The Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut has been awarded with the Certificate of Excellence 2017 by TripAdvisor

Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 753 traveler reviews

#9 of 114 hotels in Beirut

Excellent

297

Very Good

318

Average

100

Poor

26

Terrible

12
Business
356
Couples
106
Solo travel
72
Family
97

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms at the back are very quiet (Christine M)
    Fri Nov 24 09:11:55 CST 2017
  • pay the extra to get a room on the executive floor (John F)
    Tue Oct 24 03:39:59 CDT 2017
  • Choose a room on the 7th or the 8th floor. (Ahmad A)
    Thu Sep 07 02:29:30 CDT 2017
  • Business rooms (Fadi A)
    Mon Aug 28 01:28:48 CDT 2017
  • if possible, to get business room vs. the storage-like average options (Martin Z)
    Mon Jun 12 22:44:30 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel Reception
Baalbeck
The array of hot (DIY) refreshments available in the business lounge
The array of cold (DIY) refreshments available in the business lounge
Very poorly appointed suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

imtinan2017

"Excellent stay in Beirut"

Reviewed December 05, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The Radisson Blu Martinez is greatly located in the heart of Beirut, 10 minutes walking distance to downtown Beirut and just 3 minutes to the coast which has a lot of different restaurants. The hotel is very clean and staff very friendly . Would always come back

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  December 06, 2017

Dear imtinan2017, Your comments posted after your stay at Radisson Blu Martinez are precious to us. your full score is testimony to your entire satisfaction. the hotel location is surely one of its strengths. we look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Francois Galoisy.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC