The Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut has been awarded with the Certificate of Excellence 2017 by TripAdvisor

Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 735 traveler reviews

#9 of 116 hotels in Beirut

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

288

Very Good

313

Average

98

Poor

25

Terrible

11
Business
349
Couples
102
Solo travel
71
Family
95

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose a room on the 7th or the 8th floor. (Ahmad A)
    Thu Sep 07 02:29:30 CDT 2017
  • Business rooms (Fadi A)
    Mon Aug 28 01:28:48 CDT 2017
  • if possible, to get business room vs. the storage-like average options (Martin Z)
    Mon Jun 12 22:44:30 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors are better . anything higher that 3rd floor is good . (SiavashTechdad)
    Sat May 27 01:16:46 CDT 2017
  • Choose higher floor rooms (Hemanth2k)
    Fri May 19 00:27:50 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel Reception
Baalbeck
Nice Plants with lovely flowers outside the lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Psfc
Doha

"Great value for money!"

Reviewed July 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Great internet connection and wi fi coverage, good breakfast, good location, near zaituna bay and doha souqs, clean room and very welcoming and hospitable staff. I would definitely come back on my next business trip.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  July 27, 2017

Dear Psfc, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Radisson Blu Martinez and sharing it with all travelers to Beirut. My team and I are delighted that our products and services were able to satisfy you. We endeavor keeping you and all our guests at center stage. We look forward to greeting you at your upcoming trip. Best regards. Francois

Ihab M
CAIRO, Egypt

"EXCELLENT HOTEL"

Reviewed June 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Hotel with sea view and nice terrace at the 6th floor , cool gym , very nice and helpful staff . breakfast was good , and the hotel location is and added value, as its near the down town and a lot of restaurants in the area .

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  June 12, 2017

Dear Ihab M, Radisson Blu Martinez where you stayed recently, is thankful for your feedback. My entire team is passionate about creating memorable moments to all our guests. Your positive comments give us the confidence to keep improving ourselves at every of your visits. Francois Galoisy

billyfraser2017

"Business trip May 2017"

Reviewed May 26, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Superb hotel well worth the value. I will book Again when I return back to Beirut later this year. Good location and facilities with extremely helpful staff. Security is a priortiy with them and I felt safe at all times.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  May 28, 2017

Dear billyfraser2017, Thank you for your amazing recommendation after your recent stay at Radisson Blu Martinez. We are blessed by your full score portraying your entire satisfaction. these comments reinforce my team and I in focusing on making every moment matter. we all you forward to your next visit, later this year. Francois Galoisy

jamilez2017
Sydney, Australia

"Absolutely great"

Reviewed May 17, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Central, great staff very helpful, all around clean and great facilities although I did not use any for this trip. For the value you paid you received more. I hope it stays the way it is for my next trip hopefully this November 2017.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  May 19, 2017

Dear Jamilez2017, We are blessed by your amazing review after your recent stay at Radisson Blu Martinez. To be granted a full points score is cherished by my team and I. we spare no effort in creating memorable moments for you and all our guests. I wish that you have more time, upon your upcoming November trip to make use of all our facilities. Ask for me at reception, in order for me to greet you personally. see you soon. Francois Galoisy.

422luciao

"Friendliest staff in Beirut"

Reviewed May 08, 2017     Trip type:  Business

My colleges and I always check in extremely early in the morning from our long overnight flights and they front desk always tries their best to ensure we get to the room quickly to sleep. Furthermore, recently when I was sick the kitchen staff sent me pancakes and well wishes to my room for a speedy recovery. It was so sweet, and I have never been any place where the staff noticed that you are not feeling well. It was the nicest gesture ever!

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  May 09, 2017

Dear 422luciao, Thank you very much for your review after your recent stay at Radisson Blu Martinez. We are blessed by your full score, testimony to your entire satisfaction. I am delighted to read that you felt in good a hands with us, while being sick. we hope to have you again in the future, for an even more enjoyable experience. Francois Galoisy.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC