Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 538 traveler reviews

#3 of 45 hotels in Batumi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

361

Very Good

121

Average

37

Poor

11

Terrible

8
Business
166
Couples
95
Solo travel
33
Family
117

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a sea facing room (Rijo_napster)
    Mon Sep 11 00:23:36 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor (zingara_gypsy)
    Tue Aug 15 00:49:15 CDT 2017
  • Book a Spa Suite on a high floor... (ThomasfromDamascus)
    Tue Aug 01 04:52:44 CDT 2017
  • the best advice - find another hotel (61amiramz)
    Wed Jul 19 11:39:02 CDT 2017
  • Don't choose a floor too high because of the rooftop nightclub (Augusta F)
    Sun Feb 19 06:47:26 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Our wonderful outdoor pool
SPA
SPA
Casino Iveria
Casino Iveria

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ekaterinak128
Batumi, Georgia

"Radisson Batumi"

Reviewed December 21, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel for businessmen nice room services, nice spa and massage, good location and sight from window, Tv programs, internet, silence in room perfect working conditions, good sleep, polite personnel i am satisfied will advice this hotel to my friends

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozlemkanbak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  January 01, 2017

Dear ekaterinak128, Thank you very much for the pleasant comments regarding of our team and services. It will be my pleasure to welcome you and your friends on your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Nadine Fernbacher

Tinchu
Tbilisi, Georgia

"One of the best hotels in Georgia"

Reviewed December 21, 2016     Trip type:  Business

It's not the cheapest hotel but it is the best place where to stay in Batumi... Stylish and the cute design, huge space, polite and kind staff members. Close to the sea and located in the center of Batumi. Radisson is the quality!

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozlemkanbak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  December 27, 2016

Dear Tinchu, Thank you very much for your nice comment. Hope to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Nadine Fernbacher

takok405
Tbilisi, Georgia

"The best hotel in the region!"

Reviewed November 21, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Everything in the hotel is just perfect. Great specious rooms with beautiful views, very professional and friendly staff providing excellent service, great food and entertainment, the best outlets in the city! I highly recommend it to everyone who travels to Batumi. Just relax and enjoy every single moment of your stay! This team definitely makes one's stay unforgettable!

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozlemkanbak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  November 21, 2016

Dear takok405, Thank you very much for taking your time and giving nice comments to our Hotel. I am glad to hear that we have made your stay enjoyable. I hope to welcome you soon. Kind Regards, Nadine Fernbacher

Spartak M
Moscow, Russia

"Very nice place!"

Reviewed October 04, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I was in Batumi in the first week of Oktober. In Radisson Blue hotel. It was very nice business trip! A lot of impressions and good weather! Sunny and silent... The hotel is nice. Good staff and room! In future i will stay in this hotel with my pleasure.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozlemkanbak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  November 21, 2016

Dear Spartak M, Thank you very much for taking your time and giving nice comments to our Hotel. It will be also my pleasure to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Nadine Fernbacher

119keivank

"Best location, nice hotel"

Reviewed September 17, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Very good breakfast, nice beach club, best location of Batumi. some small problems in room service, the view of clouds bar is fantastic. Do not compare Georgia to European countries, they can not speak good English and in restaurants they do net serve the foods altogether, we had several problems in bills as well. but they do their best to satisfy you and in Radisson blu you do not have much problem with English.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozlemkanbak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  September 22, 2016

Dear 119keivank, Thank you very much for taking your time and giving nice comments to our Hotel. Hope to welcome you soon, Kind Regards, Nadine Fernbacher

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC