Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 901 traveler reviews

#18 of 118 hotels in Beirut

Excellent

373

Very Good

376

Average

108

Poor

28

Terrible

16
Business
407
Couples
130
Solo travel
94
Family
125

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher up will be quieter (stevebintley)
    Mon Oct 29 11:13:49 CDT 2018
  • Business rooms worth the money (whatsmyname4321)
    Mon Sep 17 08:54:55 CDT 2018
  • get a room with a good view mostly on 6tha or 7th floor (Evan S)
    Fri Aug 17 20:35:00 CDT 2018
  • rooms in the 7th floor with balconies (alialssayed)
    Fri Aug 10 10:22:57 CDT 2018
  • We upgraded our room on arrival, my favourite room was the suite which has been newly refurbished. (38cyh)
    Wed Jul 11 23:59:41 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
null
null
null
null
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Katharine M

"Friendly, safe and quiet hotel"

Reviewed November 11, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Excellent service, good location and clean hotel. Good Wi-Fi and good for a business trip. I was kindly given an upgrade as part of my membership of the rewards scheme which I wasn't expecting . As a woman travelling alone for the first time in Beirut I found everyone friendly, hospitable and welcoming. I hope to return soon. Thanks!

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  November 18, 2018

Dear Katharine M, I appreciate your feedback posted after your stay at Radisson Blu Martinez. Among all your comments, safety is paramount. Our hotel was awarded this year the top level from Safehotels security assessment company. indeed you are in good hands with us. I look forward to your next visit . Francois Galoisy.

Sightsee24549787596
Ada, Oklahoma

"Radisson Blu Martinez"

Reviewed November 05, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

A most exceptional stay at this hotel. It was my first visit to Beirut. I was greeted in a professional and friendly manner. After a long trip from Oklahoma, my room was upgraded without me asking. The man at the check-in could see that I was exhausted and offered the upgrade. The room was immaculate and comfortable. The housekeeping was exceptional. The food was fresh and delicious for breakfast. The wait staff were friendly and efficient. An overall outstanding experience.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  November 05, 2018

Dear Sightsee245497787596, Thank you for reporting after your stay at Radisson Blu Martinez. I will share your comments with my entire team and specially praise the Housekeeping. You appreciation comforts us that we are on the right tracks as we strive for excellence. I am delighted that you found our service both professional and friendly. We hope that your travels will bring you back to Beirut and that we will accommodate you again. Francois Galoisy.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC