Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 441 traveler reviews

#91 of 5,940 hotels in Beijing

thumbs_up 61% of travelers recommend

Excellent

77

Very Good

191

Average

132

Poor

23

Terrible

18
Business
229
Couples
46
Solo travel
22
Family
36

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • must ask for the premium twin room... (BAJAJ77)
    Fri Jul 29 03:38:25 CDT 2016
  • Avoid rooms ending in 08 thru 26 as these get corridor noise in the night. (Andrew M)
    Wed Jun 22 12:44:54 CDT 2016
  • I heard from other friends the higher floors were recently renovated (parislaura2014)
    Tue May 31 02:49:15 CDT 2016
  • Good rooms are in other hotels (recentguest2011)
    Sat May 28 04:54:27 CDT 2016
  • The higher the floor the better (Sue A)
    Wed May 18 09:37:41 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
photo3.jpg
photo2.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Zhong Yan J
Tianjin, China

"Manger"

Reviewed August 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

the pillow is so so, suggest to improve. Basically this is a very impressive hotel at the price, will definitely be back again; and since it was my first stay so still need to check on the other facilities in next trip.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jesper H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  August 03, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. We are delighted to receive such a detailed review from you. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Jesper Henriksen General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

Yan Bin H
västerås, Sweden

"good service"

Reviewed July 31, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Everything is fine, i like this hotel , it change a lot for the guest to stay .it can continue to do like this and beat with other company . all the equipment in side the room look old , it can also change to the modern equipment

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jesper H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  August 01, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. We are appreciate for your recognition of our effort and we will continue to upgrade our facilities in order to offer better services for all of our guests. Look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Jesper Henriksen General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC