The Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut has been awarded with the Certificate of Excellence 2017 by TripAdvisor

Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 734 traveler reviews

#9 of 116 hotels in Beirut

Excellent

287

Very Good

313

Average

98

Poor

25

Terrible

11
Business
349
Couples
101
Solo travel
71
Family
95

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose a room on the 7th or the 8th floor. (Ahmad A)
    Thu Sep 07 02:29:30 CDT 2017
  • Business rooms (Fadi A)
    Mon Aug 28 01:28:48 CDT 2017
  • if possible, to get business room vs. the storage-like average options (Martin Z)
    Mon Jun 12 22:44:30 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors are better . anything higher that 3rd floor is good . (SiavashTechdad)
    Sat May 27 01:16:46 CDT 2017
  • Choose higher floor rooms (Hemanth2k)
    Fri May 19 00:27:50 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel Reception
Baalbeck
Nice Plants with lovely flowers outside the lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

vartankir

"very nice days"

Reviewed October 09, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

. I wish there is more big place for breakfast and night life And more possibility for visitors to your guest to have visitors with cars. so they can park with more facilities. And i wish ı can have more discounts for my next visites to your hotel. And more towels always. And a refrigerator in each floor for waterh

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  October 12, 2017

Dear vartankir, I appreciate your comments posted after your stay at Radisson Blu Martinez Beirut. The top mark you gave us testifies to your entire satisfaction. I have taken good note of your recommendations. Please upon your next reservation, indicate your towel and water extra requirement. It is our pleasure setting up room accordingly. See you soon. Francois Galoisy.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC