Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 583 traveler reviews

#252 of 6,707 hotels in Beijing

Excellent

104

Very Good

240

Average

174

Poor

39

Terrible

26
Business
304
Couples
73
Solo travel
32
Family
48

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Check if there are any recently redone rooms! (MariaSelvEd)
    Wed Oct 10 18:32:42 CDT 2018
  • Find another Hotel if you can but make sure they can Speak English (yorkshirekid)
    Wed May 16 06:42:45 CDT 2018
  • The rooms are generally quiet. Good soundproofing. The area is generally quiet too. (GlennYong)
    Wed Sep 13 05:24:05 CDT 2017
  • The business suites and access to the executive lounge enhances the Radisson Blu experience. (micky t)
    Sun May 21 09:06:31 CDT 2017
  • Ask away from lifts (Rex W)
    Wed May 17 05:58:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Captain_KJ
Asgardstrand, Norway

"Value for money"

Reviewed October 08, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Older hotel a short taxi ride away from everything. Not much in the area close to the hotel, but quiet and nice. The hotel is in need of refurbishing to make another star. Facilities in the rooms are outdated, the same goes for the fitness center. Restaurants/bar are expensive. Go out for dinner. Breakfast is good. Over all value for money.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NinoR445, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  October 09, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. We are sorry for the dis-satisfactory facilities in our hotel! The re-condition of rooms is being carried out through the year, and we will try our best to provide comfortable accommodation to all of our guests! Look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Nino Rosenlund General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC