Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 451 traveler reviews

#87 of 6,069 hotels in Beijing

thumbs_up 61% of travelers recommend

Excellent

80

Very Good

196

Average

133

Poor

24

Terrible

18
Business
234
Couples
47
Solo travel
23
Family
38

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If staying for one night it would be adequote (Mervyn1942)
    Wed Aug 24 05:26:59 CDT 2016
  • must ask for the premium twin room... (BAJAJ77)
    Fri Jul 29 03:38:25 CDT 2016
  • Avoid rooms ending in 08 thru 26 as these get corridor noise in the night. (Andrew M)
    Wed Jun 22 12:44:54 CDT 2016
  • I heard from other friends the higher floors were recently renovated (parislaura2014)
    Tue May 31 02:49:15 CDT 2016
  • Good rooms are in other hotels (recentguest2011)
    Sat May 28 04:54:27 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

tclaycami
Jefferson City, Missouri

"Terrible Internet"

Reviewed September 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

In today's world, Internet is a must for any traveler. When I reported the problem, I asked if the service was just poor on the 5th floor or the entire hotel, I was told it was the hotel and has not been working well for sometime.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jesper H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  September 13, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. We are truly sorry for the dis-satisfactory internet service during your stay. Our new internet provider is working on the installation of cables and equipment, and hopefully you could notice the difference during your next stay. We apologized again and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Jesper Henriksen General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC