The Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut has been awarded with the Certificate of Excellence 2017 by TripAdvisor

Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 841 traveler reviews

#21 of 115 hotels in Beirut

Excellent

339

Very Good

354

Average

107

Poor

27

Terrible

14
Business
388
Couples
123
Solo travel
81
Family
114

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We upgraded our room on arrival, my favourite room was the suite which has been newly refurbished. (Cy H)
    Wed Jul 11 23:59:41 CDT 2018
  • Business rooms are a great option as you get buffet breakfast and access to the lounge for snacks/refreshments. (Selina P)
    Mon Jul 09 09:09:03 CDT 2018
  • High floors are preffered (Christos V)
    Fri Jun 01 04:34:27 CDT 2018
  • Business room, high floor (Livontop)
    Mon Apr 30 04:38:08 CDT 2018
  • Try and obtain rooms facing the front of the Hotel (travel4love)
    Thu Apr 19 02:18:22 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
photo7.jpg
photo6.jpg
photo5.jpg
photo4.jpg
photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

bryan5p
London, United Kingdom

"12 weeks this year"

Reviewed July 13, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Fantastic team working at this hotel everyone is always willing to please. Great rooms. Gym does everything you would need. The Radisson Club points make a difference and its a nice touch. I've spent 12 weeks so far this year - that is probably all I need to say really. 2 more weeks soon.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  July 15, 2018

Dear bryan5p, Thank you for your report after your stay at Radisson Blu Martinez. We are honored by your full score granted on TripAdvisor, a testament to your entire satisfaction. The most important is that feel in good hands with us. Indeed, the hotel offers a good balance for after work relaxation. We are awaiting for your next stay with us. See you soon! Francois Galoisy.

ADNANABDOH
Arwad, Syria

"your second home"

Reviewed July 06, 2018     Trip type:  Business

it is good to have a hotel like Radisson blue as second home and to start you success from there, always you are looking to feel as you are at home to do good business. so you can do it right. always i feel as at i am in safe place.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  July 08, 2018

Dear ADNANABDOH, Thank you for sharing your feedback after your stay at Radisson Blu Martinez. My team and I are great full that you compare our hotel to your second home.We endeavor making your feel in good hands, but a professional yet friendly service.I would be delighted to meet you you, personally at your next stay with us.please ask for me at reception. Francois Galoisy.

Sana A
Potomac, Maryland

"Nothing but satisfaction"

Reviewed July 01, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Our family of 5, with 3 young children, had nothing but a great experience at this hotel. The rooms are massive, the customer service is top notch, the layout of the hotel is conducive for gathering, the pool is wonderful, the breakfast is fantastic and the air conditioning is reliably. The staff are superb and tend to every request.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  July 01, 2018

Dear Sana A, Thank you for reporting your guest experience after your stay at Radisson Blu Martinez. Your full score testifies to your entire satisfaction. My team and I are delighted that you found your family in good hands with us. We endeavor delivering caring and friendly service to all our guests and specially to the young ones. I wish to host you again and many happy family travels. Francois Galoisy.

Dimitris L
Thessaloniki, Greece

"Business hotel in the city center"

Reviewed June 24, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Nice pleasant hotel, good location, quite professional approach to the client, quite expensive breakfast, many facilities, good services, pick up from the airport service. Business proposal, easy access

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  June 30, 2018

Dear Dimitris L, Your comments posted after your stay at Radisson Blu are very important to us. You honored us of a full TripAvisor score, testifying to your entire satisfaction. The "Super Breakfast Buffet" is priced at $20+vat as we display food from the wide diversity of our guests'home favorites. I hope to see you again soon. Francois Galoisy.

mconnellgs
Nicosia, Cyprus

"The hotel for a business trip"

Reviewed June 20, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very convenient location , excellent service , value for money. All stuff are operating to the highest standards of service with a smile and eagerness to assist. One of the coldest beers I had is served at the lobby ...

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  June 21, 2018

Dear mconnellgs, I appreciate your feedback after your recent stay at Radisson Blu Martinez. My team and I are delighted that you enjoyed your customer's experience and granted us full mark on TripAdvisor. It gives us confidence that we are going in the right direction. I look forward to your next stay with us. Francois Galoisy.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC