Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 568 traveler reviews

#232 of 6,675 hotels in Beijing

Excellent

102

Very Good

234

Average

172

Poor

36

Terrible

24
Business
297
Couples
71
Solo travel
29
Family
47

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Find another Hotel if you can but make sure they can Speak English (yorkshirekid)
    Wed May 16 06:42:45 CDT 2018
  • The rooms are generally quiet. Good soundproofing. The area is generally quiet too. (GlennYong)
    Wed Sep 13 05:24:05 CDT 2017
  • The business suites and access to the executive lounge enhances the Radisson Blu experience. (micky t)
    Sun May 21 09:06:31 CDT 2017
  • Ask away from lifts (Rex W)
    Wed May 17 05:58:44 CDT 2017
  • The rooms were too cosy. (rovinna)
    Tue May 16 22:27:35 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Xiao Ke M
Shanghai, China

"Sales Manager"

Reviewed February 24, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Generally it is good hotle. when i travel to Beijing, it is my best selection to sleep. the hotel is near to the airport, so we can save the time if the flight is so early. i'm satisfied with the breakfirst. but the chinese restaurant is just so so. the bathroom is clean but old. it is good choose for my buniess trip.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu_BJS, Reservation at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  February 25, 2014

thank you for the comment, we will make more better, and welcome you next coming!

Yong Wei Y
shanghai, China

"Good service,Renovation of obsolete"

Reviewed February 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Room service good,Good service staff. Deluxe room decoration, but a little stale,Bathroom facilities old,Room wireless networks displeasure. The hotel location is very good. Overall feeling good,Rooms at reasonable prices。

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu_BJS, reservation at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  February 25, 2014

Thank you for choose Radisson Blu hotel beijing, and well noted for all comment from you. we will make more better , and welcome your next coming!

Heng Ting S
Shanghai, China

"good hotel"

Reviewed January 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

It is a good hotel located in center of Beijing. Good service. Room is a little bit out of date. No metro nearby. Quite a lot of nice CN restaurant nearby. Carrefour is just beside the hotel. You can easily get anything you want. PIZZA HUT and KFC is opposite the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu_BJS, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  March 18, 2014

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing on Tripadvisor. I’m sorry to make you unconformable. We will inform the concerned department to make your next stay more comfortable. Welcome you next coming to our hotel.

27Andre27
Shanghai, China

"Good Business Hotel with great breakfast"

Reviewed January 25, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I recently stayed here 2 nights. This is a good choice if you are in town for business. Everything in the room worked, service was friendly and the best is the breakfast with wide selection and sparkling water to drink.

Read more  

Stayed January 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu_BJS, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  March 18, 2014

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing on Tripadvisor. Welcome you next coming to our hotel.

Alison Venetia G
Beijing, China

"A great hotel in the heart of Beijing!"

Reviewed January 21, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I stayed at this hotel on a site visit - we are using the hotel for a conference in October. I was extremely well looked after. I am looking forward to returning to the hotel later in the year & bringing my colleagues & delegates with me!!

Read more  

Stayed January 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu_BJS, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  March 18, 2014

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing on Tripadvisor. . Welcome you next coming to our hotel.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC