Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 518 traveler reviews

#107 of 6,547 hotels in Beijing

Excellent

95

Very Good

217

Average

154

Poor

29

Terrible

23
Business
272
Couples
61
Solo travel
26
Family
45

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms are generally quiet. Good soundproofing. The area is generally quiet too. (GlennYong)
    Wed Sep 13 05:24:05 CDT 2017
  • The business suites and access to the executive lounge enhances the Radisson Blu experience. (micky t)
    Sun May 21 09:06:31 CDT 2017
  • Ask away from lifts (Rex W)
    Wed May 17 05:58:44 CDT 2017
  • The rooms were too cosy. (rovinna)
    Tue May 16 22:27:35 CDT 2017
  • We were on the business floor at the end of the hall and we never heard anything. (Jeanne W)
    Sun Apr 30 13:49:34 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
20170828_211703_large.jpg
View from my room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

AjayParekh

"My stay at Radisson Blue Beijing"

Reviewed September 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Everything was good other than only one thing that it is totally Non Smoking premises. It is little more expensive. I had stayed there because it is near by Exhibition center. But I was very much satisfied.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  September 13, 2017

Dear AjayParekh, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. The indoor non-smoking policy has been issued by the local government since June 1st, 2015. There are 2 smoking area in our hotel, one is outside the main gate, and the other one is the outdoor bar. We are appreciate your understanding and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Nino Rosenlund General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC