Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 435 traveler reviews

#90 of 5,937 hotels in Beijing

thumbs_up 61% of travelers recommend

Excellent

75

Very Good

189

Average

131

Poor

22

Terrible

18
Business
226
Couples
46
Solo travel
20
Family
36

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid rooms ending in 08 thru 26 as these get corridor noise in the night. (Andrew M)
    Wed Jun 22 12:44:54 CDT 2016
  • I heard from other friends the higher floors were recently renovated (parislaura2014)
    Tue May 31 02:49:15 CDT 2016
  • Good rooms are in other hotels (recentguest2011)
    Sat May 28 04:54:27 CDT 2016
  • The higher the floor the better (Sue A)
    Wed May 18 09:37:41 CDT 2016
  • Some rooms on tenth floor (at least the two that I occupied) have dysfunctional air-con. (JosephatBM)
    Wed Dec 02 23:36:12 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
photo3.jpg
photo2.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
photo7.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Lin Q
shenzhen, China

"Only choice for my business trip in beijing"

Reviewed June 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I really recommend the Radisson Hotel in Beijing。The location is suitable,not far from the airport the ZOL 。The environment is comfortable,and the service is awesome。 As a business trip,I think this hotel is my first choice in beijing

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jesper H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  June 12, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. We are truly happy to receive such a positive comments from you. Our aim is to offer great services to our guests, and we will try our best to achieve it! Look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Jesper Henriksen General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC