MENU

The Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut has been awarded with the Certificate of Excellence 2015 by TripAdvisor.

Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 437 traveler reviews

#27 of 118 hotels in Beirut

thumbs_up 77% of travelers recommend

Excellent

151

Very Good

192

Average

67

Poor

20

Terrible

7
Business
210
Couples
60
Solo travel
41
Family
48

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are the same. (joumana s)
    Sat Dec 05 22:40:58 CST 2015
  • In the middle east hotels still have smoking rooms!!! (WailerYoko)
    Tue Sep 01 08:04:36 CDT 2015
  • Business class room gave us access to free breakfast and the business lounge (Ammar S)
    Mon Aug 31 03:46:59 CDT 2015
  • Request a room facing the front of the hotel. The side rooms are very spacious but the view is of offices across the street. (Abiarra)
    Sun Aug 30 02:21:47 CDT 2015
  • Smoking rooms are on the 4th and 7th floors only. (Eddy T)
    Tue Aug 18 22:05:12 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Hotel Reception
AF/B 1'/J3HF (DH E'1*JF2 (J1H*
Enjoying our afternoon drink from the business lounge terrace
Twin Room 2

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jerome B
Winter Park, United States

"2nd Home"

Reviewed February 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel and staff treated me like the hotel was my home. Doesn't get any better than that. Great location in Beirut close to the Souks mall, movie theater, marina, and many great places to dine. Many of the cities hot spots are within walking distance but if you need a taxi available 24/7.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rudiger W
Berlin, Germany

"Great location"

Reviewed January 29, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

has seen better days, but the location near the Corniche is awesome. Walking distance to Zaytuna Bay and "ride Beirut" as well as Beirut Souks. Liked the breakfast buffet, too. Helpful staff at the reception. Clean rooms, comfortable beds.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  January 31, 2016

Dear Mr. Rudiger W, I would like to thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Beirut and for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor with all the travel community! I was delighted to read that you found the reception staff helpful, the rooms clean, the beds comfortable and I was thrilled to read that you enjoyed our Super Buffet Breakfast and found our location very convenient near the Corniche, within walking distance to Zaytuna Bay and Beirut Souks! I look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager

Waleed E

"Very nice stay in a nice hotel"

Reviewed January 25, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The hotel was very nice .... The staff was extremely friendly .... especially the Lebanese staff.... The breakfast was very good and the location of the hotel is very convenient. The Fitness center is very gig with varieties of machines, However the machines was somewhat old.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  January 31, 2016

Dear Mr.Waleed E, A sincere Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with all the travel community on TripAdvisor following you recent stay here at the Radisson Blu Beirut! I was happy to read that you found the hotel very nice,the staff extremely friendly,the breakfast very good, the location very convenient and the fitness center spacious and well equipped! I will be looking forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager

Sergey G
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"good experiense"

Reviewed January 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good location of the hotel, due to security at the entrance we've got feeling of safe place(but looks funny when same time anyone could enter hotel through the entrance for pool that was left opened without any observation, also were very impressed with staff's "I Can" attitude, clean rooms, very professional guys at front desk (Nader and Bashar).

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  January 25, 2016

Dear Mr. Sergey G, I would like to thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Beirut and for the time you took to share your feedback on TripAdvisor! I was delighted to read that you found our property to be of a good location along with good security procedures. I was also thrilled to learn that you found the rooms to be clean and proud to hear that you found our staff to be very professional partaking the “Yes I Can” attitude especially Nader and Bashar! . I look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager .

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC