The Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut has been awarded with the Certificate of Excellence 2017 by TripAdvisor

Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 755 traveler reviews

#9 of 114 hotels in Beirut

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

298

Very Good

319

Average

100

Poor

26

Terrible

12
Business
358
Couples
106
Solo travel
72
Family
97

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms at the back are very quiet (Christine M)
    Fri Nov 24 09:11:55 CST 2017
  • pay the extra to get a room on the executive floor (John F)
    Tue Oct 24 03:39:59 CDT 2017
  • Choose a room on the 7th or the 8th floor. (Ahmad A)
    Thu Sep 07 02:29:30 CDT 2017
  • Business rooms (Fadi A)
    Mon Aug 28 01:28:48 CDT 2017
  • if possible, to get business room vs. the storage-like average options (Martin Z)
    Mon Jun 12 22:44:30 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel Reception
Baalbeck
The array of hot (DIY) refreshments available in the business lounge
The array of cold (DIY) refreshments available in the business lounge
Very poorly appointed suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

pauloC1954BU
London, United Kingdom

"Radisson Blu, Martinez, Beirut"

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

5 night stay, Hotel rooms need overhaul, very poor lighting and no master switch from bedside light switch for lights which was pain. The room was not fully serviced (bins not emptied) I am a carlton member...whatever that meas. Catering, the restaurant evening menu is too heavy not enough light options. Take my advice for better value, experience and service for a light supper walk down the road to the Phoenicia Hotel..Brilliant omelettes etc.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  October 15, 2017

Dear pauloC1954BU, Your comments posted on TripAdvisor, after your recent stay, are invaluable to us. We always learn and improve our services based on guest feedback. In your case, I would be most grateful, if you could contact me at the hotel in order to let me know the room number your stayed at. I could then investigate the cause and take corrective action. the membership you allude to is called Carlson as in "Club Carlson", on of the international hotel chains most rewarding loyalty programs. Check your exiting benefits on the Club website. I hope to have you back at Radisson Blu Martinez, in order to revert your perception of our hotel. Francois Galoisy.

vartankir

"very nice days"

Reviewed October 09, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

. I wish there is more big place for breakfast and night life And more possibility for visitors to your guest to have visitors with cars. so they can park with more facilities. And i wish ı can have more discounts for my next visites to your hotel. And more towels always. And a refrigerator in each floor for waterh

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  October 12, 2017

Dear vartankir, I appreciate your comments posted after your stay at Radisson Blu Martinez Beirut. The top mark you gave us testifies to your entire satisfaction. I have taken good note of your recommendations. Please upon your next reservation, indicate your towel and water extra requirement. It is our pleasure setting up room accordingly. See you soon. Francois Galoisy.

Psfc
Doha

"Great value for money!"

Reviewed July 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Great internet connection and wi fi coverage, good breakfast, good location, near zaituna bay and doha souqs, clean room and very welcoming and hospitable staff. I would definitely come back on my next business trip.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  July 27, 2017

Dear Psfc, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Radisson Blu Martinez and sharing it with all travelers to Beirut. My team and I are delighted that our products and services were able to satisfy you. We endeavor keeping you and all our guests at center stage. We look forward to greeting you at your upcoming trip. Best regards. Francois

Ihab M
CAIRO, Egypt

"EXCELLENT HOTEL"

Reviewed June 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Hotel with sea view and nice terrace at the 6th floor , cool gym , very nice and helpful staff . breakfast was good , and the hotel location is and added value, as its near the down town and a lot of restaurants in the area .

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  June 12, 2017

Dear Ihab M, Radisson Blu Martinez where you stayed recently, is thankful for your feedback. My entire team is passionate about creating memorable moments to all our guests. Your positive comments give us the confidence to keep improving ourselves at every of your visits. Francois Galoisy

billyfraser2017

"Business trip May 2017"

Reviewed May 26, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Superb hotel well worth the value. I will book Again when I return back to Beirut later this year. Good location and facilities with extremely helpful staff. Security is a priortiy with them and I felt safe at all times.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut, responded to this review  May 28, 2017

Dear billyfraser2017, Thank you for your amazing recommendation after your recent stay at Radisson Blu Martinez. We are blessed by your full score portraying your entire satisfaction. these comments reinforce my team and I in focusing on making every moment matter. we all you forward to your next visit, later this year. Francois Galoisy

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC