Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 527 traveler reviews

#108 of 6,568 hotels in Beijing

Excellent

97

Very Good

219

Average

157

Poor

31

Terrible

23
Business
275
Couples
65
Solo travel
27
Family
45

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms are generally quiet. Good soundproofing. The area is generally quiet too. (GlennYong)
    Wed Sep 13 05:24:05 CDT 2017
  • The business suites and access to the executive lounge enhances the Radisson Blu experience. (micky t)
    Sun May 21 09:06:31 CDT 2017
  • Ask away from lifts (Rex W)
    Wed May 17 05:58:44 CDT 2017
  • The rooms were too cosy. (rovinna)
    Tue May 16 22:27:35 CDT 2017
  • We were on the business floor at the end of the hall and we never heard anything. (Jeanne W)
    Sun Apr 30 13:49:34 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
IMG_20171120_102012_large.jpg
wx_camera_1511004215918_large.jpg
IMG_20171116_063838_large.jpg
IMG_20171115_182104_large.jpg
IMG_20171115_182030_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

AjayParekh

"My stay at Radisson Blue Beijing"

Reviewed September 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Everything was good other than only one thing that it is totally Non Smoking premises. It is little more expensive. I had stayed there because it is near by Exhibition center. But I was very much satisfied.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  September 13, 2017

Dear AjayParekh, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. The indoor non-smoking policy has been issued by the local government since June 1st, 2015. There are 2 smoking area in our hotel, one is outside the main gate, and the other one is the outdoor bar. We are appreciate your understanding and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Nino Rosenlund General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

chokchunfrankg
Singapore, Singapore

"Rooms"

Reviewed August 28, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Rooms are old as well as hotel . Rooms are dirty and fixture in rooms are either very old , floor are dirty and does not live up to international 4 star. There are some local hotels are far better !!!!

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  August 29, 2017

Dear chokchunfrankg, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. We are awfully sorry for the dis-satisfactory facilities at our hotel. Our corridors renovation was just completed on August 25th this year, and the recondition of guest rooms will be continually carried out. We will try our best to improve our facilities and provide a more satisfied environment to all of our guests. We apologize for all the inconvenience and hope to have the honor to serve you again! Sincerely, Nino Rosenlund General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

874jiangh
shanghai, China

"good service and value for money"

Reviewed December 25, 2016     Trip type:  Business

good service and value for money, the swimming pool is wonderful (the best swimming pool I ever seen). the receptionists are very friendly. the location also is very good, you are very accessible to down town and famous bar streets San Li Tun

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jesper H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  December 27, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! We will continue to work hard and provide more satisfactory services to you. Look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Jesper Henriksen General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

David B
PERNES LES FONTAINES, France

"Good choice for a short business stay in Beijing"

Reviewed October 20, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Good standard hotel, good food, excellent service. the only negative point is the bathroom, too old and need to be re arranged. People are nice and professional. Traditional restaurant is one of the best in the area.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jesper H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  October 23, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. It is our pleasure to provide you with a satisfying experience during your stay. We are carrying out the room refurbishment plan, which includes upgrading bathroom facilities. Hopefully we can meet or exceed your expectation during your next stay! Look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Jesper Henriksen General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

tclaycami
Jefferson City, Missouri

"Terrible Internet"

Reviewed September 12, 2016     Trip type:  Business

In today's world, Internet is a must for any traveler. When I reported the problem, I asked if the service was just poor on the 5th floor or the entire hotel, I was told it was the hotel and has not been working well for sometime.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jesper H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  September 13, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. We are truly sorry for the dis-satisfactory internet service during your stay. Our new internet provider is working on the installation of cables and equipment, and hopefully you could notice the difference during your next stay. We apologized again and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Jesper Henriksen General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC