The Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut has been awarded with the Certificate of Excellence 2015 by TripAdvisor.

Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 480 traveler reviews

#6 of 120 hotels in Beirut

thumbs_up 77% of travelers recommend

Excellent

174

Very Good

208

Average

70

Poor

21

Terrible

7
Business
232
Couples
67
Solo travel
45
Family
56

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are the same. (joumana s)
    Sat Dec 05 22:40:58 CST 2015
  • In the middle east hotels still have smoking rooms!!! (Walter B)
    Tue Sep 01 08:04:36 CDT 2015
  • Business class room gave us access to free breakfast and the business lounge (Ammar S)
    Mon Aug 31 03:46:59 CDT 2015
  • Request a room facing the front of the hotel. The side rooms are very spacious but the view is of offices across the street. (Abiarra)
    Sun Aug 30 02:21:47 CDT 2015
  • Smoking rooms are on the 4th and 7th floors only. (Eddy T)
    Tue Aug 18 22:05:12 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Hotel Reception
Baalbeck
éÇ£½ó µ¹ ÞëÁ͹ Ù¤ëüÈ
éÇ£½ó µ¹ ÞëÁ͹ Ù¤ëüÈ
éÇ£½ó µ¹ ÞëÁ͹ Ù¤ëüÈ

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Carrie Lynn J
Cairo, Egypt

"Great hotel and location!"

Reviewed May 03, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The hotel is ideally located and is very welcoming and kid friendly. The breakfast buffet is excellent. The driver who they arranged for us for tours outside of Beirut was excellent - Hussain Zoaytar. Ask for him by name! He is a good driver, polite, and made great suggestions about restaurants.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Charitonenko
Texarkana, Texas

"Great, safe place to stay with nice staff"

Reviewed April 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This was my first visit to the city and hotel but I was pleasantly surprised by both. The Radisson Blu was very nice outfitted and the staff were great. Highly recommend paying for the Business rooms on the 6th floor as they have all day access to computers, printing, food and drink.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ZB Mrs A
London, United Kingdom

"Trip to the Lebanon"

Reviewed April 26, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Had a comfortable stay at Radisson Blu, Beirut, which is very close to Zaytoona Bay and a walking distance to the Corniche. Staff were helpful and courteous. Special thanks to Mr. Bashar Israwi who was very helpful right from the time I made my reservation directly with the hotel. Very accomodating and fully geared to "customer satisfaction". His colleagues, George and Marwan were attentive too, as were the young ladies at the reception desk.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Walter B
Beirut, Lebanon

"I an very good location with excellent Sercive"

Reviewed April 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very close to the board walk with spectacular sunsets, close to the beach, to the city center and to Hamra Street this Hotel is situated extremely good. The rooms are good and clean and the staff is always very nice. A good equipped fitness room and a indoor pool are available and the breakfast is one of the best I have experienced.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC