Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 528 traveler reviews

#108 of 6,568 hotels in Beijing

Excellent

97

Very Good

220

Average

157

Poor

31

Terrible

23
Business
276
Couples
65
Solo travel
27
Family
45

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms are generally quiet. Good soundproofing. The area is generally quiet too. (GlennYong)
    Wed Sep 13 05:24:05 CDT 2017
  • The business suites and access to the executive lounge enhances the Radisson Blu experience. (micky t)
    Sun May 21 09:06:31 CDT 2017
  • Ask away from lifts (Rex W)
    Wed May 17 05:58:44 CDT 2017
  • The rooms were too cosy. (rovinna)
    Tue May 16 22:27:35 CDT 2017
  • We were on the business floor at the end of the hall and we never heard anything. (Jeanne W)
    Sun Apr 30 13:49:34 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
IMG_20171120_102012_large.jpg
wx_camera_1511004215918_large.jpg
IMG_20171116_063838_large.jpg
IMG_20171115_182104_large.jpg
IMG_20171115_182030_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Joaquim Costa F
sao paulo, Brazil

"practical and functional"

Reviewed May 08, 2014     Trip type:  Business

good relation of price X acomodation, bad internet conection, good longe bar open at all times, nice área, easy access to airport. bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu_BJS, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  May 15, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience staying with us at Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing and we are glad you enjoy your stay. Hope our hotel will always be your choice in Beijing and we look forward to your next visit.

Zheng Lin L
Shanghai, China

"Good condition for you."

Reviewed May 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I think the hotel of great value to sleep.the environment is good .position is good .but the breakfast is not good for chinese as foreigners.Then,if you need a good bedroom,this one is very good for you.I think the hotel of great value to sleep.the environment is good .position is good .but the breakfast is not good for chinese as foreigners.Then,if you need a good bedroom,this one is very good for you.I think the hotel of great value to sleep.the environment is good .position is good .but the breakfast is not good for chinese as foreigners.Then,if you need a good bedroom,this one is very good for you.I think the hotel of great value to sleep.the environment is good .position is good .but the breakfast is not good for chinese as foreigners.Then,if you need a good bedroom,this one is very good for you.I think the hotel of great value to sleep.the environment is good .position is good .but the breakfast is not good for chinese as foreigners.Then,if you need a good bedroom,this one is very good for you.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu_BJS, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  May 15, 2014

Dear Guest, We are delighted to read your review on your recent experience staying with us at Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing and glad you enjoy your stay. Hope our hotel will always be your choice in Beijing and we look forward to your next visit.

Yi Mu L
Tianjin, China

"Good hotel, I like it!"

Reviewed April 28, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

very perfect! Very convenience location,big room, nice sunshine, good service, sweet smile on all the people's face. That's a wonderful period I live in this hotel!I will also choose this hotel for my next business trip or self-travel to Beijing.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu_BJS, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  May 13, 2014

Dear guest Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope we have the opportunity in welcoming you back soon

Xiao Li L
None, China

"good hotel that worth to stay"

Reviewed March 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Good hotel with its location and price, the facilities are somewhat old but in good condition, the room is comfortable while bothroom can be better. Breakfast is simple Nordic style, not in my favor but acceptable.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu_BJS, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  April 01, 2014

Dear Guest, We are delighted to read your review on your recent experience staying with us at Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing and glad you enjoy your stay. Hope our hotel will always be your choice in Beijing and we look forward to your next visit.

Simon Malte A
Västerås, Sweden

"Best Piccolo in the world"

Reviewed February 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very good hotel. Pay some extra RMB so you can stay at floor 13-15. There can you have free food, snacks and drinks in the evening and also enjoy a nice breakfast without going down in the ordinary breakfast room. Just one "minus". The best piccolo ever have just retired :o((

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu_BJS, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  March 06, 2014

Thank you for choose Radisson Blu hotel beijing, and well noted for all comment from you. we will make more better , and welcome your next coming!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC