The Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut has been awarded with the Certificate of Excellence 2015 by TripAdvisor.

Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 501 traveler reviews

#6 of 120 hotels in Beirut

thumbs_up 77% of travelers recommend

Excellent

181

Very Good

219

Average

73

Poor

21

Terrible

7
Business
242
Couples
68
Solo travel
46
Family
60

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are the same. (joumana s)
    Sat Dec 05 22:40:58 CST 2015
  • In the middle east hotels still have smoking rooms!!! (Walter B)
    Tue Sep 01 08:04:36 CDT 2015
  • Business class room gave us access to free breakfast and the business lounge (Ammar S)
    Mon Aug 31 03:46:59 CDT 2015
  • Request a room facing the front of the hotel. The side rooms are very spacious but the view is of offices across the street. (Abiarra)
    Sun Aug 30 02:21:47 CDT 2015
  • Smoking rooms are on the 4th and 7th floors only. (Eddy T)
    Tue Aug 18 22:05:12 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Hotel Reception
Baalbeck
éÇ£½ó µ¹ ÞëÁ͹ Ù¤ëüÈ
éÇ£½ó µ¹ ÞëÁ͹ Ù¤ëüÈ
éÇ£½ó µ¹ ÞëÁ͹ Ù¤ëüÈ

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Melanie H
Brussels, Belgium

"Would recommand"

Reviewed May 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu Martinez is a great place to stay at. Situated in a quiet and yet ideal location (all areas of Beirut can be accessed by taxi within 10 to 15 min -if the traffic is alright-). The breakfast is varied and of very good quality. The staff is helpful and lovely, they will do their best to answer your needs. The leisure area (fitness/pool/sauna) is very enjoyable and well kept.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  May 26, 2016

Dear Melanie H, I am great full for your excellent comments posted after your last stay at Radissonblu Martinez. You visibly enjoyed all our products and services and went away with good memories. I will share your feedback with my team, as it gives us encouragement to make every moment special for our valued guests. I wish to accomodate you again in the near future. Francois

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC