The Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut has been awarded with the Certificate of Excellence 2017 by TripAdvisor

Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 825 traveler reviews

#22 of 115 hotels in Beirut

Excellent

331

Very Good

347

Average

107

Poor

26

Terrible

14
Business
382
Couples
119
Solo travel
80
Family
110

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floors are preffered (Christos V)
    Fri Jun 01 04:34:27 CDT 2018
  • Business room, high floor (Livontop)
    Mon Apr 30 04:38:08 CDT 2018
  • Try and obtain rooms facing the front of the Hotel (travel4love)
    Thu Apr 19 02:18:22 CDT 2018
  • Check the room view before booking. (mohannadmohammad)
    Thu Mar 22 21:15:55 CDT 2018
  • business romm are too big for one persoon, I felt more cosy into the standard room. (Estelle F)
    Sun Feb 04 10:12:09 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
20180527_164152_large.jpg
20180527_164208_large.jpg
20180528_201626_large.jpg
20180529_072627_large.jpg
20180530_211355_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mark G
Shropshire, United Kingdom

"June 18"

Reviewed June 16, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Used the hotel for business , friendly helpful staff and rooms do what are required Well looked after in the business lounge by Rita Well looked after also by the reception team will use the hotel again thank you all

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  June 17, 2018

Dear Mark G, Thank you for sharing your stay experience at Radisson Blu Martinez. Indeed Rita, our Business Class lounge supervisor is particularly taking ownership and care of our guests. All feel in good hands. My team and I endeavor to deliver both professional and friendly service. looking forward to your next stay wiht us. Francois Galoisy.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC