The Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut has been awarded with the Certificate of Excellence 2016 by TripAdvisor.

Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 574 traveler reviews

#9 of 120 hotels in Beirut

thumbs_up 77% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

215

Very Good

249

Average

80

Poor

22

Terrible

8
Business
276
Couples
79
Solo travel
53
Family
72

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our room faced residential building. Check to see whether they have a better view than that (Jupiter03)
    Sun Aug 07 00:55:55 CDT 2016
  • Rooms facing street is noisy (Nadika122)
    Wed Jul 27 05:05:40 CDT 2016
  • higher floor is always better (Travelexpert2017)
    Sat Jul 16 01:24:08 CDT 2016
  • Find Omar Markar and work with him, if not then find one of his disciples. (drjay81)
    Mon Jul 11 06:19:16 CDT 2016
  • The higher the better (Pargoman)
    Mon Jul 04 01:16:09 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Bathroom
Twin room
Baalbeck
Hotel Reception
photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

hum00dm

"stay"

Reviewed September 26, 2016    Trip type:  Family

it was wonderful stay in this hotel.the location was very good,and the services was great.the staff also was so friendly,i really recommend this hotel for bussiness ,family or alone.thanks for radisson hotels

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  September 27, 2016

Dear Hum00dm, Thank you for the amazing review you just shared after your recent stay at Radisson Blu Martinez Beirut. My upbeat team aims at providing first class service and a memorable stay with us, every time. We are delighted that you recommend us for both business and leisure stays in the Lebanese capital. Looking forward to seeing you back soon! Best regards Francois Galoisy.

Tamer H

"Perfect Stay"

Reviewed September 20, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Warm hospitality, and smile on everyones face. You will feel home there. Also the location was great everything was accessible and easy to go to. It is in the heart of Beirut. Ohh they they do have a very good internet service.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  September 24, 2016

Dear Tamer H, Thank you for granting Radissonblu Beirut a perfect 5 score after what seems to have been a memorable stay. My team and I have a genuine desire placing you at center stage. Your comments strengthen us in what we are doing well and motivates us to improve further at your next visit. Hope to see you soon. Regards. Francois Galoisy.

Ihsan B
Houston, United States

"had a pleasant stay"

Reviewed September 19, 2016    Trip type:  Family

the room was great but preferred a scene, the breakfast was tasty but the same menu each day. =other than this it was a great time and the service was great. the employees were so kind. the area was good but no view

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  September 24, 2016

Dear Ihsan B, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience at Radisson Blu Beirut. My team and I learn from your pertinent comments. Chef will review the breakfast buffet selection, while retaining globally expected basic products, he will introduce more rotation of hot dishes. We are glad that you had an overall good stay and hope to host you again in the near future. Francois Galoisy.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC