Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 518 traveler reviews

#107 of 6,556 hotels in Beijing

Excellent

95

Very Good

217

Average

154

Poor

29

Terrible

23
Business
272
Couples
61
Solo travel
26
Family
45

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms are generally quiet. Good soundproofing. The area is generally quiet too. (GlennYong)
    Wed Sep 13 05:24:05 CDT 2017
  • The business suites and access to the executive lounge enhances the Radisson Blu experience. (micky t)
    Sun May 21 09:06:31 CDT 2017
  • Ask away from lifts (Rex W)
    Wed May 17 05:58:44 CDT 2017
  • The rooms were too cosy. (rovinna)
    Tue May 16 22:27:35 CDT 2017
  • We were on the business floor at the end of the hall and we never heard anything. (Jeanne W)
    Sun Apr 30 13:49:34 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
20170828_211703_large.jpg
View from my room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Yong Wei Y
shanghai, China

"Good service,Renovation of obsolete"

Reviewed February 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Room service good,Good service staff. Deluxe room decoration, but a little stale,Bathroom facilities old,Room wireless networks displeasure. The hotel location is very good. Overall feeling good,Rooms at reasonable prices。

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu_BJS, reservation at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  February 25, 2014

Thank you for choose Radisson Blu hotel beijing, and well noted for all comment from you. we will make more better , and welcome your next coming!

Heng Ting S
Shanghai, China

"good hotel"

Reviewed January 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

It is a good hotel located in center of Beijing. Good service. Room is a little bit out of date. No metro nearby. Quite a lot of nice CN restaurant nearby. Carrefour is just beside the hotel. You can easily get anything you want. PIZZA HUT and KFC is opposite the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu_BJS, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  March 18, 2014

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing on Tripadvisor. I’m sorry to make you unconformable. We will inform the concerned department to make your next stay more comfortable. Welcome you next coming to our hotel.

27Andre27
Shanghai, China

"Good Business Hotel with great breakfast"

Reviewed January 25, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I recently stayed here 2 nights. This is a good choice if you are in town for business. Everything in the room worked, service was friendly and the best is the breakfast with wide selection and sparkling water to drink.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu_BJS, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  March 18, 2014

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing on Tripadvisor. Welcome you next coming to our hotel.

Alison Venetia G
Beijing, China

"A great hotel in the heart of Beijing!"

Reviewed January 21, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I stayed at this hotel on a site visit - we are using the hotel for a conference in October. I was extremely well looked after. I am looking forward to returning to the hotel later in the year & bringing my colleagues & delegates with me!!

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu_BJS, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  March 18, 2014

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing on Tripadvisor. . Welcome you next coming to our hotel.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC