Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 412 traveler reviews

#97 of 5,597 hotels in Beijing

thumbs_up 61% of travelers recommend

Excellent

71

Very Good

180

Average

121

Poor

22

Terrible

18
Business
213
Couples
41
Solo travel
20
Family
35

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some rooms on tenth floor (at least the two that I occupied) have dysfunctional air-con. (JosephatBM)
    Wed Dec 02 23:36:12 CST 2015
  • Avoid room next to the lounge. I could hear the noise from plates and pots waking me up in the morning. (LittenFlower)
    Sat Nov 21 17:59:36 CST 2015
  • Higher rooms have less street noise (10th floor was excellent) (VML2014)
    Mon Nov 09 01:05:18 CST 2015
  • Staying on higher floors is certainly a good idea. (Gautam1306)
    Mon Sep 21 22:39:26 CDT 2015
  • Higher Floor on or above 8th Floor will have less noise from the traffic (BY4093)
    Thu Jul 30 19:20:31 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
photo7.jpg
photo6.jpg
photo5.jpg
photo4.jpg
photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mark S

"Beijing Radisson Blu"

Reviewed April 24, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Great staff, location is not walking distance from train if you have luggage, even on rollers. Restaurants were good. Rooms were old, TV not working. Bathroom drains did not work. Rooms need updating real bad. Beds were good though. Internet was good too.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jesper H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  April 28, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. We regret the perception on the facilities in your room. We have started a room refreshment plan since last year. Hopefully you may notice the differences during your next stay. We always do our best to provide the most comfortable environment for our guests. Look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Jesper Henriksen General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

khaledjemili
Copenhagen, Denmark

"Always Blu..."

Reviewed April 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu Hotel in Beijing is a marvelous property with a wonderful staff and outstanding services as always. You are always sure of the product you get at the Radisson Blu worldwide. They always deliver what they promise :-)

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Torbjorn B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  April 19, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. We are delighted to receive such a positive review from you, and your encouragement will help us to make progress. Look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Torbjorn Bodin General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC