Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 618 traveler reviews

#2 of 50 hotels in Batumi

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

419

Very Good

136

Average

39

Poor

15

Terrible

9
Business
181
Couples
125
Solo travel
35
Family
135

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for seaview (kelvinwilliama2014)
    Wed Jul 18 23:02:31 CDT 2018
  • Get up high, the view is awesome (jsapourn)
    Thu May 17 09:08:12 CDT 2018
  • Upper room as much as possible ! (AriMoi)
    Mon May 07 03:05:42 CDT 2018
  • Suites are not pricey by western standards so treat yourself and book one! (JosephLondoner)
    Wed Jan 10 12:44:50 CST 2018
  • Rooms overlooking harbor have nice view (Majid A)
    Sat Dec 09 21:51:41 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
outdoor pool
outdoor pool
outdoor pool
outdoor pool
Our wonderful outdoor pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

aliochca
St. Petersburg, Russia

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed May 24, 2018     Trip type:  Family

very good hotel fully 5 stars. Beautiful view, great location, nice staff. Lived on the 17th floor, great views of the sea and the city. I really liked the Breakfast. We had a great pleasure!!!!!!!!!!

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozlemkanbak, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  May 28, 2018

Dear aliochca, Thank you for choosing our hotel and time to share a review about your stay. It is wonderful to hear that your experience was a positive one.We are very pleased to know that our hotel met your expectations. Let me wish you in the name of our team all the success and hope there will be a chance to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Fikret Yuksel General Manager

umut609
Istanbul, Turkey

"Excellent"

Reviewed April 24, 2018     Trip type:  Business

If you are going to Batumi one day, highly recomennded stay to Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi. perfect location, smiling stuff and great hospitality . Especially you have to dinner in Clouds Bar one night Thank you for all and hope to see you soon again

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozlemkanbak, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  April 25, 2018

Dear umut609, It so motivating for our team to find such nice comment about our hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and sharing a comment – we will be delighted to host you again in our hotel. Kind Regards Fikret Yuksel General Manager

Omer K
istanbul, Turkey

"Best of Batumi"

Reviewed December 19, 2017     Trip type:  Family

You get a feel of high quality and smiley service. It is one of the best price/qualtity ratio hotel perfermance in Batumi. Rooftop bar is also a "must place" to visit for nightlife lovers. The served food is delicious and fresh

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozlemkanbak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  December 21, 2017

Dear Omer K, Thank You very much for your nice comments and recommendations. I hope to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Fikret Yuksel General Manager

194temurn
Batumi, Georgia

"Nice stay"

Reviewed November 20, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Nice stay Quick check in and detailed information was provided. We stayed 1 night and experience was goodbye. Pillows are best! We enjoyed breakfast, staff are very attentive. One more thing we arrived late and room was very good and also we received sweet in the room.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozlemkanbak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  November 21, 2017

Dear 194temurn Thank You very much for your valuable comments. I am very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Fikret Yuksel General Manager

faiqahm2017
Dammam, Saudi Arabia

"Amazing view!"

Reviewed November 06, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Thanks for upgrading us to the Corner Suite. Such a beautiful view! Loved the breakfast as well. I do wish you had put up the prices of mini bar because we werent sure what was complimentary and what wasnt. But over all, we had a lively time here. The hotel itself is situated in a very convenient place so getting around was really easy.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ozlemkanbak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review  November 08, 2017

Dear faiqahm2017, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is our pleasure to hear that your experience was a positive one. I do apologize for the experience you were facing during the stay regarding of minibar. We hope to have a chance welcoming you back at our hotel. With kind regards Fikret Yuksel General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC