Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 518 traveler reviews

#107 of 6,556 hotels in Beijing

Excellent

95

Very Good

217

Average

154

Poor

29

Terrible

23
Business
272
Couples
61
Solo travel
26
Family
45

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms are generally quiet. Good soundproofing. The area is generally quiet too. (GlennYong)
    Wed Sep 13 05:24:05 CDT 2017
  • The business suites and access to the executive lounge enhances the Radisson Blu experience. (micky t)
    Sun May 21 09:06:31 CDT 2017
  • Ask away from lifts (Rex W)
    Wed May 17 05:58:44 CDT 2017
  • The rooms were too cosy. (rovinna)
    Tue May 16 22:27:35 CDT 2017
  • We were on the business floor at the end of the hall and we never heard anything. (Jeanne W)
    Sun Apr 30 13:49:34 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
20170828_211703_large.jpg
View from my room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Yan Bin H
västerås, Sweden

"good service"

Reviewed July 31, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Everything is fine, i like this hotel , it change a lot for the guest to stay .it can continue to do like this and beat with other company . all the equipment in side the room look old , it can also change to the modern equipment

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jesper H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  August 01, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. We are appreciate for your recognition of our effort and we will continue to upgrade our facilities in order to offer better services for all of our guests. Look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Jesper Henriksen General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

Lin Q
shenzhen, China

"Only choice for my business trip in beijing"

Reviewed June 11, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I really recommend the Radisson Hotel in Beijing。The location is suitable,not far from the airport the ZOL 。The environment is comfortable,and the service is awesome。 As a business trip,I think this hotel is my first choice in beijing

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jesper H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  June 12, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. We are truly happy to receive such a positive comments from you. Our aim is to offer great services to our guests, and we will try our best to achieve it! Look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Jesper Henriksen General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

San Ming Q
Taiyuan, China

"suitable hotel in Beijing"

Reviewed May 28, 2016     Trip type:  Business

clean room, very quite environment, easily to get shopping and food nearby, and also the price is not too expensive. Managed by Europe standard hotel level. Internet service is good, no need for PIN better than before, and swimming poor is very clean and comfortable. Excellent!

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jesper H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  May 30, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we will try our best to do better and better. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Jesper Henriksen General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

Mark S

"Beijing Radisson Blu"

Reviewed April 24, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Great staff, location is not walking distance from train if you have luggage, even on rollers. Restaurants were good. Rooms were old, TV not working. Bathroom drains did not work. Rooms need updating real bad. Beds were good though. Internet was good too.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jesper H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  April 28, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. We regret the perception on the facilities in your room. We have started a room refreshment plan since last year. Hopefully you may notice the differences during your next stay. We always do our best to provide the most comfortable environment for our guests. Look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Jesper Henriksen General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

khaledjemili
Copenhagen, Denmark

"Always Blu..."

Reviewed April 18, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu Hotel in Beijing is a marvelous property with a wonderful staff and outstanding services as always. You are always sure of the product you get at the Radisson Blu worldwide. They always deliver what they promise :-)

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Torbjorn B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review  April 19, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. We are delighted to receive such a positive review from you, and your encouragement will help us to make progress. Look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Torbjorn Bodin General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC