is our pleasure to hear that your experience was a positive one. I do apologize for the experience you were facing during the stay regarding of minibar. We hope to have a chance welcoming you back at our hotel. With kind regards Fikret Yuksel General Manager

215sophiac
Washington DC, District of Columbia

"Amazing experience"

Reviewed October 25, 2017     Trip type:  Family

It’s a fantastic hotel. Modern rooms, amazing bathroom, beautiful views, great service and great location. Pool and spa was absolutely amazing. Will definitely stay again if I visit Batumi. My baby girl also loved it :)

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozlemkanbak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  October 30, 2017

Dear 215sophiac , Thank you very much for and for taking time to share your reviews about our hotel. I hope to see you in our hotel again. Kind Regards Fikret Yuksel General Manager

ekaterinak128
Batumi, Georgia

"Radisson Batumi"

Reviewed December 21, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel for businessmen nice room services, nice spa and massage, good location and sight from window, Tv programs, internet, silence in room perfect working conditions, good sleep, polite personnel i am satisfied will advice this hotel to my friends

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozlemkanbak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  January 01, 2017

Dear ekaterinak128, Thank you very much for the pleasant comments regarding of our team and services. It will be my pleasure to welcome you and your friends on your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Nadine Fernbacher

Tinchu
Tbilisi, Georgia

"One of the best hotels in Georgia"

Reviewed December 21, 2016     Trip type:  Business

It's not the cheapest hotel but it is the best place where to stay in Batumi... Stylish and the cute design, huge space, polite and kind staff members. Close to the sea and located in the center of Batumi. Radisson is the quality!

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozlemkanbak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  December 27, 2016

Dear Tinchu, Thank you very much for your nice comment. Hope to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Nadine Fernbacher

takok405
Tbilisi, Georgia

"The best hotel in the region!"

Reviewed November 21, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Everything in the hotel is just perfect. Great specious rooms with beautiful views, very professional and friendly staff providing excellent service, great food and entertainment, the best outlets in the city! I highly recommend it to everyone who travels to Batumi. Just relax and enjoy every single moment of your stay! This team definitely makes one's stay unforgettable!

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozlemkanbak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  November 21, 2016

Dear takok405, Thank you very much for taking your time and giving nice comments to our Hotel. I am glad to hear that we have made your stay enjoyable. I hope to welcome you soon. Kind Regards, Nadine Fernbacher

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC