MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 392 traveler reviews

#164 of 5,545 hotels in Beijing

thumbs_up 61% of travelers recommend

Excellent

67

Very Good

171

Average

116

Poor

22

Terrible

16
Business
200
Couples
39
Solo travel
19
Family
33

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some rooms on tenth floor (at least the two that I occupied) have dysfunctional air-con. (JosephatBM)
    Wed Dec 02 23:36:12 CST 2015
  • Avoid room next to the lounge. I could hear the noise from plates and pots waking me up in the morning. (LittenFlower)
    Sat Nov 21 17:59:36 CST 2015
  • Higher rooms have less street noise (10th floor was excellent) (VML2014)
    Mon Nov 09 01:05:18 CST 2015
  • Staying on higher floors is certainly a good idea. (Gautam1306)
    Mon Sep 21 22:39:26 CDT 2015
  • Higher Floor on or above 8th Floor will have less noise from the traffic (BY4093)
    Thu Jul 30 19:20:31 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg
Snapchat--4617773843000720478_large.jpg
Snapchat-3765085978657161626_large.jpg
20151123_103855_large.jpg
Nespresso in the Club Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Peter K
Budapest, Hungary

"meets expectations"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

good service, helpful English speaker staff, overall it is a good value in its price range. Internet connection should be improved, it was almost impossible to use VPN via wifi. Temperature at lobby is also something that can be improved. Apart from these, it is still a nice hotel with quality services, I would recommend it to anyone.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Torbjorn B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our services and we would like to thank you for your supporting. For the internet connection, we are working with our Internet provider to ensure a stable internet experience for our guests. And our Engineering will try their best to maintain comfortable temperature for the lobby. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Torbjorn Bodin General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC